Weddings

Flowers Forever Reviews

Flowers Forever View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

16 User photos

Sort by:
  • N
    Natalie Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flowers Forever has been in the wedding biz for 30 years and truly are kind and professional. I ordered flowers for my friends 1920's Champagne Follies themed bridal shower and the flowers were fantastic! I also ordered gourmet cupcakes that were to die for! Flowers Forever did the florals for the wedding too and they were exquisite at the US Grant Hotel. I would recommend them. :)
  • A
    Alex Married on 11/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flowers Forever

    Everything was absolutely gorgeous!! Christine went above and beyond with decor and I cried walking down the aisle taking everything in. And, of course, because I love my husband haha. I really can’t say enough about how beautiful everything was. Thank you so much!!!
  • E
    Emily Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine did the flowers for our 11/4 wedding and we absolutely loved them!! We were in awe of the beautiful bouquets and decorations at our wedding. It truly surpassed all expectations, plus Christine was so incredibly helpful and knowledgable in the planning process and was a joy to work with. If I could give more stars I would!!!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Christine was So Amazing the sweetest lady you can meet. I contacted her at forever flowers 4 months before my wedding and as most florist gave me attitude and tried to over charge me because it was so close to my wedding Christine was different a breath of fresh air she was super sweet and helpful even when I changed things on her so many times she always was the sweetest every time I spoke with her and did everything to help me. She was the only florist I contacted that got back to me the same day and kept in contact with me through the whole time. She is by far the best florist her flowers are Amazing my wedding venue was already beautiful but Christine with her flowers made it magical. Thank you so much Christine for All the Amazing work you did and for making My Wedding such a fairy tale. Your the Best and I would recommend her to any bride or anyone she’s truly an amazing sweet person to work with.
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 07/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Paula and Christine were wonderful! They met with my husband and I to make sure they knew what we wanted and to make sure we knew what we wanted! They took my inspiration photos and did a wonderful job of combining everything for the perfect outcome. They even ended up making me a throw bouquet for free, which I was definitely not expecting but is was absolutely perfect! They also worked with me to bring my price down to something more affordable for my budget. They made the whole experience so stress free! They were on time to my venue and set everything up perfectly. Thank you Paula and Christine for all of your help!
  • D
    Dominique Married on 03/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flowers Forever provided the flowers for my March wedding and they were everything I dreamed of! We got so many compliments on our flowers and they were able to create exactly what I had envisioned for our big day. Christine was even able to incorporate my Grandmother's crystal roseary into my bouquet! It was so beautiful! I want to thank Paula and Christine of Flowers Forever from the bottom of my heart for doing such a fantastic job on our wedding flowers and making our big day so special!
  • J
    Jess Married on 06/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flower's forever is PHENOMINAL!!! Christine and her crew were so kind and listened to exactly what I wanted! We had a Hawaiian style wedding and Christine helped me make my dream come true. I had all these scattered ideas and she formed them together beautifully. From my bouquet to the alter, the flowers were gorgeous and added that beautiful touch to our wedding. Christine made me feel so comfortable, I asked if a few more flowers could be added to my bouquet to make it bigger and it was no problem! They brought back up flowers! How prepared!! I give them 100/100 and hope to use them again in the future!
    - Jess and Steve
  • K
    Kerri Married on 10/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My flowers for our wedding were absolutely stunning! The ladies at Flowers Forever did a magnificent job and were a pleasure to work with. I met with them several times over the 12 months that I planned our wedding and everytime I met with them they were helpful and welcoming. They helped advise me on the best choices for the look I was going for. Anytime I had a change they were open to it and helped to accommodate me. The day of my wedding as I walked down the stairs to the beach for the ceremony, I was blown away. The arch with flowers, flower petal aisle, and aisle decor were stunning. They made the beach look even more magical than it already did! Then when I walked into the Marine Room for our reception, I felt the same way. They took my ideas and made the reception space look beautiful. They complimented the space well and just did a fantastic job overall! My bridal bouquet was amazing as well. They tied seashells to it to add a beachy element which was so unique and fitting and the colors in the bridesmaid bouquets made everyone smile!!!! I couldn't be happier with the way my flowers turned out!!!
  • Delisa
    Delisa Married on 06/09/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great flowers

    I love my wedding floral arrangement. Christine is very easy to work with and flexible with my ideas. I’m overall happy with the experience
  • D
    Denise A. Married on 01/16/2016
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    The flowers, along the gazebo and the chairs, were very beautiful in the mason jars like we requested. The centerpieces were stunning. The colors that you chose, for us, fit so well with our color scheme. Beautifully done.
  • I
    Irena Married on 05/31/2014
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Centerpieces were included in the package we booked trough our venue and Paula & her team were one of the two vendors we could get them trough. We went with her because it was definitely more cost effective, even though I preferred the more modern design of the other florist. Flowers Forever's designs are definitely more traditional than modern.I wasn't very particular on the flowers, mostly just the color scheme. The centerpieces were very nice, and the ceremony decor was beautiful - better than I was expecting. My bouquet and the ones for the bridesmaids though, were not exactly what I had envisioned or thought we had discussed. We had discussed yellow calla lilie bouquets for the bridesmaids, which I thought meant only calla lilies but they were mixed with roses & regular lilies. The white lilies in my bouquet did not hold up well at all, they were looking crushed by the end of the ceremony. Overall, it was a good value for the money.