Skip to main content
Weddings

Flowers by Jordan Marie Reviews

Flowers by Jordan Marie

Flowers by Jordan Marie

Roseville, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 45 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
45 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 05/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding flowers!

    I worked with Jessica from day one and met Jordan day of the wedding. The flowers turned out so beautiful!! From our bouquets, the boutonnieres, and the ceremony and reception florals, it all was gorgeous. Jordan was so great in being flexible since we had to go to a plan c for our ceremony and pull it inside due to the rain.

    I had photo charms made that i put blue ribbon on for my something blue to drape over my fingers while holding the bouquet of my grandmothers and aunt and they forgot them :( They did apologize which i appreciated. Luckily my husband gave me a bracelet the night before that had blue for my something blue :)

    Jessica was so responsive. We booked very far in advance and Jessica was so responsive every time i emailed with different ideas. We had a couple of phone call meetings that were very professional and she listened and knew just what i was hoping for.
  • L
    Leah C. Sent on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    I personally didn’t have a super clear vision on flowers, and only sent Jordan three reference photos that we’ve all probably seen a million times on Pinterest.

    I second-guessed what I asked for, worrying that I picked something overdone.

    Jordan went above and beyond not only capturing the vision I vaguely described to her, but it was as if she read my mind in creating something totally unique and special. She’s a visionary!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Meshell
    Michelle V. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I ever wanted!

    Jordan did an amazing job with my floral arrangements for my wedding. Very responsive in communication and used fresh and beautiful flowers. The floral crowns she did were unique and perfect. I would recommend her for any of your florist needs.
  • Ashley
    Ashley S. Sent on 04/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly curated floral arrangements!

    Flowers by Jordan Marie was one of the first few florists I came across during my wedding planning & fell in love with her work instantly. Her arrangements are absolutely gorgeous & so full of creativity - I just had to book her. What really sold me as well was how transparent she is about her pricing. It made it easier for making a decision about what exact arrangements I was able to afford. During our consult phone call, she was very thorough about how to turn my floral vision into reality. She also came up with creative ways to help keep my budget in mind (i.e. repurposing bridesmaids bouquets as centerpieces, using the wedding arch arrangements for the sweetheart table). She is such a sweet person - you will absolutely love working with her to create your dreamy floral arrangements!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 02/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking flowers!

    Wow, Jordan did a phenomenal job on our flowers! We gave her some general colors and types of flowers that we wanted to see featured, and she designed the most incredible bouquets, arch, and flower crown. The complexity of the design and inclusion of more unique flowers was jaw dropping! And for a great price point. She is straightforward and clear, and I appreciated her having her prices available on her website. Pick up was easy. So glad we picked Jordan for flowers!
  • Bailey
    Bailey O. Sent on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Beautiful!

    Jordan is an absolute gem! I booked with her back in 2019 for my 2020 wedding and ended up having to postpone it to 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Not only was she super accommodating but also kind and supportive throughout the whole process. In addition to dealing with my postponement, she was always so sweet and positive dealing with my constant changes to my invoices over the 2-3 years of working with her. Over this time, my family and I developed an obsession with her and her floral creations and now like to joke that she is our personal florist for all events and occasions from here on out. Besides our wedding, I have hired her for my bridal shower, birthdays, Mother’s Day, and so forth. Everything she touches is just absolutely beautiful. However, my wedding took the cake! Jordan came to my venue, set everything up, and ensured everything was perfect for my special day. I cannot thank her enough for providing such beautiful flowers for our wedding. Our pictures are absolutely gorgeous because of her talents and now my house is beautifully decorated in dried and pressed flowers from her creations. It is the gift that keeps on giving and I am forever grateful. XOXO.
  • Diana
    Diana M. Sent on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floral dreams come true!

    Jordan did all the florals for my wedding, and it turned out amazing! I've wanted a flower arch for as long as I could remember, and she made that dream into a reality! I described my color scheme and sent a few pictures for reference, and she created a beautiful arch and bouquets. She and her team took care of the entire set up and take down which was seamless and quick. Prices were also very reasonable, would 100% recommend!
  • C
    Crystal P. Sent on 05/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend

    I had Jordan do my flowers at my wedding and I'm am very happy with her service! We had one minor mishap but she dealt with it with no problem and I would highly recommend her!
  • K
    Kelsey S. Sent on 06/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what I wanted!

    Jordan listened and delivered! I honestly could not think of better bouquets and bouts! She also made a stunning piece for my hair and helped us with getting extra items from the wholesale florist so a friend could set up our simple various centerpieces. Love and fully recommend her!

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    Kelsey!! Thank you so much for leaving me such a kind review! I was so happy to do your flowers and work with you! I wish you two all the best!!
  • Sophia
    Sophia G. Sent on 03/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1,000,000% YES!!

    I don't know about you brides, but what I came to find out is that flowers are INSANELY expensive!! Trying to keep your budget under control in the year 2020 is pretty much impossible. UNTIL I found Jordan Marie Flowers! Not only is work literally the most beautiful, but she was the most reasonable for the product that you receive. Some quotes I received for the work from other florists was shocking, but Jordan absolutely delivered amazing flowers! I changed my mind about 1,000 times, because ya know, COVID weddings, and she was so nice and accommodating! She even recommended that my arch flowers be used as my centerpiece for my sweetheart table to save money! GENIUS! I purchased my bouquets, boutonniere, and arch from her and they were stunning!! She also did my friends wedding in October 2020 and I seriously was blown away. I highly recommend Jordan and her work!

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    OMG you are the sweetest!!!! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I am so happy that we made your wedding work throughout all the changes and covid accommodations! so happy you still were able to get married, only delayed by a very short time & you still had a fantastic day even thought it wasn't exactly as your original plan! You were so easy to work with & I wish you both all the happiness!
  • K
    Kelli C. Sent on 11/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florist!

    Jordan did all of the floral arrangements for my wedding in November 2020 and she did such an amazing job! Our original wedding date got postponed due to Covid and she was so great to work with and flexible with all of the changes. Everything turned out so beautiful and exactly how I envisioned. She was professional and quick to respond to any of the questions/concerns along the way. We have also used her for Mother's Day/Father's Day arrangements for local delivery which were beyond beautiful! I would reccomend Jordan to anyone!

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    aww you guys were totally amazing to work with!!!! I was so happy to be apart of your guys journey to the big day! & thanks for supporting my business on other occasions too, you guys are the best!
    I wish you two all the happiness!!!
  • N
    Natasha Sent on 11/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist!!!

    Jordan made the most beautiful flowers for our special day. All flowers were arranged just as expected and I didn’t give her an easy one. Jordan was very fast with responses and helped all my changes when they happened- which were a lot! She was amazing and I highly recommend her for any floral needs!

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    Thanks so much for your sweet review Natasha!!
    I LOVED creating your flowers, I love how you unique your vision was!! cannot wait to see more photos from your big day!
  • Philana
    Philana L. Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    better than i could have imagined

    I'm so glad I found Jordan for my flowers. She was amazing. My bouquets were better than the instagram photos I sent her for reference. She communicated quickly and was so darn nice about everything. I would not hesitate to recommend Jordan to anyone needing gorgeous bouquets.

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    Oh my gosh Philana, you are SO sweet!!!! Thanks so much for the kind review, I so appreciate you. I wish you both the BEST in this new chapter of your life, and It was a pleasure creating for you, & you were just the MOST stunning bride! Your photos turned out absolutely gorgeous, it looked like your wedding was a blast!
  • Bailey
    Bailey A. Sent on 07/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best florist ever

    While I have not yet had my wedding and was forced to postpone due to COVID, I have been working with Jordan since the beginning of my wedding planning stages and she has been beyond thorough, helpful, and kind every step along the way. In addition, my family and I have loved her work on Instagram so much, that we have used her several times for arrangements for special occasions. We all think she is so talented and have been saying she is now our "family florist" from her on out! So grateful to her and can't wait for my wedding day and to see her gorgeous flowers!!!!

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    You’re such a sweetie Bailey!! I cannot WAIT for your wedding it’s going to be such a fun and gorgeous day!! Until then, i am loving making flowers for you and your family! 🌷🌷thanks for the kind review!
  • J
    Jennifer H. Sent on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and beautiful!

    Jordan was incredible to work with. She was professional and truly made my vision for my wedding florals come to life. 10/10 recommend her for your event!!

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    Thank you Jennifer for this kind review! Thanks so much for trusting me to create your florals, such a small world how we met, i'm so glad it all worked out how it did & I really had a fun time working with you! You truly are one of the sweetest brides i've ever had the pleasure of working with & your wedding was just SO gorgeous, & so were you!!!
  • P
    Paula D. Sent on 10/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jordan’s work is Amazing

    Jordan was a pleasure to work with. The flowers for my daughter’s wedding were exquisite at a fair price. I wholeheartedly recommend Jordan. You will not be disappointed.
  • Lynn
    Lynn N. Sent on 09/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Florist in the Sac Area!

    She did such amazing job on my sister’s wedding that I didn’t look into other florist for mine. She replied and was available on my big day. She listened to what I wanted for my flowers and super helpful when I asked for her opinions/thoughts. Overall, she did a fantastic job on my florals! I was in awe and everyone at my wedding did too. I can’t wait to see them all over again. I got them preserved so I can cherish Jordan’s beautiful work forever.

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    Thank for such a sweet review Lynn! I am so happy you loved your flowers!! And I am so excited to see them preserved!!!
  • L
    Lauren N. Sent on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding- Book her today!

    Working with Jordan for our wedding flowers was a dream. Jordan treated us with kindness and grace every step of the way, even in the midst of a pandemic. She was respectful of our budget, made outlines based on what she was able to do within the amount we could spend, and gave us great tips to save money while still achieving the look we had in mind. When our wedding plans changed dramatically from a 150-person wedding in Tahoe to a 30 person intimate ceremony in Sacramento, Jordan didn't miss a beat. She was flexible and understanding with the last minute changes and helped us feel at ease in a chaotic time. When the flowers arrived the day of our wedding, they were absolutely gorgeous. She listened to what we wanted and created something better than we could have ever imagined. Jordan is honest, creative, professional, fairly priced, and a dream to work with. If you are getting married in the Sacramento area, do not hesitate to work with her! She is simply the best.

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    Lauren!! you are so kind, thank you for the sweetest review, It was so great working for you!! I loved creating your flowers & I am so happy to hear how much you loved them!
    I wish you the best,
    Thank you for trusting me to make your wedding flowers!
  • L
    Lindsey C. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best florist ever!

    I can’t recommend Jordan enough. She’s reliable, sweet, and ever so talented! She took my vision and made it better than I could have imagined. Thank you so much Jordan! I’ll forever look back on my wedding photos & appreciate all the beautiful flowers!
  • S
    Sabrina C. Sent on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jordan is great!

    Jordan did the florals for my wedding and they were gorgeous! She was so easy to work with and delivered exactly what we were hoping for. She’s fantastic!

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    Sabrina!

    Thanks so much for a sweet review. I absolutely loved working with you and seeing your whole vision come to life on your perfect day, at the most amazing venue!!

    I wish you all the best and hope we cross paths again!
    Jordan
  • Christine
    Christine W. Sent on 09/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than I could have imagined

    I asked Jordan to use her creative freedom to create my floral arrangements, and she went beyond anything I could have ever imagined. Everything was so dreamy and magical. She is so talented, I feel so incredibly lucky to have had her as part of my day. It wouldn’t have been the same without her and her talent. One of the best vendor choices you can make.

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    Thank you Christine for the sweet review
  • Cannessa
    Cannessa L. Sent on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Florist!!!

    I searched long and hard for a florist as aesthetic, sweet, and affordable as Jordan! She is an absolute gem and took the vision I had for my wedding and exceeded all of my expectations. I was able to get what I wanted for less than what I budgeted for floral, which was great when it comes to other wedding expenses. She did an amazing job! Do not hesitate to hire her. You will not regret it. All of her work is absolutely beautiful!
  • Maribel
    Maribel Sent on 01/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers Just as I Imagined

    Jordan was excellent to work with. From the beginning she assured me that my vision would be possible and the result was better than I could have expected.

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    Hi Maribel!

    Thank you for the sweet review, it was really nice working with you! You had a beautiful vision, I am glad I was able to create exactly what you wanted!
    I hope these first few weeks of marriage have been amazing for you two!
    Thank you,
    Jordan
  • Kristie
    Kristie Sent on 11/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The flowers were beautiful and fresh . Jordan was easy to work with abs delivered the flowers on time!

    Our flowers were so pretty and went with our colors perfectly . Jordan worked within our budget to create a look we were very happy with . I highly recommend her !

    Flowers by Jordan Marie's reply:

    HI Kristie!!!

    Thanks so much for your sweet review! Your wedding was a dream! It was so pretty, your vision really came to life in every detail! I LOVED your candy bar too, It was such a cute idea!! I wish you two the best in your marriage together!! Congrats again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours