Flowers by Jenny Reviews

76 | New Port Richey, FL
See photos, pricing and details

76 Reviews for Flowers by Jenny

Recommended by 100%

76
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User5049566 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers came out amazing! Thank you jenny

  • User4548118 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny is simply amazing!! She made gorgeous centerpieces that I got so many compliments on!! I had a vision and she exceeded my expectations!! :)

  • User4476657 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful center pieces, bouquets, and lapel flowers I have ever seen. Jenny MADE my daughter's wedding absolutely beautiful at an amazingly reasonable value…..and a wonderful sweet lady to do business with. Cannot go wrong with Flowers by Jenny

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny made my wedding day exactly how I dreamed. She does amazing work!! Everything I asked for she fulfilled. So very pleased and thankful to have found Flowers By Jenny!!!

  • User4293409 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny just did our daughter's wedding last week. She has such amazing creativity! Even the reception venue coordinator commented on how beautiful the centerpieces were! I have two of the big arrangements in my house and a week later they are still lovely! I can't say enough good things about her work.

  • N

    Nicci · Married on 07/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was awesome! We absolutely loved the flowers, everything was beautiful, fresh, and lasted even after the wedding was over! She is incredibly talented and all our guests spoke about how beautiful the flowers were at our wedding for weeks! She is very friendly, professional, and willing to work with you and your budget. I couldn't have asked for a better florist and she took care of everything. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants the most beautiful flowers and incredible arrangements. Thanks Jenny, you made our wedding day even more amazing than we could have imagined!

  • R

    Robyn · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh My Goodness! Jenny was incredible! She went above and beyond to make my flowers as beautiful and affordable as possible! I am so grateful for her willingness to be able to work with my budget! Many florists are rude if you don't have a huge budget, but Jenny was incredible! She was so sweet and was very knowledgeable on all things floral! I literally cried when I saw how beautiful my bouquet was. She was just a delight to work with. I highly recommend her to any bride!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with how my wedding flower arrangements came out. My mom and I met with Jenny in her home and we went over every detail of what I wanted, from bouquets to table arrangements. On my wedding day when I first saw my flowers I was grinning from ear to ear. Everything was honestly exactly what I wanted and pictured. My bouquet was my favorite. I had gone on pinterest and found a bouquet I loved. My personal bouquet looked exactly like the picture I showed her. I wanted to take so many pictures with it, it was gorgeous. Jenny was so nice and she worked so hard to make it so that I had just what I desired for my wedding flowers!

  • B

    Beata · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny did an AMAZING job! She captured my vision perfectly. She was so professional, very easy to work with, and did an all around great job. I would use her again in a heartbeat. She made my wedding ceremony and reception absolutely beautiful, I got so many compliments.

  • J

    Jhanise & Joseph · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny did an AMAZING job on our flowers! Everyone complimented on how beautiful they were. She also really listens to what you want and really works with you. I cannot thank her enough for making our wedding day even more special! I would definitely recommend her to anyone getting married or anyone that may be looking for a florist. She is the BEST! Thanks again Jenny! :)

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was not only an absolute pleasure to work with, but her work is truly amazing. I had a bunch of ideas in my head, but no real vision of the final product. After meeting with Jenny, she took all of the ideas and made a masterpiece. She blew every expectation I had away and I couldn't be anymore happy with my bouquet, my bridesmaid's bouquets, our cake decorations and our centerpieces. I would recommend using Jenny for any and all occasions!

  • B

    Beth · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny did the flowers for my daughter's wedding and they were so beautiful. From the bride's bouquet to the ceremony table arrangements down to the boutonnieres everything was amazing. Jenny is such a pleasure to work with; she assisted with flower suggestions to stay within our budget and the final result was stunning. Jenny delivered the flowers, put on the boutonnieres for the guys, placed the ceremony and table arrangements, and then was back at the end of the reception to take it all down...and this was all done with a smile. Thank you Jenny!!!

  • G

    Georganna · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers by Jenny came recommended to us through our venue. Upon further review, we found that Jenny is the same florist that my sister had used for her wedding years ago. Jenny was amazing. Right from the start, we felt comfortable with her. I showed her the million ideas I had found on pinterest, and she helped me narrow down my ideas to make a decision. She was amazing at responding to my tons and tons of emails in record time, as well as dealing with the continued fluctuations in the number of bridesmaids that were going to be needing bouquets. Jenny understood my "vision" and created our bouquets and centerpieces on her own- and I couldn't have adored them more! Jenny is fantastic!

  • R

    Rene · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny did a fabulous job! Her work is amazing. She was very easy to work with and we got a lot for what we paid. We will definitely be using her for all of our future events/parties. I strongly recommend her!

  • S

    Stacy · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers by Jenny created amazing flowers for my wedding. Jenny worked exactly with my budget and still managed to get everything I wanted. The flowers were GOREGOUS and Jenny is super easy and fun to work with if you use Jenny you will not be disappointed.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was fantastic! I will definitely recommend her to future brides! My bouquet and centerpieces look phenomenal.

  • A

    allyson · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers by Jenny was referred to me by one of my bridesmaids, who had Jenny as her florist for her wedding. Jenny was amazing to work with from start to finish. She is personable and truly takes pride in her work, and it shows! During the consultation I felt like I was sitting down with a friend. I had an idea of what I wanted and she truly delivered my vision. She delivered the flowers on time and set up the centerpieces/ ceremony flowers perfectly. I loved working with Jenny, she really made the process stress free and enjoyable. I would highly refer Flowers by Jenny to anyone who wants their flowers to looking amazing!

  • User2740491 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was just fantastic! I was so blessed to have her as our florist. She is so talented! She also is so sweet, you can't help but to love the lady. My flowers were gorgeous and really top quality. Everyone raved about them! You have to use Jenny if you are looking for florist. She will go above and beyond your expectations and you will just love her to pieces. She will make you feel like the most important, confident and beautiful Bride and she isn't even the make-up artist haha! I really could not have been happier with all of her incredible ideas and then the amazing execution of her ideas. Book Flowers by Jenny now! Amazing flowers and amazing person!

  • B

    Brenda · Married on 07/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny was very personable, flexible, and willing to please. She was wonderful to work with and did an absolutely wonderful job on our flowers! I high recommend her for all your floral needs.

  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 06/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Jenny take care of flowers for my wedding was such a blessing! Like most brides, I was on a tight budget but wanted the wedding to be covered in flowers and look elegant and romantic. Jenny was flexible, easy to contact and talk to and very attentive to what I wanted. Her suggestions were so helpful and made the day more beautiful than I ever dreamed. I was able to stay under my budget and still have the elegance. I would recommend Jenny to all brides in the Clearwater/St. Petersburg/Tampa Bay area. You won't regret it!!!!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny is great!! She helped me figure out exactly what I wanted using the flowers and colors in season, to keep it budget-friendly. She really sits with you and talks about every detail to make sure everything is perfect, and it was. I couldn't have been happier with the flowers, they were beautiful! Thanks Jenny!! :-)

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 05/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny did a wonderful job with my wedding flowers. Everyone commented on how beautiful the arrangements were! When I first met with Jenny, I was not quite sure what I wanted, but she had some great suggestions. She was very courteous and professional throughout the planning process.

  • D

    Donna · Married on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express my gratitude to Jenny of Flowers by Jenny. When I say "She made my daughter's wedding", she MADE my daughter's wedding! The centerpieces were the talk of the night!! Finding her in the midst of all the other florists out there was truly a blessing. From the moment we met Jenny, we knew she understood my daughter's vision, and proceeded to go the extra mile to make the centerpieces look EXACTLY as she had envisioned. The centerpieces consisted of manzanita branches with hanging crystals and hanging candles; however, the gel in the vase had to be tinted to an exact shade of neon green. By counting out the exact number of drops of two colors of food coloring, she actually came up with the color formula (by trial and error), and hand-mixed the gel for each of 15 vases to perfectly match the table linen and other items on the table. She then had to submerge several lights in the gel. This was not only tedious, but time-consuming, so the price was definitely fair for all the time and work involved. Creating a centerpiece with so much detail would have been too big of a hassle for most, but not for Jenny. She was up to the challenge, and excited to be a part of our wedding. Additionally, she provided beautiful candles on the table, along with gorgeous bouquets for my daughter, the groom, 5 groomsmen and bridesmaids, etc. etc. All of the bridal flowers were again made exactly as my daughter had requested. Her work ethic is exemplary, and she literally responded to my e-mails within minutes. She is like a breath of fresh air... so kind and loving... and always positive. She is just an all-around outstanding person, besides being an outstanding florist. If you choose her as your wedding florist, she will definitely be your FAVORITE vendor...hands down! If you don't choose her, you're making a big mistake!

  • R

    rebecca · Married on 01/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny does amazing work!! The roses for my cake and bouquets were beautiful! Thank you Jenny!!

  • A

    andrea · Married on 11/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for creating beautiful centerpieces for my wedding last minute! Great prices too!