Weddings

Flowers by Tami Reviews

Flowers by Tami View more information

131 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 131
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

225 User photos

Sort by:
  • B
    Bailey S. Married on 09/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    everything we imagined and more

    Tami was absolutely amazing, and she made our day so special. Our flowers were were so beautiful, and they were exactly what we imagined. Our guests were in awe of the florals. I definitely recommend Tami for any occasion!
  • K
    Kristen D. Married on 06/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    June 13, 2021

    Tami was so wonderful and professional. She came in and set everything up so quickly. The flowers were so beautiful and exactly what we wanted for our day. Everyone that attended has comment on our flowers and how perfect they looked.
  • K
    Kimberley F. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream come true!

    Tami really brought our vision to life in a way that was even more stunning than we could have imagined! She was a pleasure to work with. If you're looking for a florist who listens to your desires and executes them flawlessly, look no further!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best florist, hire her!!

    Tami was so easy to work with and created the most beautiful flower arrangements. She will do her best to work with your budget and will make your wedding dreams a reality!
  • C
    Carly J. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Florist!

    I recently got married and worked with Tami for the flowers at my wedding! She is so organized and was on top of everything, making the planning minimal! Tami is very organized and on top of her projects. I definitely recommend anyone to use her for their upcoming wedding, event, etc!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just wonderful!

    Tami was SO wonderful to work with. She brought my dream to life and was so understanding and helpful through the whole process.
  • Brittany
    Brittany S. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful work!

    I LOVED my flowers. I didn’t know anything about flowers and wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted but she did! Zero issues, 100% recommend!
  • A
    Alexa Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flowers by Tami

    Flowers by Tami is amazing! Tami was wonderful and easy to work with! She made our floral dreams come true!
  • Kristin
    Kristin C. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Tami did an amazing job with the flowers for my wedding day! She was so easy to work with and made all my dreams come true! 10/10 recommend! We were planning a long distance wedding and we were able to video chat with her and provide her ideas of what we wanted. She created exactly what I wanted! She was prompt and did a great job with the day of the wedding dropping off the flowers and helping set them up. Brides, she will not disappoint!
  • Holly
    Holly G. Married on 02/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect florist!!

    Wow!! Tami was absolutely incredible. My wedding flowers were so beautiful and I’m so thankful she made my vision better than I imagined. I will be forever grateful for her. She was so kind, respectful, and efficient. I 100% recommend her as a florist!!
  • Shelby
    Shelby R. Married on 01/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Making Flower Dreams Come True

    Tami was beyond amazing! She was so patient and professional during the planning process. She took my vision and made sure to execute a beautiful flower display in my budget. I couldn't recommend her enough.
  • E
    Emily S. Married on 12/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    December 13,2020

    I thought she did a great job! The flowers were beautiful and she was always quick to get back!
  • L
    Leanza W. Married on 12/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing flowers and super flexible

    Tami was so great to work with, and her floral arrangements were exactly what I wanted! She accommodated all my needs for the wedding even when I had to make last minute changes due to covid. Would absolutely book her again!
  • Katie
    Katie C. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect flowers for my perfect day!

    Tami was FANTASTIC to work with. I don't know very much about flowers, but she had me tell her my vision for the wedding and came back with the most beautiful arrangements I possibly could have asked for. She truly helped make my wedding day beautiful!
  • Heather
    Heather Married on 10/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flowers by Tami

    Tami did a fabulous job on my flowers for my wedding. I have her my ideas and she brought them to life!!! I received so many compliments on the flowers!! Highly recommended thank you Tami!!
  • Emily
    Emily B. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded expectations!!! We were so pleased with her service.

    Tami went above and beyond for our wedding!! Our venue had a beautiful staircase that I knew needed something grand. We gave Tami the reigns with this and it turned out so dreamy and perfect! She was very easy to work with and stayed within our discussed budget.
  • K
    Katelyn D. Married on 10/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made my boho wedding dreams come true!

    I couldn’t recommend Tami enough! She put together the perfect arrangements for my wedding and created EXACTLY the look I was going for. She even matched the roses to my bridesmaids dresses perfectly!
  • Erin
    Erin W. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tami was absolutely amazing and nailed my vision!

    Tami was such a pleasure to work with and was so accommodating to our needs, timing, questions, and budget! She worked with us to get a contract and cost that we felt comfortable with and that still provided us with the florals we were wanting. I was a destination bride, and she met with our wedding planner to talk through my vision and come up with some ideas which was extremely helpful. Communication was easy and Tami was responsive to any questions or concerns I had. On the wedding day, Tami and her team arrived and did amazing work all on schedule and I felt like they went beyond what was asked of them. Everything was absolutely stunning and just fit my vision so well!
  • J
    Jade Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    Tami went above and beyond my expectations! People were talking about the flowers at my wedding for weeks!
  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectations! So wonderful!

    Tami did an amazing job for my wedding! I have never been one to know much about flowers, but she was able to provide examples of other weddings and helped make a unique floral design for our wedding. The colors of the bouquet were absolutely amazing. She was very professional to work with and gathered all necessary details to deliver the flowers on time.
  • Allwyn
    Allwyn S. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    INCREDIBLE Experience and Beautiful Flowers

    Tami did an absolute fabulous job with my wedding flowers. COVID caused me to change my plans at least 6 times and she was there to help through every step. The flowers turned out perfectly and would definitely use her again!
  • Cassie
    Cassie C. Married on 08/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangements!

    I have to admit - going into a wedding floral consultation when you know nothing about flowers is a little bit unnerving and stressful. I knew 2 things - I like leaves and white flowers. She made the process a BREEZE. They were the most BEAUTIFUL bouquets I have ever seen, and went so well with my theme. Tami was so easy to work with and I'd highly recommend her!
  • K
    Kelcie W. Married on 07/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Tami was wonderful to work with! She is very professional and kind! My florals were more beautiful than I imagined!
  • Melissa
    Melissa B. Married on 07/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Wedding Flowers!

    Tami KNOWS flowers! She knows how to create and combine a variety of flowers to make beautiful bouquets that I didn't know I liked! When I first met with Tami, I didn't exactly know what I wanted in my wedding flowers except that I wanted gerbera daisies. After sharing my Pinterest board and flower ideas (both realistic and non-realistic) -- Tami understood what I wanted. She did an amazing job! My wedding flowers looked better than whatever I Google online for ideas. If you choose Tami as your florist, you'll have nothing to worry about. Thank you Tami!!
  • R
    Rebecca E. Married on 07/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning flowers!

    Flower by Tami is so creative!! She went above and beyond to give my couple the most beautiful flowers. ❤️ I highly recommend this florist!