Skip to main content
Weddings

Flowers By Nature Reviews

Flowers By Nature View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
222 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

222
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • M
    Meg W. Sent on 01/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than perfect

    Cheryl and her team were a dream to work with from initial conversation to wedding day execution. I couldn't have envisioned a more beautiful floral display and bouquet. Her expertise is unmatched and the end result was absolutely perfect. Everyone noted how stunning the arbor and table arrangements were and I couldn't have been more happy with how she brought the vision together.
  • O
    Olivia H. Sent on 03/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Flowers by Nature. From my initial inquiry, to our wedding day, everything was so seamless, professional, and fun. Working with Flowers by Nature made the floral part of my wedding planning stress free and genuinely enjoyable. Cheryl took her time to understand my vision, was open to feedback, and was so patient with me. All of our bouquets and floral arrangements were STUNNING. On our wedding day, Cheryl and the Flowers by Nature team went absolutely above and beyond helping to set up more than just the floral arrangements. Not only did Cheryl and her team make my ceremony space so magical and beautiful, they stayed until it was finished to rearrange all florals for the reception. I one million percent recommend Flowers by Nature for any occasion and I feel so lucky to have had them as our florist.
  • N
    Nora P. Sent on 01/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highlight of the wedding

    FLowers By Nature took such thought, care, and creativity into creating exactly my vision. Every one walked away in awe of the flowers. Couldn't recommend them more!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sandra B. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding was at the Country Club of Buffalo. I was told Flowers By Nature does their floral arrangements which are always stunning.

    I wanted my flowers to exude romantic elegance and they nailed it! I am still receiving compliments on our flowers! They were breathtaking!
  • E
    Emily R. Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Flowers by Nature!

    Cheryl is the best! She was very helpful, listened to exactly what I was looking for, and was able to deliver beyond my expectations (and within budget)!! Flowers were one of the most important things to me for the wedding and Flowers by Nature created the most beautiful day!!
  • L
    Lauren B. Sent on 01/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers, fair pricing, friendly owner and delivered exactly what we wanted.

    Loved working with Flowers By Nature! The owner is extremely friendly and helpful and she delivered exactly what we wanted for our wedding. Her pricing was fair, flowers were beautiful, and the colors were amazing. Wouldn't go with anyone else!!
  • Emma
    Emma M. Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded all of my expectations!

    Cheryl and her team work absolute MAGIC! They did all of my florals for my 7/1/23 wedding (bridal/bridal party bouquets, boutonnieres, guest and head table centerpieces, mantle, signage accents, ceremony birch chuppah with florals, chandelier installation, beam greenery) and I could not have been more impressed. Every vision that we had for the wedding she was able to bring to life and went above and beyond. Cheryl was extremely easy to communicate with, took the time to understand what we were looking for, and was incredibly organized. The setup was flawless and the execution exceeded my expectations. You will not regret working with the Flowers by Nature team!
  • KC Marren
    Kc Marren Sent on 03/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and easy to work with!

    They were very helpful when we were trying to decide on floral arrangements, helping to make something beautiful within our budget. Everything went really smoothly & flowers were beautiful, would highly recommend!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The florals were a dream

    Cheryl and her team created the most stunning arch and various floral arrangements for my wedding that I have ever seen. I described what I thought I wanted and the results were far beyond my expectations! Cheryl was very responsive to any concerns I had and did not try to sell us on anything we didn't need. She met us at our budget and made our day absolutely gorgeous. She brought stunning candles and holders to complement the arrangements. I cannot recommend Flowers by Nature enough.
  • Taylor
    Taylor M. Sent on 01/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Must-Have Vendor for you wedding or big event

    Cheryl and her team were a life saver during my wedding planning! Wedding planning is stressful, you need to have a solid team around you to rely on, and I'm so happy Flowers by nature was part of my team. At every twist and turn of planning, all whilst dealing with a difficult venue, I never doubted that my floral visions would come to life. I am so grateful to FBN for making my wedding so stunning without adding even an ounce of stress to my day!

    Flowers By Nature's reply:

    Taylor
    Thank you for letting us be a part of your vision for your wedding. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. The pictures are amazing.
    Cheryl, Becky and the Flowers by Nature Crew
  • Mary
    Mary L. Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You need Flowers by Nature at your wedding!

    A must for an East Aurora (and Buffalo) wedding. I 100% trusted Cheryl to make all of my floral arrangements and I was not disappointed. Cheryl and Becky communicated with me often throughout planning and made sure to reference photo inspiration as well as show me different arrangements in their storefront. I loved my bouquet, centerpieces, and all of the other flowers I had on my wedding day. They transformed the space and were even better than I imagined.

    Flowers By Nature's reply:

    Mary Lou and Patrick
    We loved working on you wedding. It is always fun to decorate O'Brien's Sleepy Hollow. Please send us any photos you would like to share.
    Best Wishes
    Cheryl, Becky and the Flowers By Nature team
  • J
    Justine B. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Florist!

    We can a great experience with Flowers by Nature. Cheryl was incredibly detailed and really took care of everything from urn & vase rentals to tent ceiling florals. From just a few virtual meetings and a handful of inspiration photos, the team was quickly able to see my vision and bring it to life. Far surpassed my expectations. Would highly recommend!

    Flowers By Nature's reply:

    Justine
    We loved being a part of your beautiful wedding. The tent was transformed. Thank you.

    Cheryl and the Flowers By Nature Crew
  • K
    Katelyn M. Sent on 02/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous! Very easy to work with!

    Flowers by Nature was so easy to work with! I had somewhat of an idea of what I wanted but they helped me to fill in the gaps with fabulous recommendations! They were very flexible, as I changed my mind a few times. The day of the wedding they were professional and made everything so easy!
  • M
    Megan H. Sent on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I wanted to DIY the bouquets for my wedding with fresh flowers. After a phone consultation, my mind was changed! Cheryl could tell what I wanted in my arrangements more than I could, and everything turned out beautifully. Absolutely recommend using Flowers by Nature for any occasion.
  • Rachel
    Rachel L. Sent on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and beautiful

    My wedding was perfect and Flowers by Nature made it beautiful! My bouquet was put together exactly how I explained it and it was a dream come true.

    Flowers By Nature's reply:

    Rachel
    We enjoyed being part of your special day. That is an amazing picture.
    Best Wishes
    Cheryl, Becky and The Flowers By Nature Team
  • Hannah
    Hannah P. Sent on 01/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    20/10....Would absolutely recommend!

    I cannot say enough about Cheryl and her amazing team. My fiancé and I barely had to express to her our vision to her...I told her a few colors and POOF she made our dream floral arrangements. The bouquets lasted throughout the heat and humidity (July Wedding), and all the arrangements took our breath away. Truly a talented team...very kind and skilled...no issues at any point of our panning process. She gave us solid peace of mind through the entire process, and was very easy to reach.

    Flowers By Nature's reply:

    Hannah
    Thank you for letting us be a part of your day. The pictures you sent are breathtaking. It was our pleasure.

    Cheryl and the Flowers By Nature Crew
  • A
    Angela M. Sent on 04/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Florist!

    Was so easy working with flowers by nature! They are extremely professional and had excellent execution. I was able to tell them a general idea of what i wanted and it turned out better than i had imagined!
  • C
    Cory B. Sent on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great vendor

    Cheryl was very friendly and helpful and brought my flower wedding vision to life!
  • B
    Briana Sent on 06/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't look anywhere else for flowers!

    Working with Cheryl was a dream! From the moment my husband and I met her to plan our vision, she took on the task with stride and even elevated our original vision. She understood exactly what we wanted all while keeping our budget in mind. We had a wonderful planning experience with Cheryl that also included meeting at our venue to do a walkthrough. Cheryl was the perfect professional and so personal as well! The day of our wedding was beyond anything we could imagine. Our venue looked picturesque. The centerpieces, arches, bouquets, boutonnieres, and other arrangements were above and beyond anything we could have imagined. Cheryl used the freshest flowers and everything was idyllic. I don’t have words for how beautiful everything was. I am forever grateful to Cheryl, Becky, and her team for making our wedding day perfect. I will never order flowers from anyone else. If you are a bride, please book Flowers by Nature. You will not regret it!

    Flowers By Nature's reply:

    Brianna
    We absolutely loved being a part of your wedding. It is a gorgeous venue and we enjoyed making your vision a reality.
    Please share any pictures with us.
    Best Wishes
    Cheryl, Becky and the Flowers By Nature Team
  • A
    Alyssa H. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    May Wedding

    Flowers by nature did an incredible job bringing my wedding vision to life. The entire crew was so kind and knowledgeable. The made the entire day seamless. I would recommend them highly to everyone!
  • Lauren
    Lauren H. Sent on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers By Nature = Perfection!

    I worked with Cheryl for our wedding in May 2022 and the florals and greenery were absolutely beautiful!! Cheryl is very detail oriented and wants to truly understand your vision and needs. Flowers were a huge part of our day/ decor with the bouquets, arbor, center pieces and greenery throughout the venue and it could not have turned out more perfect. Thank you, Cheryl and the whole FBN team! :)
  • S
    Sophia C. Sent on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Our flower arrangements were beautiful! Thank you for adding some extra magic to our wedding!

    Flowers By Nature's reply:

    Sophia
    We enjoyed being part of your day.
    Best Wishes
    Cheryl, Becky and the Flowers By Nature team

  • M
    Molly M. Sent on 01/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers by Nature was absolutely wonderful from the start to the end.

    Flowers by Nature made all my flower dreams come true! I could not be happier with how my bouquets, boutonnières, and center pieces turned out. Cheryl was wonderful from the start helping me with flower ideas and making me feel confident that the final product would be exactly what I envisioned. I am extremely happy with my flowers by nature experience -thank you!

    Flowers By Nature's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review Molly. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding. Wishing you all the best.
  • N
    Nina G. Sent on 01/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING highly recommend

    Cheryl did such a amazing job on my wedding flowers. She took so much time to make sure to include everything I asked for in my bouquet. I love it so much. Thank you for making my day perfect and special.

    Flowers By Nature's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review Nina. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding. Wishing you all the best.
  • Jillian
    Jillian C. Sent on 01/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You can NOT go wrong with Cheryl.

    This was the best decision by far when it came to our wedding. I got married during Covid and there was a lot up in the air days before I got married. Cheryl was always available for me to talk to and was willing to accommodate anything for us. We ended up having two weddings and she made our dreams come true at both weddings. Would use her again in a heartbeat.

    Flowers By Nature's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review Jillian. It was a pleasure to be a part of your wedding. Wishing you all the best.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message