Skip to main content
Weddings

Flowers from the Heart LLC Reviews

Flowers from the Heart LLC

Flowers from the Heart LLC

Niceville, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
23 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • E
    Emily Sent on 05/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing arrangements

    I loved Ms Janie! She was the best in working with me on flower arrangements. The flowers were perfect and I loved the special way she does her Boutonnieres. I would recommend her to everyone!
  • C
    Cheryl V. Sent on 03/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Arrangements!

    Janie did an amazing job with my wedding flowers. She listen to what I wanted and what I didn’t like and put together the most beautiful arrangements. My bouquets were amazing and the centerpieces were gorgeous! She was very easy to work with and super sweet.
  • Jenifer
    Jenifer C. Sent on 01/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bouquet for Elopement!

    Janie was very helpful with my last minute changes and accommodated us with no issue! My bouquet was GORGEOUS
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jill
    Jill Sent on 01/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant Arrangement

    Janie was wonderful to work with for my parents’ 60th wedding anniversary event. She provided beautifully fresh and well coordinated florals on a short turnaround time. Her design was perfect for the venue and provided exactly the look we wanted. My mother cried when she saw the center arrangement. Thank you, Janie!!!! 🥰
  • R
    Rachel L. Sent on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers!

    Janie was super awesome to work with! I didn't have a specific flower for my wedding and I didn't really know what I wanted for my bouquets. She had me send some inspiration pictures and then she came up with really beautiful ideas for my bouquets and boutonnieres. She responded to all my questions so quickly and delivered my flowers the morning of my wedding. I would highly recommend Janie at Flowers from the Heart!!
  • Carrie
    Carrie H. Sent on 11/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Janie was a dream to work with! I absolutely loved all my flower arrangements for my wedding day! You should definitely consider her if you are needing a florist.
  • S
    Samantha P. Sent on 11/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Execellent Experience

    I was so extremely happy with everything about Janie and Flowers from the Heart. She was on time, set up was perfect and flowers were amazing.
  • L
    Lynda Sent on 01/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Janie was great with everything she did ! I enjoyed working with her and she was very helpful with ideas ! She also helped with getting the wedding flowers arranged and was very professional and kind. Would recommend her for sure !
  • L
    Lori P. Sent on 11/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Janie does beautiful work. She is very personal and professional. Flowers From the ❤️ is an appropriate name. When the flowers she ordered for our wedding came to her in poor condition, she drove an hour away to the next city to find beautiful replacements.
  • S
    Sandra B. Sent on 08/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely would use again! AMAZING!

    We found Janie and Flowers from the Heart when we stumbled across pictures from another wedding. The first meeting with her last year was like sitting with family to go over what we wanted. She got a quote to us right away and we were excited to have her on our team for our daughters wedding.

    When Covid-19 caused us to move on to our 3rd Venue, now our backyard, Janie continued to stay alongside us, assuring us she could keep on working with us no matter where or with the drastic changes each move brought.

    We had an additional touch of some family heirlooms for centerpieces and chair decorations. Janie received these when that family arrived and worked MAGIC to make everything come together more beautifully than we could have ever imagined.

    She worked tirelessly in the August heat, outside, with a smile.

    I would most definitely use Janie and Flowers from the heart again!
  • Monika
    Monika V. Sent on 11/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Explosion of Perfectly Coordinated Color

    Absolutely fantastic. They created my dream colors. I had a Dia de los Muertos theme and they had fresh flowers for cake as well. Just gorgeous colors that I KNOW were really difficult to coordinate and I was just so impressed and shocked at how perfectly everything turned out. Look no further, Flowers from the Heart is who you need to design your wedding flowers!!
  • Julie
    Julie K. Sent on 09/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers & great customer care!

    Janie was very knowledgeable about the specific flowers I wanted and did an amazing job with the tie backs that she created for our arbor. The flowers were gorgeous and exactly what we hoped for!! Janie is incredibly kind, too! :)
  • Brittney
    Brittney B. Sent on 09/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stop looking and hire this company!

    She created my dream flowers!! Went above and beyond. I cannot explain how perfect she is and her work. Please know you WILL NOT be disappointed on your special day!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 09/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Lively/ Curtis was absolutely stunning thanks to Flowers from the Heart!
    Thank you so much for all of your beautiful arrangements and hard work! Y'all really went above and beyond!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 02/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've been relying on the floral design professionals at "Flowers From The Heart LLC" floral design center for literally decades! And, I simply would NOT have trusted ANYONE else to design the flowers for our only daughter's wedding!

    The flowers, of course, were Breathtaking!

    The bride entrusted me to do the planning and I was grateful that Janie was willing AND available to lead the project. At one point, early in the process, I remember Janie asking for some specifics about design aspects and I distinctly remember saying, "We've never lead you before and I'm sure not going to start NOW!"

    We've always been pleased with the designs created by Flowers From The Heart and it was a true blessing to be able to rely on them for this very special occasion. Janie, Michael, et al, you made our day!

    Thank you for your expertise ..... and your friendship. (Dr. Mike and) Kelly Haney
  • P
    Pam Sent on 12/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't have been happier with my wedding flowers from Flowers from the Heart. I knew the shape of bouquets that I wanted, and the colors, but I don't know much about types of flowers and wasn't finding any pictures on Pinterest to show what I wanted. Working with Janie was an absolute pleasure. She was so sweet and responsive. I gave her some fabric swatches of my colors and pins I wanted incorporated. I told her that I wanted red tropical flowers for my bouquet and off-white and Tiffany blue for the bridesmaids. I knew blue would be a challenge as there just aren't any flowers that matched the color I wanted. I also was concerned with wilting flowers. Janie met every challenge I gave her and gave me exactly what I wanted, even though I didn't know what that was! I left my bouquet behind with friends and they told me it lasted almost over 3 weeks. My only regret is that I couldn't take her beautiful work with me.
  • B
    Brianna Sent on 02/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Janie and her staff are AMAZING and have always exceeded our expectations! I recommend her company to everyone who may need an arrangement. Punctual, personal, and efficient - some of the best customer service in the area!
  • M
    Misty Sent on 01/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers for my wedding wereception perfect. I sent her a few pictures of ideas I received from Pinterest and she made theme exactly the way I wanted. I highly recommend Flowers from the Heart!
  • T
    Clotilde Sent on 09/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you for our beautiful flowers. Your flexibility and wiliness to help was absolutely amazing.
    You help complete our day with all you delivered.
    Thank you Niceville Family 9-17-16
  • C
    Casey Sent on 01/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You can choose any color or styles you want, sending pictures also help them see you vision.
  • User2620996 Sent on 05/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All of the flowers were perfect
  • S
    Stephany Sent on 10/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Janie was absolutely accommodating. Before the wedding she helped me pick the type of bouquets I wanted. She guided me through the different types of flowers to use to compliment my wedding colors. Most of our correspondence was via email and she responded promptly and professionally. I am pleased with my planning experience and the actual bouquets were astonishing. So happy I went with Flowers from the Heart!
  • User1791903 Sent on 09/02/2014
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered three bouquets, 5 boutonniers, two corsages, orchids, and babies breath to decorate with. I was very pleased with most of the items. Everything was made as requested except my wedding bouquet. The design I requested had a dozen white roses in it and mine had six. They claimed it was due to the roses coming in looking bad, but I was not happy as it was not what I had paid for. Also, when I went to pay for the flowers they could not make change which made me run very late for my own wedding. In their defense I did not make a fuss about my bouquet I mean honestly what could they have done at that point to correct the issue.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message