Skip to main content
Weddings

Flowers by Tami Reviews

Flowers by Tami View more information

141 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

141
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

265 User photos

  • Amanda
    Amanda G. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite Florist

    Tami made all of my flower dreams come true! I’m still hearing from my guests days later about how stunning my flowers were. She was easy to work with and very reasonably priced. She worked within my budget and was able to give me an estimate of each piece as I layered on the level of floral work I needed. This allowed me to achieve the perfect level of flowers without going out of my budget. I can’t say enough good things!
  • Danielle
    Danielle J. Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tami was GREAT!

    Tami helped bring my vision to life! Not only did she provide the greenery, but she also helped to set up the centerpieces so everything looked great! I would definitely recommend and use Tami again!
  • M
    Morgan B. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I asked for

    Tami did amazing and incorporated everything I wanted. Colors were amazing!! I asked for succulents in my bouquet too and she made it happen!! Absolutely recommend
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lorna
    Lorna P. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Nailed It

    I had a vision of dreamy fall flowers for our wedding, and Tami delivered above and beyond. I provided her with some inspiration photos, and she worked with me to pick out just the right flowers and colors to make it all come together. I really could not imagine more perfect arrangements for our day. She is so talented and artistic, and I could not recommend her more to any couple looking to add something special to their wedding.
  • A
    Amanda D. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we booked Tami!

    Unfortunately for Tami, I didn’t have a very clear vision for my wedding day flowers. I knew I wanted white flowers and lots of greenery, but nothing more specific than that. Tami definitely has a gift because she was able to take my vague ask and turn it into wedding day perfection.
    For those considering using Tami for wedding flowers, here’s how the process worked for us:
    Over a year out, we had a phone consultation to go over our vision (or lack there-of) and budget. She put together a proposal with estimates and shared it via a very easy to use client portal. I appreciated her giving us the option of a payment plan which was handled via the portal and even sent reminders when an upcoming payment was due.
    As the big day drew nearer we had an in-person consultation to review final details. We had a bridesmaid, groomsman, and flower girl unable to attend at the last minute, but Tami was awesome and let us add some arrangements in place of the flowers that would’ve been used for those in the wedding party that couldn’t come.
    The day of I was blown away at my bouquet. It was stunning. All of the arrangements, bouquets, boutonnieres, runners, corsages, flower crowns, everything- absolutely perfect. Worth every penny.
    Wedding planning can be stressful, but at no point in time was I concerned about flowers. Tami was great to work with. She’s responsive and beyond talented. If given the chance, would I work with Tammi again? In a heartbeat.
  • Savannah
    Savannah B. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    CHOOSE TAMI-beautiful flower arrangements and the kindest human

    Tami is the perfect wedding vendor! She is so knowledge about flowers, she knows from a picture what flower is it and if it will be in season or hard to get for your wedding date. And if its too expensive or hard to get she is ready with similar suggestions. Since she is so knowledgeable and all her work is so beautiful, I left out initial meeting knowing I could trust her completely to make something beautiful with the inspo pictures I gave her. She is just so kind, incredibly helpful, and honest. My original wedding date was April 2020 and because of the pandemic we moved it twice and she was so responsive during that really stressful time. It finally happened in October 2021 and she made sure to double check all the details and made sure she had everything correct! On the wedding day they arrived on time to set up and did it all like a well choreographed dance! I can not recommend her enough! I am over the moon with how amazing all the floral arrangements came out! Also really enjoyed the platform she uses where everything you talk about (like messages) and all your documents are saved in on place!
  • Jennagenevieve
    Jenna H. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    I’m someone who doesn’t know a whole lot about flowers, and I didn’t have an exact “vision” for what I wanted our florals to look like — we gave Tami some inspiration photos and some general colors we wanted — & wow, she knocked it out of the park. I truly couldn’t have imagined more beautiful florals for our day! We got so many compliments on our florals, & I ended up preserving my bouquet in a shadow box so that I can enjoy it for years and years to come! Tami was also quick to respond + flexible when we needed to make some minor changes before our wedding. We would book her again in a heartbeat!
  • M
    Melissa R. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The flower work was beautiful!

    Tami really listens to you and has great suggestions within your budget! No high pressure sales !! The work was lovely!
  • B
    Bailey S. Married on 09/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    everything we imagined and more

    Tami was absolutely amazing, and she made our day so special. Our flowers were were so beautiful, and they were exactly what we imagined. Our guests were in awe of the florals. I definitely recommend Tami for any occasion!
  • A
    Andrea R. Married on 07/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers

    Tami's floral arrangements are beautiful and unique. She exceeded my vision of what I wanted our floral arrangements to look like and loved the way she incorporated my grandmother's jewelry into my bouquet.
  • A
    Ashley G. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Florals

    Tami was not only great to work with, but also incredibly talented! She was able to work within our budget and help make our wedding dreams a reality. Everything came together exactly as we imagined, she listened to everything we wanted, made suggestions and created the perfect day! Flowers are such an important aspect of any wedding and we couldn’t have been happier with the results. 10/10 recommend and would use again!
  • K
    Kristen D. Married on 06/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June 13, 2021

    Tami was so wonderful and professional. She came in and set everything up so quickly. The flowers were so beautiful and exactly what we wanted for our day. Everyone that attended has comment on our flowers and how perfect they looked.
  • K
    Kimberley F. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true!

    Tami really brought our vision to life in a way that was even more stunning than we could have imagined! She was a pleasure to work with. If you're looking for a florist who listens to your desires and executes them flawlessly, look no further!
  • C
    Carly J. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist!

    I recently got married and worked with Tami for the flowers at my wedding! She is so organized and was on top of everything, making the planning minimal! Tami is very organized and on top of her projects. I definitely recommend anyone to use her for their upcoming wedding, event, etc!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florist, hire her!!

    Tami was so easy to work with and created the most beautiful flower arrangements. She will do her best to work with your budget and will make your wedding dreams a reality!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just wonderful!

    Tami was SO wonderful to work with. She brought my dream to life and was so understanding and helpful through the whole process.
  • Brittany
    Brittany S. Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work!

    I LOVED my flowers. I didn’t know anything about flowers and wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted but she did! Zero issues, 100% recommend!
  • A
    Alexa Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers by Tami

    Flowers by Tami is amazing! Tami was wonderful and easy to work with! She made our floral dreams come true!
  • K
    Kristin C. Married on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Tami did an amazing job with the flowers for my wedding day! She was so easy to work with and made all my dreams come true! 10/10 recommend! We were planning a long distance wedding and we were able to video chat with her and provide her ideas of what we wanted. She created exactly what I wanted! She was prompt and did a great job with the day of the wedding dropping off the flowers and helping set them up. Brides, she will not disappoint!
  • Holly
    Holly G. Married on 02/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect florist!!

    Wow!! Tami was absolutely incredible. My wedding flowers were so beautiful and I’m so thankful she made my vision better than I imagined. I will be forever grateful for her. She was so kind, respectful, and efficient. I 100% recommend her as a florist!!
  • Shelby
    Shelby R. Married on 01/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Making Flower Dreams Come True

    Tami was beyond amazing! She was so patient and professional during the planning process. She took my vision and made sure to execute a beautiful flower display in my budget. I couldn't recommend her enough.
  • E
    Emily S. Married on 12/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    December 13,2020

    I thought she did a great job! The flowers were beautiful and she was always quick to get back!
  • L
    Leanza W. Married on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers and super flexible

    Tami was so great to work with, and her floral arrangements were exactly what I wanted! She accommodated all my needs for the wedding even when I had to make last minute changes due to covid. Would absolutely book her again!
  • Katie
    Katie C. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect flowers for my perfect day!

    Tami was FANTASTIC to work with. I don't know very much about flowers, but she had me tell her my vision for the wedding and came back with the most beautiful arrangements I possibly could have asked for. She truly helped make my wedding day beautiful!
  • Heather
    Heather Married on 10/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers by Tami

    Tami did a fabulous job on my flowers for my wedding. I have her my ideas and she brought them to life!!! I received so many compliments on the flowers!! Highly recommended thank you Tami!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message