Flower Bar Reviews

56 | Scottsdale, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

56 Reviews for Flower Bar

Recommended by 100%

56
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work and great to work with!

  • J

    Jessie · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been working with Megan at AZ flower bar to design the flowers for my upcoming wedding. We have met multiple times, and I appreciate her patience, attention to detail, and time she takes to understand my vision. I've attended a wedding she worked on and it was stunning. She put together visual renderings for me to look at, which was extremely helpful. I am truly excited to see how it all comes together on the big day!!!

    Update: Megan did such an amazing job making my vision come to life. Everything was perfect!! She is so easy to work with and does amazing work. Highly recommended! My bouquet was simply stunning.

  • K

    Kate · Married on 04/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AZFlowerBar provided all of our wedding florals. Meghan has a real gift for design. Since we live out of state, I just told her our theme/ideas (forest floor, whimsical) in a Skype session and Meghan ran with it. I was so impressed with the end result it was exactly what I wanted and more. She made our tablescape and ceremony florals something truly unique and special to us. On the day of she set everything up with such attention to detail and made sure every little thing was in place. You can just trust her artistic talent and attention to detail and let her run with your design and she will not disappoint!

  • T

    Tara · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan and the Flower Bar team were incredible! I had a vision of doing a very Arizona desert wedding that highlighted the beauty of our desert backdrop. I provided just a few ideas, and Megan built an amazing vision from them. She then mocked up a PDF that had all of the colors, flower types, vision photos, and materials we would use for the wedding. It really helped her vision come to life for me.

    Then when we finally got to the big day, the flowers and decor were amazing! They were even better than I had pictured in my head. And on top of that, they got everything set up, delivered, and picked up without even calling me. They did it all through the venue and I didn't even have to think about it. It was gorgeous, and took so much stress off of me.

    Thank you, Megan!!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan did a wonderful job with my flowers! I was in awe of how the arrangements looked on my wedding day. If you want creativity and someone that is an absolute pleasure to work with, the choose Flower Bar :)

  • J

    Julia · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how happy I was with the flowers at our wedding. Flower Bar did the ceremony and reception flowers and also designed the ceremony arch. They were all truly breathtaking. I gave Megan inspiration photos, but it turned out so much better than the inspirations! Flower Bar added unique touches that turned out stunning. Please trust Megan with all of your flower needs! She will not disappoint! People are still talking about the flowers from the reception. Simply stunning! Thank you SO much Megan and your team for your vision and creativity.

  • User5568996 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flower Bar and their services were absolutely incredible for our October wedding. We could not have been more impressed with their floral arrangements, professionalism, creativity, punctuality, designs and easy-going attitudes. As all brides do, I had an envision of the wedding flowers I wanted for our special day. Flower Bar exceeded my expectations and I was stunned by the beauty of everything they brought to our wedding. The flowers were gorgeous, perfect and elegant. Everything I had wished for and wanted was granted, and done perfectly. I had several guests and bridesmaids compliment the flowers and how beautiful and unique they were. Some had said they were the most beautiful flowers and bouquets they had ever seen! I ended up wanting a small change to the ribbon on my bouquet and Megan made sure they came straight away to take care of it! I had wanted a vintage romance wedding, and the flowers made the theme of our wedding evident. I have so much respect for Flower Bar and would recommend them to all brides. They do not disappoint!

  • User5530026 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Flower Bar was my fifth wedding florist interview. Immediately, when I met Megan I knew that she would provide the creativity my daughter was looking for in her vision for elegant and unique wedding arrangements and bouquets. The other florists were also wedding florists, but their arrangements used the same flowers and vases and their creativity was very limited. It seemed that their creativity was limited, because when you use the same design over and over, it is easy to replicate and therefore more cost effective. After four previous interviews I learned that you get exactly the same “cookie cutter arrangements” from most wedding florists and that was not what my daughter had envisioned for her wedding day.
    Megan has an artistic flair that brought a beautiful elegance to the design she presented for the wedding. I met with her several times and because my daughter lives in California, Megan spoke with my daughter many times to go over the design for her wedding day and she included everything that my daughter had asked for and more. When we received the floral design it included a very detailed description and picture of each flower, leaf, succulent and vine; Megan included more details than we ever imagined.
    Megan’s design for the bride’s bouquet included a piece of fabric from my own wedding gown, a rosary, succulents, berries and the most beautiful flowers and greenery imaginable. Megan’s flowers were absolutely beautiful in structure, design and elegance. My daughter walked in to the Royal Palms and looked at the flowers in awe, they were stunning. The guests were truly amazed by the beauty that the Flower Bar had created for the wedding. The amount of work and beauty that surrounded us on my daughter’s wedding day was amazing– each flower and arrangement was unique and was absolutely gorgeous and sophisticated.
    I highly recommend the Flower Bar it is a professional, trustworthy and creative wedding floral design company.

  • A

    Anna · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan at The Flower Bar provided our flowers for our wedding at The Clayton on the Park on May 23, 2015 and we couldn't have been more pleased! I was so excited to see my bouquet on my wedding day and it was just as beautiful as I imagined! I also appreciated how the bridesmaid's bouquets complimented my bouquet perfectly but were all different. I loved what she did for setting the elegant tone at each table for the reception with a cuff of flowers and candles, as well as the flowers for the cocktail tables. We received many compliments about the grass hedges that lined the aisle and provided a unique pop of color in the ceremony room. Megan was fun to work with and brainstorm ideas, as well as being professional and organized. I would highly recommend The Flower Bar for any wedding or event!

  • User4143721 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan and the team at Flower Bar are a huge part in our wedding's success! They were extremely flexible and creative in finding our unique look and working with us no matter the time or place. Most importantly, they offered pricing and unique options that no other vendor could rival. We recommend them with the highest regard, they made our wedding truly special!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan was AWESOME!!! my flowers turned out better than I could have imagined. They were set up perfectly and looked so darn beautiful in our pictures. She was very responsive and helpful with any of my last minute changes. She also coordinated on her own with my coordinator to help make sure that the table numbers, ect, were correct! I would definitely recommend her to future brides and got her name from a past bride that was very pleased with her services!

  • User4802297 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly can't say enough about Megan and the wonderful service she provided. The bouquet she made was beyond what I ever could have imagined. After showing her a photo of a bouquet, she managed to duplicate the photo and then some. If you're looking for event or wedding flowers, look no further than the Flower Bar.
    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

  • T

    Tammy · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Flower Bar provided the flowers for our daughters wedding at Sassi in Scottsdale, Arizona. When I walked into the Reception Ballroom, I was speechless! I have never seen a Ballroom look more beautiful. I have never met anyone as talented as Megan. My daughter and I told Megan at our first meeting with her the feel that we wanted at the wedding. We wanted something unique and unusual. We allowed Megan and her team complete freedom to create the wedding of our dreams. She did not disappoint! There was not one thing we would of changed. The ceremony site and the Reception Ballroom was perfection. I had no doubts that Megan would do a great job, but she surpassed anything I imagined. All of our guests told me they had never been to a more beautiful wedding. One of the other vendors approached me and said he had been to hundreds of weddings all over the Valley and in all different price ranges and he never seen anything as unique or as beautiful as our wedding. I am so grateful that The Flower Bar was part of my families BIG day. Thank you so much Megan and your talented team. I will absolutely use The Flower Bar for any party or function that I have in the future. I would also recommend The Flower Bar without any hesitation to any of our friends or any of my husband's business associates. Again, thank you Megan for turning my Daughter's wedding a dream come true!

  • User4604597 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative and easy to work with. Similar price range to other vendors. Highly professional. A great experience.

  • M

    Marti · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan understood exactly the "look" we wanted and executed it in a beautifully, fresh, artistic manner.

  • D

    dawn marie · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with AZ Flower Bar for my wedding flowers in October 2014 and I cannot say enough good things about the shop. What a fantastic place and group of people! My fiance and I were planning our wedding from out of town and they really made the planning easy and seamless. When we met with Megan and discussed initial ideas I knew she understood the vintage look I was trying to create. After working through the details, I completely trusted her and her team to create amazing arrangements. Megan is knowledgeable, well organized, and creative, and great to work with. I highly recommend working with AZ Flower Bar for your event - you won't regret it!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our experience with Megan and The Flower Bar! Our flowers were PERFECT -- down to the smallest details, they were just what I wanted! Megan is very flexible and was able to customize our order to fit within our budget! Would definitely recommend using her! You won't regret it AND you'll love the photos :)

  • K

    karie · Married on 09/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She absolutely made my vision for my unique bouquet come to life. Exceeded my expectations!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan, the owner of Flower Bar is amazing! She was wonderful to work with and really listened to what I wanted and took our inspiration and made it unique and absolutey beautiful. She's a doll. I litterally had tears in my eyes when I saw the bouquets. The centerpieces were so gorgeous. Thank you, Megan!

  • S

    Sam · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan/Flower Bar were amazing. Our flowers were gorgeous and were all due to Megan's creativity. We (not being florists) didn't know exactly what we wanted - we just picked a color and Megan came up with beautiful, modern pieces that we never would have thought of ourselves but matched all of our vague "wants" perfectly. She worked within our budget, made adjustments with ease and generally provided prompt and professional service. No complaints, would absolutely recommend Flower Bar.

  • M

    Michael · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan, first off thank you so much for everything! You went way above your duty and you made everything beautiful, but kept your unique approach which literally makes you stand above the rest! Megan is so personable it makes her so easy to work with. Megan had complete control as we trusted her vision and she executed it to perfection!
    -Lizzy and Mike

  • User4176128 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan was delightful to work with every step of the way, and totally exceeded our expectations for stunning and unusual wedding flowers!! When the cake provider forgot the cupcake tiers, Megan and our Venue Director created a gorgeous, rustic display for the cupcakes and cake using floor tiles, terra cotta pots, pods, and flowers!! We were totally thrilled with everything Megan provided!!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Megan and her incredible staff for giving me the most beautiful flowers I could have imagined on my special wedding day. From my blinded out bouquet to the beautiful center pieces, everything they created was perfect. They are easy to work with and they create the vision you present to them.

  • C

    Cassie · Married on 05/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan did such an amazing job with our flowers! We told her exactly what we were envisioning for our big day, and she turned it into a reality. I am so happy that we chose Flower Bar for the bridal shower and for the wedding!

  • L

    Liz · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan was AMAZING to work with. From the first meeting she was fun, insightful, and really understood my vision for our wedding day. She was prompt and reliable with her responses and flexible with our budget. Of all the services we had to coordinate for our wedding, doing the flowers/décor with Megan and Flower Bar was truly the only thing that was fun and easy from start to finish with absolutely no stress involved. My family and guests all commented that our flowers were the most beautiful they had ever seen at a wedding. I would highly recommend Megan and Flower Bar for any event!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review