Flowers for Wheels Reviews

5 | Newport Beach, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Flowers for Wheels

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Flowers for Wheels 1
Flowers for Wheels 2
Flowers for Wheels 3
Flowers for Wheels 4
Sort by:
  • Hector

    Hector Romo · Getting married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Proposal

    Flower on Wheels went above and beyond. They did not only deliver beautiful roses on a special day but they made sure to keep me involved through out the whole process. Communication was always quick and easy. They really listen and take into account what you want! What really made this whole experience even better is they delivered the roses to our hotel afterwards when it wasn’t even part of our package. They are very accommodating and make sure to give the customer a full experience. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 02/16/2019
    Flowers for Wheels 5
    Flowers for Wheels 6
  • M

    Marlie · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazing!

    Flowers for Wheels is not only an amazing non-profit, but my wedding flowers were beautiful!! Lily was amazing with getting back to me quickly with any issues/questions, and Anna put our order together very quickly!! So happy we worked with them!!!

    Sent on 05/31/2019
  • L

    Linda Hermida · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love their service.

    Flower for Wheels helped me with my corporate event. They did a great job with the flower arrangements and centerpieces I ordered from them. I love the quality of their job and their mission. I would highly recommend them

    Sent on 04/14/2019
  • A

    Ariana Garcia · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing job

    Flowers for Wheels did an amazing job for my event. They went above and beyond to accommodate my requests and made my day. We loved their mission and felt so good about using their services which in turn help little kids in need.

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and Beautiful!

    Lilly and Flowers for Wheels were absolutely amazing. I had no idea what the flowers, bouquets, or centerpieces were going to look like before hand but I completely trusted them to do what they do best. And I am sooooo happy I chose them as our floral vendor! The flowers were even better than hand I had ever envisioned. Lilly was friendly, prompt, flexible, and ever so accommodating to my changing needs. The value of the product I received was far beyond the amount I actually paid. I highly recommend them for your wedding or next event. Thank you so much !

    Sent on 05/24/2019
    Flowers for Wheels 7
    Flowers for Wheels 8

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review