Flores De Marmol Reviews

8 | Punta Cana, DO
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Flores De Marmol

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

19 User photos

Flores De Marmol 1
Flores De Marmol 2
Flores De Marmol 3
Flores De Marmol 4
Flores De Marmol 5
Flores De Marmol 6
Flores De Marmol 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • V

    Vanessa Custals · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente servicio, respuestas a las necesidades, responsabilidad única,

    Excelente trabajo, colaboración, buen ánimo.

    Sent on 06/12/2019
    Flores De Marmol 8
  • L

    Lisette Castillo · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of the best

    Our wedding was perfect! Exactly what I dreamed!

    Sent on 06/23/2019
    Flores De Marmol 9
    Flores De Marmol 10
  • K

    Karla Romero · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flores de Marmol is THE BEST thing that happened to me when planning my wedding!

    We cannot say how say how happy we were with Jamie’s service and a planner and obviously decor. When we saw our venue, everything was honestly WAY MORE than what we expected. From day 1 Jamie made sure everything was smooth, people didnt believe that I was the bride, or that Victor was the groom, because of how calmed we were on our wedding day. Flores de Marmol made our dream wedding come true. We cannot thank you enough... Gracias mil Jamie y Joel! You guys rock!

    Sent on 01/26/2019
    Flores De Marmol 11
    Flores De Marmol 12
    Flores De Marmol 13
    Flores De Marmol 14
    Flores De Marmol 15
    Flores De Marmol 16
    Flores De Marmol 17
    Flores De Marmol 18
  • W

    William Guzman · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Team ever!

    Im a groomzilla! But this team are just great! They had answers for all my questions. Everything was perfect!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Yvonne

    Yvonne Jimenez · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La Boda de mis sueños

    Un excelente equipo de trabajo, cubren hasta el detalle mas pequeño, Son muy prolijos.

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • Y

    Yachel Taveras · Married on 07/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mi experiencia

    La mejor elección, un equipo organizado, paciente, dinámico, detallista, innovador y confiable.

    Sent on 01/18/2019
    Flores De Marmol 19
    Flores De Marmol 20
    Flores De Marmol 21
    Flores De Marmol 22
    Flores De Marmol 23
  • A

    Angelissa · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flores De Marmol is organized, responsible and transmits peace to its customers. ¡I had the most beautiful wedding!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
    Flores De Marmol 24
    Flores De Marmol 25
    Flores De Marmol 26

    Flores De Marmol's reply:

    We are truly grateful of you to make us part of your special day!!! Many Blessings!
  • User3364566 · 1+ year ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Jamie and her team were wonderful! I actually had really low expectations for my destination wedding only because I couldn’t be the control freak bride I thought I would be. Jaime went beyond my expectations. She handled all my requests and found me the best options for vendors. I was crazy with request from far and she made it happe! We loved our wedding even when it rained buckets of water! Our guest say they had a blast and it was exactly what I didn’t know I wanted!!! The best.

    Sent on 08/13/2018

    Flores De Marmol's reply:

    Thanks Massiel & Joel for let us be part of your day. It was an honor for us to help you make your dream come true in our beautiful country and even all the rain, to see all your guest happy and truly enjoying the night, and your smiling faces was the best!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review