Florian's Classics Reviews

156 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

156 Reviews for Florian's Classics

Recommended by 100%

156
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

20 User photos

Florian's Classics 1
Florian's Classics 2
Florian's Classics 3
Florian's Classics 4
Florian's Classics 5
Florian's Classics 6
Florian's Classics 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • A

    Ana · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did our first look and we are glad we rented the vehicle for additional hours. This allowed us sufficient time for our pictures prior to the ceremony. If you are doing a first look we highly recommend you rent them for at least 4-5 hours. Trust us, you will need the time. Even though the car we chose was 60 years old, it was in top shape. Great choice and worth the price.

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful vehicle. Wonderful driver. Beautiful, elegant touch for our wedding. They were on time and incredible professional.

    Sent on 10/16/2016
  • Mrs. Floyd

    Yildiz · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect classic Bentley for our wedding vehicle. Spacious and gorgeous. The driver was wonderful on time and helpful. Great price!

    Sent on 06/03/2016
  • K

    Karla · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Floridian Cars were amazing! They made my wedding just perfect. The driver was an older Cuban man and he was such a sweetheart. They service was beyond what I expected. And I think I change my picking up times like 3 times, and Nancy was just so accommodating. She never had a problem with it. They were on time and their prices for the cars they offer is a great deal.

    Sent on 05/06/2016
  • T

    Tope's Wedding · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Florians Classics exceeded the expectations for our wedding. Nancy was excellent throughtout the whole process always replying to my emails in a timely manner. Javier, our driver, arrived ahead of time and knew the route very well; he was very nice. The car was very pretty and clean. They really know how important is your big day. Florians Classics is the perfect combination between great customer service and the best cars. I highly recommend their services. THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!! :)
    Yeni&Fernando

    Sent on 03/20/2016
  • User4732707 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and awesome.

    Jorge fue nuestro chofer, nos hizo sentir muy especiales. Lo recomendamos 100% por un servicio excelente.

    Sent on 01/01/2016
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There was no greater surprise than getting into such a beautiful car at the end of our wedding! Everything about the cat was magical, and it truly was an incredible experience from beginning to end. Our driver was very professional, and very kinda. I highly recommend Florian's Classics to any couple who is looking for a magical experience!

    Sent on 02/06/2016
  • User5599859 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Florian classics was very professional and our driver was amazing! He even stayed for a toast and "just married" photos with our photographer. Florian is a reasonable price transportation if you want to arrive and leave your wedding in a vintage style.

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • User5496199 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Very professional and flexible.
    -the groom

    Sent on 10/05/2015
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nancy was so wonderful to work with. We chose their newest restored classic the "1930 Ford Model A" because it went well with our Wedding theme. Our driver, Jorge was very professional he arrived an hour earlier than expected dressed in a sharp suit & helped calm my nerves on the drive to the church by playing old school jazz music. Everyone on the street honked & waved (& even took pictures of the car) on our way to & from the church. This classic car draws so much attention that you will truly feel like royalty on the day of your wedding. The interior of the car was so clean, the ac was great & SO much leg room. We are so happy to have chosen Florian's Classics as our transportation. We will now have beautiful pictures & memories thanks to Florian's Classics. We highly recommend this vendor, look no further.

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • D

    Dayi · Married on 07/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Florian's Classics services for a few of my events already and can always recommend them with my eyes closed. You guys will always definitely have my business. Thank you for your amazing service!

    Sent on 08/21/2015
  • C

    Cayetano · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great limousine service. Very professional vehicle was in excellent condition.

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • L

    Livia · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very impressed with Florian's Classics from the moment we met them at their office to reserve a classic Rolls Royce for the bride and groom.

    They were very professional and it was obvious that they had great pride in the reputation of their family business. Even though we had called them with little time for our visit, they showed us the available car, which as their offices, was impeccable. This gave us the confidence to immediately book their services.

    And are we glad we did!! They were very punctual with the tight schedule, the driver was courteous, and the car was gorgeous!. Price was reasonable and competitive.

    We definitely recommend Florian's Classics for any special event, when you want everything to be perfect.

    Sent on 06/24/2015
  • M

    Mabel · Married on 04/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Florian's professionalism and service were excellent for my wedding. The driver arrived on time, he was waiting for me and my dad at the hotel lobby when we went down, didn't have to wait a second. The driver was very friendly and professional, the car was clean and neat. Would recommend this company to anyone!

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • Alyce

    Alyce · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was great and everything was exactly as promised. Car was gorgeous.

    Sent on 08/08/2015
  • S

    Susana · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent vendor. Our driver was very friendly and professional. This company was very reliable and honest. I would definitely recommend using their services.

    Sent on 03/30/2015
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional!

    Awesome experience! Very professional! Ac in the car was very important to me since I got married in August and the car had awesome ac! My driver arrived early!

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • User4175387 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used Florian's classics as my wedding day transportation and I couldn't have been more content. The driver was very nice and the Rolls Royce Phantom was absolutely spectacular! Highly recommend them for your transportation needs.

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • J

    Jenisse · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver was on time to pick me up for my ceremony. He was also very patient about the delay after the ceremony due to photos.

    Sent on 02/24/2015
  • Damaris

    Damaris · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful car, the driver showed up half an hour ahead of the scheduled pick up time to make sure I arrived on time. They are very flexible with payment you don't have to pay the full amount until the month of the wedding. Very professional team definitely recommend them

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • L

    Lissette · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we went with Florian's Classics. The staff was always very polite on the phone and by email. The vehicle was simply beautiful (White Silver Cloud Rolls Royce). The driver was punctual and got me to the church on time (even after I was running late). The champagne service after the ceremony was a great touch! Their pricing is very competitive. Also, they don't make you pay the driver's tip (which every company requires) in cash the day of the wedding. You can pay that in advance, which is great because what bride wants to worry about having cash with them on such a hectic day.

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • User3613835 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the limo service to take me to the ceremony and then take my Husband and I to the reception. The Rolls Royce was beautiful and the driver was extremely helpful and a careful driver. The pictures with the car after the ceremony came out beautiful. Totally recommend their service.

    Sent on 08/21/2014
  • D

    Dagoberto · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The white classic Rolls Royce that I rented for my wedding was beautiful! We where picked up on time and driven to our hotel by a very professional chauffeur. I will definitely use Florian again in the future!

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very punctual and professional. All of the cars that they have for you to choose from, are nice and in good condition. I hightly recommend Florian's Classics over any other transportation company in the Miami-Dade, Coral Gables area. Thank you!

    Sent on 06/25/2014
  • Kristina

    Kristina · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Florian's was great! Showed up on time and got us to our destination safely and in style!

    Sent on 07/15/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review