Skip to main content
Weddings

The Estate at Florentine Gardens Reviews

The Estate at Florentine Gardens

The Estate at Florentine Gardens

Westwood, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 753 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
753 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

753
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

472 User photos

  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 02/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection. A dream come true.

    I am trying to find the right words to sum up my incredible experience with this venue. It was the first one I toured and I booked immediately that day based off its beauty alone. Denise from the very beginning made us feel like family and was by my side every step of the way. Sal made us feel at complete ease and executed all of our ceremony and reception requests while exceeding our expectations. Jeff brought calm and order to what at times seemed like a very overwhelmingly emotional day. DJ Tony Gia made the party feel like a movie. He took all our very picky and out of the ordinary requests and delivered on all of them and more. Jesse's wrap up video- as my guests now say- looked like Spielberg directed it himself. And Leila- who as I tear up as I write this, was the most memorable of my day. It wouldn't have been what it was without her. From 8am to the end of night- she never once left my side. If I needed it- she had it. It got to a point where she began to read my mind. I will never forget all that she did to bring me such a strong sense of peace on that day. There will never be enough thank yous for her- and everyone at the Florentine family. Guests are saying from the food to entertainment to everything in between, it was the best venue they've ever been to, and best wedding they've ever experienced. Book them ASAP
  • I
    Iris Sent on 01/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue For a Wedding!

    My spouse and I looked at around 11 other venues, and none come close to what you get at The Estate at Florentine Gardens. First off, the whole venue is GORGEOUS, with a beautiful, freshly made ceremony room, cozy but classy cocktail room, and a spectacular elegant ballroom for your reception. Even the hallways, groomsmen suite, and the bridal suites are amazing - they're big, stunning and are perfect for getting ready. If you're considering a winter or summer wedding, this venue is perfect. Even you're in the summer and it gets rained out, you'll still have a picture-perfect ceremony room, so really there is no need to worry. We did our wedding just a week ago and it was amazing!

    Not only does this venue wow your guests in terms of how it looks, but the staff are INCREDIBLE. We worked with Samantha (our event consultant), Jeffery (our maître d'), Monica & Max (our bridal attendants), Sal (entertainment services), DJ Tony Gia, and Shar (videographer). From day 1, Samantha was always enthusiastic and patient about our many many many questions that we asked throughout the whole entire year before our wedding. She was a joy to work with! Everything was done professionally and the answers provided truly reflects how much this venue knows and understands how to run a good wedding. Monica, Jeffery, and Max were with us the day of the wedding and they truly ran the show behind the scenes. They were there to answer any questions, take all the stress off of us and our families, and made sure everything was on time and done well. There was really nothing we needed to worry about because Jeffery, Monica, and Max were well coordinated and knew exactly what to do, even with our outside vendors (photographer and florists).

    One of the best things about The Estate at Florentine Gardens is that they also have amazing entertainment services. If you end up booking this venue, we highly recommend using Sal Travis and his team. Sal was always ready to provide us good song selections and help us craft our package for what we would like to have (lighting, videography, DJ, sparkler towers photo booth, ceremony music, and so much more). DJ Tony Gia was the best - he kept our dance floor up and dancing the whole night and was an amazing MC. Sal's team of videographers were also outstanding and blew our guests away. They were able to catch everything live and even produce an amazing wrap-up video to display at the end of the night.

    Our friends and families members who have been to so many weddings before said that our wedding was the best wedding that they have ever been to, and we know that it's because The Estate at Florentine Gardens is 1. beautiful, 2. provides the highest quality of service, and 3. is truly working to ensure your day goes smoothly, and 4. the food is so DELICIOUS!! (we had endless amounts of food flowing from our cocktail to reception to after, everyone said they were so full and thought it tasted amazing)!
  • A
    Alan P. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Disney of Venues!

    Ciro & his staff were fantastic. Sal, Jeffery, Monica and Sarah to name a few were on top of everything we could ask for and more. If you're looking for a Venue for your event, STOP and look no further. Florentine Gardens is the place !!!!!
    Father of the Bride of the 1st Wedding in 2024. Thank you all!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    I am SO grateful for the entire team at The Estate at Florentine Gardens. My husband and I wanted to use a venue that were experts to make our wedding day flawless. They have this down to a science. I am so thankful we had Ciro and Sam to guide us the entire year planning. Boy did they take care of us! Day of we met Bridal Attendant Kerry and Jeff our Maitre D. They took care of everything. All of my bridesmaids said they want to redo their own wedding to have Kerry by their side all day. Jeff prepared us for everything and he didn’t miss a detail. We made a last minute decision to add a videographer. Working with Sal and Shar was amazing. It would have been a mistake if we didn’t add that piece. We had the video same day and all of our family and friends can’t stop watching it. If this didn’t convince you enough to have your wedding here, go take a tour and the stunning venue will take your breath away. I am so appreciative for all of their hard work. It truly exceeded our expectations. Last but not least, we come from huge foodie families and the food was OUTSTANDING! I promise you will not be disappointed.
  • Amanda
    Amanda L. Sent on 01/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale wedding 🩷

    I truly don’t even know were to begin. First let me start by saying the second you walk into the Florentine you are treated as family. From our first experience with Ciro my husband, my parents and myself all felt his personal touch to make sure everything with our wedding day would be exactly what we’ve dreamt of. His kindness and patience meant the world to us. Sal Travis and his team are BEYOND talented and amazing. Our videographer Jesse was so fun to deal with and the same day edit video all I can say is … W O W!!!!! I probably have watched it over 20 times already. The day of my wedding I couldn’t imagine it without Monica. She didn’t only treat me like a princess she treated my whole bridal party like royalty. She was there from start to finish and was the sweetest person to deal with! Our DJ Tony Gia made the wedding party go insane!!!!! Everyone loved the music and the dance floor was filled the entire night. I honestly can’t put into words the amount of love I have for the venue, staff, and the Daidone family. Thank you to the Florentine and their dedicated hard work for making our wedding P E R F E C T. When I say not one thing went wrong I truly mean it, it was the most magical fairytale wedding I have dreamt of.
  • A
    Alan P. Sent on 01/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish

    Coming from the Mother & Father of the bride, Ciro, Jeffery, Sal, Monica & Sarah, only to name a few were fantastic. The ceremony room is crazy gorgeous, the cocktail hour was amazing, and the main event was absolutely incredible. The guests couldn't stop coming up to us with their raves about the food, the venue and the staff. Florentine Gardens did everything they promised and more. Their recommendations of vendors for flowers, photos and music were on point. I guess when you do this day in and day out you really get it right. I can only say one thing, if you're looking for that special place for the biggest celebration of your life, you have to choose The Florentine Gardens, You will be amazed!!!! Alan P.
  • Sal
    Sal A. Sent on 01/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful, spectacular, exquisite wedding venue!

    We had our cocktail hour & reception at the Estate at Florentine Gardens in November 2023.
    My husband and I wanted to really emphasize delicious food and service and let me tell you Florentine Gardens delivered it to us, our family and friends, on a rhodium platter. From the moment we walked into the beautifully designed lobby/entryway, greeted by a gorgeous chandelier, fireplace, and staircase, we knew this place was the real deal. Jason worked with us and our planner Lauren at Detailed Events by Lo from the start, helping to guide us in our vendor choices and most importantly our cocktail hour and reception food selections. We loved being able to customize our food selections from start to finish, with really different and fun options that we hadn’t seen at other weddings before. Jason was extremely attentive, easy to work with, patient, and kind. From working with Jason and the FlorenTEAM, you really feel like they are your family as they want you to have the most magnificent day possible with the most amount of ease and least amount of stress. Jason made it so easy to communicate with him during the planning process. We have very hectic schedules and Jason was the most accommodating. When it came down to the week of the wedding, we were feeling so excited and stress free thanks to Jason and his team. I knew they had everything figured out down to a tee. When we arrived to the venue after our church ceremony, my husband and I were greeted by Jason & Jeffery (and some vodka Martinis). I could go on and on about every single perfect detail, but I would be writing for hours. There was not one single thing that I could find wrong with how the day went. Everything was absolutely perfect. The food, drinks, desserts, and service exceeded our expectations. People say your wedding day is the best day of your lives, and ours truly was with help from Florentine Gardens. We give our HIGHEST recommendation for this truly spectacular venue. We wish our friends would get married there so we can return and eat all of the food again :P.

    Of note- We mostly used the recommended vendors, which were all lovely, easy to work with, and contributed to our fabulous day.
    -Sal Travis Entertainment for Day & Night Videography (insanely amazing same day wrap up video that we cannot stop watching!!!), unbelievable lighting, and the incredible DJ TONY GIA, who are friends and family cannot stop talking about!!!
    -Arcadia Floral Company (beautiful whimsical flowers and candles-working with Sammy was so easy and great!!!)
    -Creationari Stationary company created the most gorgeous custom invitations that included a painted photo of our venue
  • A
    Adrienne M. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular Wedding for my daughter and son-in-law

    The Estate at Florentine Gardens delivered an absolutely stunning and spectacular affair for our daughter's and son-in-law's wedding. The attention to detail was "over the top". From 7:00AM, Friday, September 22, 2023 to 12:00AM, Saturday, September 23, 2024 we were treated like royalty. The Bridal attendant, Legia, was terrific and she was by our daughter's side the entire day while helping all of the women who are important to the bride prepare for the day as well. Christopher was serving the groom and all of the men who are important to the groom all day. Christopher also made sure that the people close to the bride and groom had everything they needed all day. The Bride & Groom hired Sal Travis to create their wedding video and he did an amazing job producing a most fabulous "wrap-up" video at the end of the night that is incredibly good quality and captured all of the beautiful details and love of the wedding day. This video was displayed at the end of the night for the bride and groom to share with all of their guests. Denise Downing made sure the bride's and groom's wishes were fulfilled. I highly recommend The Estate at Florentine Gardens to anyone interested in having a wedding in north New Jersey.
    Adrienne & Vincent Marcigliano
  • Danielle
    Danielle S. Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST day of our lives!!!

    Our wedding was last night at the Florentine Gardens. We were completely blown away with how amazing it was. Sal, Tony the DJ, and Jesse made our reception one that our guests CANNOT stop talking about. Kerry our bridal attendant was such a huge help and was unbelievably attentive. Our maitre’d George was so awesome at making sure everything was on schedule. Jesse the videographer made our video that I have watched at least 10 times already. Denise the coordinator made us feel like family from the very first minute we walked through the doors for a tour. She has been pivotal in making our dreams come true and helping us along the way.

    We had the most beautiful time, the venue is breathtaking, and we are so incredibly thankful for the Florentine Gardens and all their staff who helped make our day as perfect as it was.
  • S
    Shauna W. Sent on 08/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing venue in NJ!!!

    I can't begin to describe how this venue was everything and more. My words would certainly fail me. From the first phone call with Ciro, to the venue tour...I was awed by the absolute, stunning beauty of Florentine. Ciro was THE BEST to my fiance and I and by the end of our tour, he made us never want to look at any other venue. We just had to book. Sal was so warm and inviting and offers the most unique and unbelieveable entertainment package that leaves your wedding as your talk of the town. OF YOU ARE READING THIS, THE RECAP VIDEO IS WHAT YOU NEED!!! It's been two days and I've already watched it hundreds of times! Thank you Shar for the most amazing videos and being so fun to work with!! Such wonderful work. Samantha my event coordinator was just a dream to work with. Answering emails and messages and ensuring that everything went smoothly was the icing on the cake for me. Upon my arrival...Leegia, the bridal attendant, was the friend I never knew I needed. She was just awesome and professional and maintained this for the entire day. Even if she had to run back and forth one hundred times, she was just so sweet and reassuring. She even has a bridal survival kit! Such a beautiful soul. And then came George, the maitre d, who simply perfected all the details of the night. Very responsive and attentive and kept our wedding in order. The servers and kitchen staff were just top tier in their service. The entire staff at Florentine Gardens made our wedding an absolute dream come true. My guests were certainly floored by how beautiful the venue was. We love you all at Florentine so very much. You've made us truly happy and we couldn't ask more. If you've made it this far in reading my review....MAKE THAT CALL!!!
  • D
    David S. Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    This team is flawless. They go over every detail and make it effortless. Our wedding day turned out amazing and smooth, and it was because we picked Florentine Gardens and their affiliated vendors. From Samantha, helping us plan and get things ready beforehand, to Sal, who ensured the entertainment and lighting was top notch. Tony, our DJ was fantastic and incorporated a difficult mix of cultures and music with ease. The videographers Char and Paul were a joy to work with and they had a beautiful wrap-up video ready for us by the end of dinner. Amazing! They really do go above and beyond to make it a perfect day for the bride and groom. We are so happy we picked Florentine Gardens.
  • Joel
    Joel M. Sent on 08/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch & Exceptional Customer Service

    My husband and I wanted a unique and exquisite venue; one that our guests have never been to. The Estate at Florentine Gardens exceeded our expectations. This venue is luxurious, top notch and exceptional in all aspects. We felt like royalty from start to finish. Ciro (one of the owners) and Samantha assisted with every facet of the wedding planning process. Ciro was a tremendous help with the menu selections and day-of details. Sal Travis provided excellent consultation on entertainment. From ceremony to reception, Sal & team executed our production needs. The state of the art entertainment system had our guests dancing and amazed throughout the night.

    On the day of, our bridal attendants Monica & Max took excellent care of us and made our day seamless. They anticipated our needs before we even knew what we needed. Monica was truly God sent for the bride. The servers and bartenders treated our guests like VIPs. The Maitre D and the entire waitstaff provided stellar 5 star service.

    Most of our guests shared that this was the most beautiful wedding they have ever attended. They are still raving about the beautiful cocktail hour, delicious food and service. Our guests also shared that Florentine Gardens has “THE BEST COCKTAIL HOUR & FOOD.” Thomas Daidone “Proprietor” is kind and has assembled an amazing team that compliments this luxurious venue.

    Thank you so much Ciro, Samantha, Sal, Monica, Max and the entire staff at The Estates at Florentine Gardens for making our wedding dreams come true. Hands down, THE BEST VENUE IN NJ.
  • T
    Tara W. Sent on 07/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Review

    If you are looking for a wedding venue look no further, Florentine Gardens was absolutely stunning. They gave my husband and I a day we will never forget. The staff, the food and the atmosphere they created was amazing. From the day I met Denise she ensured I was never stressed. She has such an upbeat energy and the made the entire planning process so fun. She was an absolute delight to work with. Sal Travis promised me a night I’d never forget and he definitely delivered. Like Denise, Sal communicated with us and walked us through every step, he was a wonderful MC and the wrap up video we got was incredible! I would highly recommend working with them, they will not disappoint. Next up was the life of the party, the house band. They kept the party rocking from start to finish. The dance floor was packed all night . So many of our guests said how amazing they were. Don’t even second guess it, book the house band! Lastly were our lovely bridal attendants Kerry and Monica. My husband and I didn’t have to lift a finger, they ensured or day was stress free and we couldn’t thank them enough.

    Denise, Sal, the house band, Kerry and Monica, we can’t thank you enough for giving us a night we will remember for the rest of our lives. So many guests said it was the best wedding they have ever been too.
  • C
    Cassie Sent on 08/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale wedding

    I would 100% recommend The Estate of Florentine Gardens for your wedding or special event. As my fiancé and I walked in we were greeted by Denise Downing; Instantaneously we felt comfortable and reassured. We had toured several other venues prior, but they couldn’t even come close to the Estates. As we toured with Denise were sold even more by the beautiful architecture of the ballroom, gorgeous bridal suites, and stunning outdoor gardens. We thought “wow this venue can’t get any better” then it did when we were introduced to Sal Travis. He is the wizard behind all the amazing lighting, video, and entertainment effects. He added the magic to the already glowing venue. The day of the wedding I had some of the best videographers they were like ninjas, I hardly knew they were there. However, they seemed to capture every precious moment. My bridal attendant Leegia was a god send. She was attentive, sweet, and was always there to help on one of the biggest days of my life. The FOOD… oh my god…one word… DELICIOUS. Everyone couldn’t stop raving on how good it all was, and we have so many very picky eaters that always complain. This time …nothing they were all pleased! The DJ Tony Gia who happens to be their house DJ was fantastic. He was very personable and was able to customize our musical wedding experience. He made sure the music was just loud enough that people could still have a good conversation, and customized the music to who was on the dance floor. Overall, this place was truly MAGICAL. If you are still searching for an amazing venue look no further, this is the place, trust me. (Currently looking to crash someone else’s wedding just to eat here again)
  • Brandon
    Brandon B. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest Day of Our Lives at the Most Incredible Venue

    The Estate at Florentine Gardens is the most incredible venue to host an event. On 7/2/23 my wife & I got married there. There is no other place on the planet that I would choose to host my wedding. The second we stepped foot in their magical venue and spoke with Samantha, we knew that it was the one. Besides their flawless and beautiful facilities, they were extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. They were up front, honest and fair the entire process. They built a relationship based on trust and care. We had a two year engagement which led to a lot of excitement and nerves. Samatha was beyond amazing. We spoke and met with her frequently. We had a lot of details, instructions and requests, to which she handled perfectly every single time with a smile on her face. Knowing she was at the helm of the ship made us know everything would work out. While we didn't work with Ciro directly, any time we spoke with him, he was an absolute professional that only wanted to provide us with the day of our lives and boy did they deliver. The day of, their staff was absolutely amazing. The bridal attendant Lee is a superwoman. She was with us the entire day/night and made the day go by flawlessly. She sewed the buttons shut on my shirt so the studs would stay in place, got tough stains out of our clothes and treated us like royalty. The maitre d, George was also fantastic. He was the quarterback making sure the entire event stayed to the schedule and all vendors were on the same page. He did a perfect job! The facilities were stunning, the new indoor ceremony room is out of this world. For two years we planned on doing the ceremony outside and this was non-negotiable. Well day of it was extremely hot and humid, once we saw that room in a second we said let's do it there. The architecture and beauty is remarkable. The cocktail hour room, ballroom, suites are equally beautiful and clean. Lastly, the food at the estate may be the best food I've ever had at an event in my life. If you don't believe me, you can ask our 200 guests that to this day are calling and texting us that it was the most amazing event they've ever been too and they haven't stopped talking about how amazing the food was. The Estate, Samantha and the Daidone family will forever be a part of our family. When I have kids one day I already know where I will be having their Bar/Bat Mitzvahs and one day weddings.
  • A
    Amanda B. Sent on 06/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular - Best Wedding Ever

    Florentine Gardens was extremely attentive, took us in as family, and made sure our day was nothing short of spectacular. The service, the quality, the beauty, and so much more are worth raving about. Almost every single one of our guests came up to us before the end of the night to say it was the best wedding they have ever been to. And if they didn’t come up to us that night they were calling us the next day to let us know how wonderful everything was as our wedding. I have so much gratitude for the Daidone family and their staff. Every time we needed something it was like they read our mind and were standing right behind us with a drink, water, food, a mint, a pin, you name it. Extremely elegant wedding and this venue is a well oiled machine that know how to throw a killer wedding.
  • A
    Arlind I. Sent on 06/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unreal wedding experience

    We recently had the absolute pleasure of hosting our wedding at Estate at Florentine Gardens, and we couldn't be happier with our choice. From the moment we stepped foot onto the enchanting grounds, we knew it was the perfect place to say "I do." This exquisite venue exceeded our wildest dreams, leaving us with lifelong memories and a heart full of joy.

    First and foremost, the manicured gardens, blooming flowers, and serene water features provided an idyllic backdrop for our special day. Every corner of the venue seemed to have been meticulously designed to create a magical atmosphere, leaving our guests in awe.

    The venue's architecture is simply stunning, blending traditional charm with modern sophistication. The majestic ballroom, with its high ceilings and elegant chandeliers, provided the ideal setting for our reception. The space was beautifully adorned and easily accommodated our large guest list, ensuring that everyone felt comfortable and had an excellent view of the festivities. The brand new indoor ceremony area is beautiful and so is the brand new outdoor cocktail room area.

    What truly sets Estate at Florentine Gardens apart is their exceptional staff. From the very beginning, Ciro and Sal Travis along with the rest of the staff were truly professional, and dedicated to making our wedding dreams come true. They meticulously attended to every detail, taking the time to understand our vision and offer invaluable suggestions. Their expertise and experience shone through in their ability to seamlessly coordinate the event, leaving us free to enjoy every moment with our loved ones.

    The culinary experience at Estate at Florentine Gardens was nothing short of extraordinary. The masterful chefs created a sumptuous feast that delighted all our senses. The dishes were exquisitely presented, bursting with flavors, and catered to a range of dietary preferences. The impeccable service provided by the staff during the meal was exemplary, ensuring that each guest felt valued and attended to with genuine care.

    The venue also offered a range of additional amenities that enhanced our wedding experience. From the cozy bridal and groom suites, where we prepared for our big day, to the elegant outdoor terrace, perfect for capturing unforgettable photos, every aspect was thoughtfully designed to make our celebration exceptional.

    Our wedding day at Florentine Gardens was a fairytale come true, and we are forever grateful to the entire team for their dedication and passion. Their commitment to excellence, attention to detail, and unwavering support throughout the planning process and on the day itself made all the difference.

    If you're looking for a wedding venue that will surpass your expectations and create a magical atmosphere for your special day, look no further than the Estate at Florentine Gardens. You won't be disappointed. We wholeheartedly recommend this exquisite venue to anyone seeking a memorable, romantic, and truly unforgettable wedding experience.

    Before I finish this review , I just wanted to provide an example of how unreal the service at the venue is. Fast forward to the day of my wedding, three of my groomsmen somehow forgot their dress socks. I asked the assistant (Stephanie) who was assigned to my suite, if the venue had any extra dress socks. After checking for 5 minutes, Stephanie came back to the groom suite and advised me that they did not have any extra dress socks at the venue but they were currently on their way to a store to buy dress socks and within 30 minutes, all three groomsmen had their dress socks. I can't thank the staff at florentine gardens enough for this.

    Thank you, Ciro & staff, for helping us create the wedding of our dreams!
  • A
    Alyson R. Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best night of our lives!!

    This venue gave us the wedding day of our dreams! The food, the service, the grounds are 50000/10. The day was seamless everyone was extremely professional and easy to work with. Our bridal attendant Lee was the best of the best! The food was insane we got so many compliments from our guests about it. Maria who helped us organize our whole day was amazing and so helpful. This venue makes the day easy and we are so happy we chose them for our wedding! Plus it’s a stunning venue!!
  • S
    Sammi W. Sent on 02/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue!

    From the chandeliers to the extraordinary bridal and groom suites to the unparalleled ballroom, Jason, Sal, and his team were so helpful, fun, and kind throughout the entire planning process. Everything is kept pristine, our maître d, Jeff was organized and Kerry our bridal attendant was very attentive. Our guests could not stop raving about the food during cocktail hour and the ambiance of the ballroom. We can't thank them enough for creating such an amazing night for our friends and family!
  • K
    Katie O. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day of Our Lives

    My husband and I were married at The Estate at Florentine Gardens on February 17th, 2023 and our day could not have been more perfect. Our wedding experience was seamless from the day we booked! Ciro and Samantha could not have been more helpful and accommodating throughout the whole planning process. The were always available to answer our questions, and truly took ALL of the stress out of the planning process. It truly was such a pleasure working with them both, and we will miss doing so!

    We also booked their In-House entertainment package which was the BEST decision ever. Sal is so kind and gave us so many amazing ideas to really make our reception pop. We are still in awe with how LIT our reception was. DJ Tony Gia (who is included in their entertainment package) is also amazing, he met with my husband and I multiple times before the wedding to ensure our wedding playlist was tailored exactly to our liking...all of our guests still talk about how amazing the music was.

    Also included in our In-House entertainment package was their Wrap Up video, which is by far one of my favorite takeaways from the day. Their videographer, Shar, truly worked wonders. She made filming the day SO fun, and we had one of the best wedding videos I have seen in our email before our night was even over-there are just no words!

    Our bridal attendant, Lee and our Maître d', Jorge were also just truly amazing. Anything we wanted or needed was cared for immediately. They were so accommodating, and made the whole day run smoothly. Lee even took 100 photos of my husband and I throughout the day so we would have pictures to reminisce on that night. It is the little things like (which you do not even think about) that really make the difference.

    Of course, the food was to die for, every guest was blown away. Our guests are still contacting us saying that our wedding at Florentine was hands down the best wedding they have been to in their lifetime.

    I could not recommend The Estate at Florentine Gardens enough. Our day was nothing short of perfect, there is not a single thing I would change.

    Love,
    The Giglios

  • A
    Angela S. Sent on 12/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!!!

    Every single person at the Estate at Florentine Gardens went above and beyond for us! Ciro and Sam were a great help figuring out our menu, seating arrangements, and other small details. Sal was incredibly friendly and accommodating when working through all the entertainment details. DJ Tony Gia was perfection! He worked in all of our must-play songs and played great to our crowd! It was truly a perfect day. We can’t recommend this place enough!
  • M
    Michele P. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best day ever 11/25/2022

    Where do I even begin? Booking our wedding at Florentine Gardens was the best decision we ever made. We fell in love with the beautiful and elegant venue when we toured and then after meeting the staff & reading reviews ourselves, we also booked majority of Florentines preferred vendors. We have zero regrets as our wedding day was absolutely perfect & sooo many guests said it was the best & most fun wedding they’ve been to and the best food/ cocktail hour they’ve ever had!
    Planning a wedding can be stressful and time consuming, but from the very beginning, the staff at Florentine helped to make the planning process as simple, stress free and fun as possible. Samantha, our event consultant, is such an amazing person. She didn’t ever make us feel pressured during the booking process, she communicated with us about all the details, responded quickly to questions, made herself available at all times, and on the night of the wedding helped to make sure everything ran smoothly. Thank you Sam for your hard work and event planning skills - you’re truly one of a kind and without you, we wouldn’t have had this amazing wedding day!
    We also booked with the house vendor Sal Travis for video, lighting & cocktail hour music. Our video was so touching and so impressive. The team had our “wrap up” video done and emailed to us the night of our wedding at midnight- it was so special to recap the next morning with our families - we were absolutely all blown away. I’ve watched it probably 100 times since! Our videographer, Jesse, is clearly so talented and such a pleasure to work with! We had so much fun with both our photographers & videographers. Jesse captured the most beautiful moments of our day and we will cherish this video forever- thank you so much. Lighting and extras (smoke for the first dance & sparkler towers) truly do make a difference and we’re so happy Sal was so kind to set us up with all of this!
    I’m not sure anyone worked as hard as our maitre d Jeff & Bridal Attendant, Monica. These two are such amazing and special people! Jeff ensured the night ran smoothly, and made sure my husband and I were very well taken care of.
    Every time we turned around on our wedding night, there was a member of the Florentine staff asking if we needed anything. This went for our parents as well. They raved about the service & the amazing staff. Monica is an Angel. She greeted me at the limo from the time I arrived from church and was with me the entire night. I can’t thank Monica enough for just being so kind & patient! The hard work and kindness of the Florentine staff the night of our wedding means so much to us… We highly recommend this venue - not only for its obvious beauty & elegance but for the outstanding staff and service, food, & vendors. I could never have dreamt a more amazing wedding day. We will cherish these memories forever!
  • R
    Refael C. Sent on 11/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely breathtaking venue , with the kindest people that really treat you like family.

    I truly would highly recommend this venue for any type of event. They took the time to properly address every given situation with the most professionalism, loving staff that I’ve ever come across.
  • Rachelle
    Rachelle M. Sent on 11/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Staff

    My husband and I had the best wedding. We are grateful for Jason, Sal, Videographer Char, Bridal Attendant Monica, and the rest of the Florentine Garden staff for helping us plan our wedding and worked hard to ensure our day went smoothly.
  • Saray
    Saray G. Sent on 11/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Amazing Venue!

    From the moment, my now husband, and I stepped foot into The Estate at Florentine Gardens we knew this was the place we wanted to say "I do". We looked at several venues in our search for the perfect one and none came close to this one. For us, the beautiful grounds were just an addition, the ultimate sell for us was the familiar feel of the team at Florentine Gardens. Everyone at the Estate was amazing to us. The general manager Maria made us feel part of the Florentine family every step of the way. Their amazing in-house event planner, Amanda, made all of our dreams come true for our special day. We will always be grateful for Ligia, our superstar bridal attendant, she went above and beyond her role and made us feel like royalty on our wedding day. Our Maitre D' Jorge, made sure everything ran smoothly and according to schedule. Our fantastic in-house entertainment team by Sal Travis uplifted our celebration. For my husband and I, the best feeling was to hear all the positive comments from our family and friends on our venue choice, the consensus was it was the best wedding they'd ever attended. This could not be possible without the amazing people that make up The Estate at Florentine Gardens.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours