Skip to main content
Weddings

Flowers Tommy Luke Reviews

Flowers Tommy Luke

Flowers Tommy Luke

Portland, OR
4.8 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
  • M
    Miles K. Sent on 08/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further!

    Joan is the absolute sweetest and so easy to work with! She is kind, responsive and will have true excitement for your event. She brought our vision to life and it was such a joy to send guests home with her incredible bouquets! I wish all other vendors we worked with had been as good of an experience as we had with Tommy Luke and Joan. Thank you, Joan!!!

    Flowers Tommy Luke's reply:

    Thank you guys so much! You were so easy to work with too and I'm so happy you liked everything!!!!! Best of luck to you both. :)
  • D
    Diane L. Sent on 09/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding flowers

    Joan was magnificent! She is understanding, thoughtful, kind, and very patient. Tommy Luke has beautiful arrangements and the pricing is very, very reasonable.

    This company is the only to contact for all your wedding and reception flowers. I would recommend to everyone.

    Flowers Tommy Luke's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Diane! It was a pleasure working with you as well. :) I'm so happy you enjoyed the flowers and the experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn R. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A vision of lovliness


    “We worked with Joan Hand for my wedding at my home in Portland. She took a few pictures from my Pinterest page and transformed the space into the wedding of our dreams. Her work brought us to tears. She is beyond talented and puts so much love into what she does. Everyone could not stop talking about how gorgeous the flowers and decor were from the ceremony space, cocktail and reception areas. She was one of the most important vendors we worked with and was just amazing. We are so happy she was apart of our day.”
    Carolyn
  • M
    Meaghn Sent on 08/23/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Tommy Luke Flowers was hands down the most enjoyable part of my wedding planning process. Everything Yara did for us came out better than I could have imagined. Her calm personality was extremely refreshing and her creativity shinned though.

    I also loved the flat rate for boutonnieres regardless of the flower that was chosen. This helped me get what I wanted and allowed us to stay easily in our budget.

    Thank you for making our wedding so perfect Tommy Luke's!!
  • B
    Rebecca Sent on 08/28/2010
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so pleased with Tommy Luke. Yara helped us and was so responsive to our unique needs. She worked the budget so we got everything we needed in the price range we desired to spend. The floral arrangements were stunning and made a grand impression as people entered the church. Yara was always available to finalize details as they came up during the planning stage. She was on time and the church and a delight to work with. We highly recommend Tommy Luke and Yara for your events.
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 08/01/2008
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely gorgeous!
  • User1709496 Sent on 07/13/2014
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful flowers-just what I asked for! Kevan worked within my budget and I was THRILLED with the result. He was not always easy to contact and not very responsive, but the end product was so great, I can't fault him. Highly recommended.
  • User880090 Sent on 07/29/2012
    4.1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend this long-standing business to anyone in need of flowers! They were creative, open to suggestions, very friendly and willing to work with our vision of using only local and seasonal flowers. Prices are reasonable and the quality is impressive. There were a few delays in communication, but we were very satisfied in the end.