Flowers by Rickea Reviews

8 | Hitchcock, TX
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Flowers by Rickea

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Flowers by Rickea 1
Flowers by Rickea 2
Flowers by Rickea 3
Flowers by Rickea 4
Flowers by Rickea 5
Flowers by Rickea 6
Flowers by Rickea 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • D

    Diane Dollar · Getting married on 05/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful arrangements!

    I have used Flowers By Rickea many times! Beautiful work! Their work stands out among others at events! I have also been in attendance at numerous weddings Flowers By Rickea has been a part of! Exceptional!! Looking forward to having Flowers By Rickea be a part of my sons wedding day, for I know they will make it beautiful and special!

    Sent on 05/09/2019

    Flowers by Rickea's reply:

    Thank you so much for your Review.
    We appreciate all your business.
    Always love designing flowers for you.
  • G

    Gina Falcone · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susan did a fantastic job

    Very professional. Great job. Gorgeous flower arrangements.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
    Flowers by Rickea 8

    Flowers by Rickea's reply:

    Gina,
    Thank you for your review. Love the picture.
    It was a pleasure designing your flowers for the most important day of your life. Thank you for any referrals.
  • Stacey

    Stacey · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers by Rickea is amazing and does amazing work

    Susan Rickea went above and beyond to make sure my flowers for my wedding were exactly what I wanted and they were gorgeous! All of my flowers, arrangements, centerpieces and bouquets exceeded my expectations! She is AMAZING!!!!!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
    Flowers by Rickea 9

    Flowers by Rickea's reply:

    Thank you so much Stacey for your Review. The picture of you and the Bridesmaid are great. It was a pleasure working with you for the most important Day of your life.
  • S

    Sandra Wright · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely an amazing experience!

    She listened to exactly what I wanted and nailed it. I couldn’t of asked for anything more beautiful!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
    Flowers by Rickea 10

    Flowers by Rickea's reply:

    Thank you for your review. Thank you for the Picture.
    It was a pleasure designing your flowers for the most important day of your life. Thank you for any future referrals.
  • V

    Virginia Trevino · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant in March

    Worked with all my pictures and the vibrant colors of the bouquets were perfect!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
    Flowers by Rickea 11
    Flowers by Rickea 12

    Flowers by Rickea's reply:

    Thank you Virginia for your Review. It was a pleasure working with you for the most important Day of your life.
  • J

    Jerry Branson · Married on 02/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Flowers by Rickea!!!

    Flowers by Rickea went above and beyond for our wedding. They are very professional and your can trust them to delivery whatever you envision for your wedding. The pricing is extremely fair and the quality of flowers are the best you can find. I highly recommend you use Flowers by Rickea for your wedding or event!!!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
    Flowers by Rickea 13
    Flowers by Rickea 14
    Flowers by Rickea 15
    Flowers by Rickea 16
    Flowers by Rickea 17
    Flowers by Rickea 18

    Flowers by Rickea's reply:

    Jerry thanks for your Review. Your pictures look great! It was a pleasure working with you for the most important Day of your life.
  • A

    A. Rogers · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Rogers

    Flowers by Rickea provided an amazing experience for my wedding. She was very friendly, prompt, and professional. I gave her my budget, and my vision, and she exceeded my expectations. My flowers were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. If I need flowers for an event again I will definitely choose Flowers by Rickea!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
    Flowers by Rickea 19
    Flowers by Rickea 20

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review