Flowers of the Field Reviews

60 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

60 Reviews for Flowers of the Field

Recommended by 100%

60
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Flowers of the Field 1
Sort by:
  • M

    Madonna · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Flowers of the Field for my ceremony and reception flowers and they were great. I had a destination wedding from Florida at the Flamingo Hotel so everything was over the phone and email and they always got back to me promptly and answered all my questions. The flowers were delivered on time and to my two locations without any problems. They turned out beautiful and it was one less stress that day.

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married in Las Vegas, NV and I live in California so I was definitely worried about if I should get my flowers in Nevada or in California and transport them, but I didn’t want to risk my bouquet getting messed up! So I was looking for vendors in Nevada and Flowers of the field had beautiful pictures online and awesome reviews! I seen a bouquet I liked online and l wanted something similar so I called the store and the lady who helped me was awesome. She suggested I add a different flower so that my bouquet would be the color I wanted. She also told me the name of the flowers she suggested I add so I could look them up and see if I liked those flowers. I couldn’t have been more happy with the outcome on the day of my wedding! They were so beautiful! Also I had them delivered and they were on time and perfect!

    Sent on 02/01/2018
    Flowers of the Field 2
  • R

    Rose · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond excellent service all the way from the time I entered the shop to delivery. I cannot express my gratefulness through words alone. Extremely kind and patient.

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 03/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers of the Field gave me exactly the wedding bouquet I had dreamed of and the most lovely rose centerpiece! My husband was very happy with my bouquet and his matching boutonniere and thought they were absolutely gorgeous! Our flowers were exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 03/29/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved the service and the flowers I received from flowers of the field! I came to Las Vegas to renew my vows and my husband had ordered a giant BEAUTIFUL bouquet as a gift to me and i couldn't believe how flawless the white roses were. Loved it! I also had an AMAZING bouquet made by them for my ceremony and I'm still in love with it. It's been 3 days and it's still alive! Gardenias and all. So awesome! I am a wedding vendor myself and see so many flowers at weddings. Flowers of the field is definitely impressive. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at Flowers of the Field were fantastic to work with - extremely nice, responsive and helpful. Brittany sat down with me, discussed concept photos and the feel of our event and then put together a quote complete with sample photos that were exactly what I was looking for. The prices were very reasonable and the images were on point with what I had in mind. She worked with me to suggest flowers that were within my budget, but could achieve the look I wanted. Although we were on the same page the whole time, when the day came, I was still blown away at how beautiful every item in my order turned out. From the bouquets to the floral piece for our arch to the gorgeous centerpieces, everything was perfect. I received so many compliments on the centerpieces and had guests fighting over who got to take them home. I highly recommend working with Robert, Brittany and the Flowers of the Field team on a wedding or special event. Their quality and service is second to none.

    Sent on 06/04/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 04/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered wedding bouquets and boutonnières for a destination wedding in the desert in Nevada. I had no issues contacting Flowers of the Field, telling them exactly what I wanted, and they were able to e-mail me a price quote right away. At the last minute I needed a couple of extra flowers for the cake and I called them and they added them on with no issues. I absolutely loved my wedding bouquet with purple roses and lilies and it looked amazing against the orange rocks in the desert. Thanks for making our day so special!!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • User5525211 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joseph at IQphoto did an amazing job capturing every moment of our City Hall wedding. He made us feel very comfortable and at ease, which is quite a feat since my husband hates having his picture taken. Joseph also helped incorporate my husband's service dog, Bacon, into our photos.

    Masha also was fantastic. Every email was promptly returned and they also referred me to a great make-up artist.

    We couldn't be happier with IQphoto, and are looking forward to hopefully using them again on our first anniversary.

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • User5532425 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert from Flowers of the Field responded to my inquiry regarding cost of getting flowers for my wedding within 1 business day. For me that was quick considering other vendors took about a week and one vendor took 6 months to respond.

    I saw their website and found a bouquet that I liked. I even asked if I could substitute the purple roses for dark purple lisianthus flowers and they said no problem and at no extra charge. They were quick with quoting the price of all the flowers and I wanted and let me tell you they are very reasonable. The other places that eventually got back to me all quoted higher prices for the bouquets and that was the bulk of the flowers I was ordering. They said I didn't need to pay a deposit just the full cost and delivery fees 2-3 months prior to my wedding day to reserve the flowers.

    On the day of the wedding they delivered all the flowers according to schedule and everything turned out lovely. The cost was well worth it and they were great to work with!

    Sent on 10/17/2015
  • C

    Chantel · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert was absolutely amazing to work with. I sent him a few inspiration photos and he ran with it. Our flowers were worth every penny and in comparison to other vendors, really reasonable! I was blown away by our flowers when I arrived at the venue on our wedding day. Our guests continuously commented on how gorgeous the arrangements were! Flowers of the Field really knocked it out of the park!

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • A

    Ariyana · Married on 09/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Need flowers in Vegas? Look no further! I engaged Robert and team to do bridal florals for 7 bridesmaids, 7 groomsman, parents and decor. All of the flowers were fresh and the arrangements were stunning. Although I originally dreamed out peonies, which were out of season, Robert recommended a great substitution that provided the look and feel we sought at a very reasonable price. The staff was friendly, prompt to respond and on time for the wedding!

    Sent on 10/17/2015
  • User3756259 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers of the Field were so easy to work with. My flowers were beautiful and everything I imagined. My flowers were even delivered to my venue before I got there, and I got there around 10 for for my 5pm wedding. Amazing!!

    Sent on 06/19/2015
  • L

    lynn · Married on 03/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Flowers of the Field | Las Vegas to do my flowers for a very small wedding, I only needed a wedding bouquet and bridesmaid bouquet and 2 boutonnieres. I called an spoke to Robert and he was nothing but friendly and professional and when I received my flowers they were exactly as I dreamed of. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • E

    Emily · event on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful flowers! And the staff was so professional and helpful!

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • A

    April · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert and his team did an absolutely BEAUTIFUL job, and he was very reasonably-priced. It was a pleasure to do business with them!

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robert was fantastic! He was one of the last floral vendors I met with, and I knew right away that I wanted to use him due to his kind personality, the service I received from the beginning, and the beautiful pictures he showed me. It took me quite some time to figure out exactly what I wanted (I am NOT a flowers person and had no idea how to describe what I wanted) but he was patient with me, even refusing to take a deposit until we had nailed down exactly what he would do for me. He was also very cognizant of my budget, taking great pains to find alternatives to the centerpieces I originally designed that were within my budget but did not stray too far from the original idea. He provided explanation for each suggestion he made and really helped me feel comfortable in a wedding-planning arena that I was out of my element with. The centerpieces turned out amazing, and the bouquets were absolutely beautiful. The men's boutonnieres stayed perfect all night long (except the groom's, which of course got smashed due to excessive hugging). I cannot say enough good things about Robert and Flowers of the Field, and would recommend him to anybody planning their wedding, especially those who need guidance in the floral department.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • S

    Shawn · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers of the Field did an incredible job at our wedding! Everything was perfect. The flowers looked amazing and the staff was so friendly and helpful. With the stress of getting everything perfect before a wedding, it was so nice to not have to worry about flowers. They were very responsive to what we wanted our wedding to look like and they made it a perfect day. Can't thank them enough!

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • C

    Christie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To say this company is amazing is by far an understatement! They are simply spectacular... From customer service, event planning, linens, dj, floral, lighting, and moral support:) I could not say enough great things about them... Robert, Cheryl and the whole FOTF team were kind, considerate, and clearly very experienced in the ways of WEDDING! They knew what I wanted better than I did, and truly made my fairy tale wedding as enchanted as I could ever have wanted it to be:) Thank you Flowers of the Field for making my dreams come true... I will never forget that day, and will forever be a customer!!!!

    Sent on 10/28/2014
  • User4435883 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first contact I was pleasantly surprised with the attentiveness and kindness in the voice who answered my call. Nothing was too much to try to get the right touch for our floral table decorations. My daughter was so pleased with the floating candles lit among the beautiful floral arrangements - they enhanced the floral colors. Many compliments were given by our guests. Robert was always quick to answer any needs or questions throughout the planning. Thanks so much for everything that led to our fairytale evening.

    Sent on 09/29/2014
  • C

    Concetta · Married on 04/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm Italian and I got married in Vegas. I wanted my bouquet made with red chili peppers or alternately with red berries. Both in Italy and in Usa no one was able to made it, after mailing thousands of shops, when all my hopes to have my bouquet were lost I found Flowers of the Field that realize it with red berries I added dried red chili peppers and The bouquet was just the way I wanted. Days before the delivery they called for me the hotel to be sure that everything will be fine. For me they did a great job

    Sent on 06/20/2014
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding a florist was a great challenge for me when planning my wedding. I called and emailed a few companies and was disappointed when my calls, emails, and even appointments were cancelled and/or just disregarded altogether. I thought to myself that I would never be able to find anyone to provide flowers for my wedding until I came across Flowers of the Field one day and immediately contacted Robert. He responded very quickly, which was such a surprise and a relief to me, considering my previous experience. He was very kind and professional and listened to everything that I asked. He welcomed me sending him pictures of what type of flowers I wanted for my wedding. We had a consultation at his shop- and let me tell you how beautiful and inviting the store was. The staff was so friendly when we walked in and I just felt welcomed. When I told him everything I wanted, showed him the bouquet I wanted and how I wanted the centerpieces to look he was happy to accommodate all my needs and wishes. I left there feeling very happy and accomplished. We corresponded through email the rest of the time leading up to my wedding. He was very quick to answer my emails, never leaving more than a day in between responses (as brides we can get a little impatient when waiting for responses from vendors, at least I did). He got me everything on my wish list and then some. I was taken aback when he brought in all my bouquets to the bridal suite. They were so beautiful, and mine just took my breath away. The centerpieces made the room look so beautiful, I was left without words. I was completely satisfied with the service Flowers of the Field provided for my wedding. I would never regret all the frustration I went through in the beginning because it lead me to such an amazing person and company. I don't think I could ever thank them enough.

    Sent on 03/24/2014
  • C

    Carole · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is NO "cookie-cutter" florist. Affordable custom artistry with friendly florists. I do not live in Las Vegas, so it was important to be able to talk to my florist so I knew my Peacock wedding theme would be included. Robert explained why certain flowers would not hold up in certain designs to guide me to buy the longest-lasting summer bouquets. I am extremely happy with my wedding flowers and highly recommend Flowers of the Field.

    Sent on 09/25/2013
  • M

    melissa · Married on 09/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let me start by saying Robert is AMAZING! He was with me every step of the way during my wedding planning. My fiancé and I financed our entire wedding ourselves so I was working on a budget. I thought that my floral arrangements were going to be something I had to sacrifice on. Boy was I wrong!

    Robert and I exchanged emails and phone calls for months (I can be quite indecisive at times). He was so accommodating and willing to change things around to work with my budget, yet still get me what I wanted. I joked saying he was also my therapist!

    The day of the wedding Robert and his crew were setting up while we were taking photos on the grounds. Let me just say I was blown away with what he did with my venue! It was so elegant and took my breath away! The arrangements were bigger and better than I could have imagined. And I was not the only one who noticed...my guests were literally fighting over who was going to take the centerpieces home at the end of the night! It was as though he took the image right from my mind and brought it to life!

    We have had 6 other weddings this year in our circle of friends and people still talk about our flowers and centerpieces and how we "must've spent a fortune"! Little do they know...;)

    Thank you to Robert and his team at Flowers of the Field! You truly are amazing!

    If your looking for a florist that is responsive, easy to work with, and delivers, there's honestly no need to look anywhere else!

    Sent on 11/27/2013
  • S

    stacy · Married on 09/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    these magical people managed to get the exact flowers I wanted plus reception centrepiece plus 4 boutonnieres plus two single stems for my headpiece which unfortunately I was unable to wear because the roses were so big and scrumptious that my band would not hold them . Never the less the team at Flowers of the field managed to do all of this with 24 hours notice and brought them to hotel before the time recommended and also managed to get my centrepiece to the top of the world restaurant . although I was apprehensive driving to the store so far away from the strip ( I flew in from Sydney the day before and organised my flowers on line ) whether or not it would get there on time ,the entire team exceeded my expectations and I had never seen a more beautiful bouquet of luscious red roses in my life ,I could not have picked a better florist . Thankyou again to you Robert and your team at Flowers of the field ( by the way I have also recommended a friend of my husbands and I who is also getting married in Las Vegas shortly she is trying to get Bon Jovi to walk her down the aisle as she is a massive fan and apparently it was on the local radio to get a petition signed not sure if u have heard but it was all over Australian social media plus the morning news fingers crossed it goes well but I have given her your number and will give your number to anyone who wants flowers in Las Vegas regardless if its a wedding or not
    sincerely Stacy

    Sent on 09/26/2013
  • User3489773 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is my pleasure to highly recommend Flowers of the Field, Las Vegas. Planning a wedding from out of state requires good communication. After calling several other vendors, I found this vendor not only willing to work with me on a smallish order, but so pleasant and professional in every way. The bride and everyone in attendance thought the flowers were outstanding.

    Sent on 08/26/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review