Weddings

Florally Ever After Reviews

Florally Ever After

Florally Ever After

Huntington Beach, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

45 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jordan
    Jordan Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding!

    My fiance and I met with the owner i believe of Florally Ever After at our vendor showcase and she and her husband were amazing! Not only the center pieces she had to show were beautiful but she looked at our custom pictures and said no problem. She made the whole process VERY easy and answered all our emails and questions right away, which helped a lot with us living in a different state. I can't wait to see our final product next year!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    Erin is the best!! She was always helpful and willing to talk to me whenever I needed her. She is extremely nice and affordable. Her flowers were absolutely gorgeous and my wedding wouldn’t have been the same w out her!
  • Jenny
    Jenny Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Erin is the ABSOLUTE best!

    I got married on February 15, 2020 and used Erin as a florist for my wedding.

    Erin was truly the best vendor we decided to hire. I struggled for a long time to find a vendor who was actually conscientious of my budget. Getting married over Valentine's day weekend caused some trouble in the floral department by flowers being extremely jacked up in price. Erin was the only vendor (out of probably 15 I had contacted) who had told me "we can make your vision work with your budget." And, let me just say, she 100% held her promise to work with our budget. My husband and I are so extemely grateful to have had her for a vendor because of this!

    Another reason that Erin is so amazing is that she was in constant communication with me about what my vision was, the expected costs, and reminding me/following up with me based on ideas or questions I had. From the alterations of my dress, I actually had some lace removed and didn't want to waste it. I had emailed Erin to ask if there was any way it could become incorporated into my bridal bouquet and she said of course. The day of, I arrive at the venue, and not only did she take this little scrap of lace and incorporate it into my bridal bouquet, but she also made sure my husband's boutonniere, the flower girl crowns, and the father's +mother's flowers on both sides have a little pop of the lace in their florals. Both my family and my husband's family were so impressed at the beauty of the florals and it felt so special to have a part of my dress with them throughout the entire day.

    During the reception, numerous people were telling me about how beautiful the floral arrangements were and how lovely they thought my bridal table was. I truly think Erin was 100% responsible for it all and my vision could not have come to life without her.

    Finally, by the end of the night, Erin and her family came to the venue to help clean up. This made my process of cleaning before we exited the venue sooo easy. My husband and I could not believe how incredibly hard she worked and how accomodating she was to our budget. Because of this, I recommend her 110% for your special day. She made everything easy, beautiful, and special. I truly think without her as our florist, our day would not have been as special and beautiful as it was.

    Thank you again, Erin! You are truly the absolute best!!!
  • Brittany
    Brittany R. Married on 09/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Erin is a GEM

    I am so glad I found Erin because she truly is a gem! She goes above and beyond for you and her work is absolutely gorgeous! On top of that her prices are extremely reasonable. Look no further than to book Erin!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 04/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 Stars! HIGHLY recommend her services!

    Let me tell you, I cannot be more disappointed that I didn’t time to spend with Erin. What I can tell you? She is absolutely amazing. Her prices are not only fair but generous for the beautiful, one of a kind arrangements delivered. You can tell from the moment you speak with her that her professional mannerism is there, accompanied by a warm soul who wants nothing but the best for her brides.
    I will be honest, I was HORRIBLE at communicating with my vendors at points. Erin was so kind and sweet through everything and took my vision and made it into something I couldn’t have imagined myself. Her talent is apparent, but her heart really shines through which is what I loved about every piece in my wedding.
    Let me tell you, this should really be the new trend: She built a flower wall for my photo booth and IT WAS GORGEOUS! I know she must be so busy, but please consider her services when thinking of choosing your florist. She made my day look absolutely like my fairy tale.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 04/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Florist

    Erin was amazing! Everything was beyond my expectations! She took my requests and ideas and brought them to life even more beautifully that I dreamed of! I highly recommend her!!
  • E
    Erin C. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous arrangements and decorations

    Erin went above and beyond to make sure everything looked absolutely gorgeous. Flower pieces were moved and reused in ways to make it look like a whole new arrangement and I loved it. Flowers and decorations hung from trees to make every spot feel absolutely special.
  • Jackie
    Jackie Married on 03/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I Love Florally Ever After!

    I adore Erin at Florally Ever After! She is a dream to work with! My husband and I got married in Carpinteria this past March at Lion's Park. The ceremony was outside and the reception was inside. Erin was like my fairy godmother. Anything I wanted, Erin made it happen. Leading up to the wedding she was quick and easy to communicate with. She and her husband even created things from scratch for us that replicated the visuals and inspiration photos that we gave them to work off of. The flower crowns that she made for my flower girls melted my heart and were better than I could have ever dreamed. Our bouquets were so beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Erin is super smart and professional and I am so glad we found her and made her a part of our special day! You will love her! Thank you, Erin!
  • L
    Lindzie Married on 02/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 2/16/2019

    I LOVEEEEEE ERIN! When I first met Erin i literally gave her a picture and what she provided went above and beyond anything I was expecting! She was professional, on time, and shows that she is passionate about what she is doing! A week before my wedding I put up a post on a mutual ending website we are on that I was looking for burlap table runners and without me even telling her this she added burlap lace to my flowers and it made the details even more perfect! You will be doing yourself a BIG favor by letting Erin create your flower vision!
  • Janet
    Janet Married on 11/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience, even better florals!

    I cannot recommend Florally Ever After more! Erin was not only amazing at what she does but SUPER responsive and she brought my vision to life! We had to change our venue last minute and Erin could not have been more flexible. She decked out our new venue with florals everywhere!! She was available via text which made my life so much easier. Cannot recommend her enough!
  • Courtnea
    Courtnea Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely MAGICAL!

    Okay I’ll admit, I wasn’t the easiest customer! I changed my color palette like 3 times, but Erin never lost her cool! She was totally understanding as we worked out the style we wanted. I kinda let her have a bit of creative freedom, but also told her that there were a few things I specifically wanted. And she NAILED it!!!! I was absolutely IN LOVE! Everything looked so gorgeous and my wedding day was perfect!
  • R
    Ruth-Anne Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Florally Ever After is the best affordable floral vendor!

    Working with Erin with like a ray of sunshine. From our first phone call about pricing, to hearing about her story and mission about her business, I was floored. She's the sweetest who is VERY flexible with achieving the look you want. She's continually developing, researching, and finding new techniques to grow and make her business become a major empire. My flowers at my wedding were drop dead GORGEOUS. And here's the kicker. We didn't have to break an arm/leg to pay for it. Her costing was so reasonable compared to other vendors I had asked in the LA area. Everyone that attended the wedding kept saying it was such a beautiful wedding. The way she does business is really what other vendors should be achieving to do as well. She's so humble and willing to go out of her way to make your day the best it can be. I can't wait to have her do my next event!