Floral Rhapsody Reviews

14 | Saratoga Springs, UT
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Floral Rhapsody

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14

46 User photos

Floral Rhapsody 1
Floral Rhapsody 2
Floral Rhapsody 3
Floral Rhapsody 4
Floral Rhapsody 5
+ 42
Order by:
  • Kelley

    Kelley Wright · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing artistry, value, & service!

    Floral Rhapsody was an absolute pleasure to work with. My flowers were unreal. I showed her a color scheme and let her work her magic, and I couldn't have been happier. Her work was AMAZING. I can't say enough good things about this company!! Everything was on time and perfect, and I felt like we go so much value for our money!

    Floral Rhapsody 6
    Floral Rhapsody 7
    Floral Rhapsody 8
    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • B

    Brittney Ford · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Stunning Florals

    Jill and her team did such an amazing job on our wedding! We gave her the details, talked about our vision, and she took it from there. She did everything to perfection, and we could not have been more pleased. And on top of all that, working with Jill was so easy and carefree - the experience really couldn’t have been better! Thanks Floral Rhapsody!

    Floral Rhapsody 9
    Floral Rhapsody 10
    Floral Rhapsody 11
    Floral Rhapsody 12
    Floral Rhapsody 13
    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Paul

    Paul & Alexandra Maynard · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Expectations

    We went into wedding planning with no clue that flowers would be key to achieving our "style". Jill and her team are brilliant and creative - the flowers blew our mind and were unlike anything we'd ever seen. The flowers framed the unforgettable pictures that we're going to cherish for the rest of our lives.

    Floral Rhapsody 14
    Floral Rhapsody 15
    Floral Rhapsody 16
    Floral Rhapsody 17
    Floral Rhapsody 18
    Floral Rhapsody 19
    Floral Rhapsody 20
    Floral Rhapsody 21
    Floral Rhapsody 22
    Floral Rhapsody 23
    Floral Rhapsody 24
    Floral Rhapsody 25
    Floral Rhapsody 26
    Floral Rhapsody 27
    Sent on 11/02/2019
  • Macy

    Macy Chilton · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She has a great eye for detail. Loved it!

    Working with Jill was great! I never knew exactly how I wanted my bouquet to turn out... Just like bits and pieces. Jill was able to turn those bits and pieces into this amazing arrangement. I was obsessed with my flowers and all the unique qualities she added to it to make it different then any other bouquet I've ever seen. She is the nicest human and was so easy to communicate with about my wants and needs. Like I told her before, I don't plan on getting remarried but I wouldn't mind just having another bouquet. ;) :)

    Floral Rhapsody 28
    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • Faith

    Faith · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill did so good with our floral arrangements! I LOVED how everything turned out, especially my bouquet!! You won't regret hiring her! When I needed to order an extra corsage and boutiner a couple weeks before my wedding, she was happy to do it for me! Everything was so beautiful thanks to Floral Rhapsody!

    Floral Rhapsody 29
    Floral Rhapsody 30
    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Jill & the Floral Rhapsody team. Jill was quick to respond and always willing to listen to ideas and was flexible as things changed along the way when it comes to planning a wedding. From the big picture to each beautiful detail she brought Laurens vision of what she wanted her wedding to look like and feel like to life. In fact she made it even more beautiful than Lauren imagined it could be. Another reason I would highly recommend Jill is that she made the dream come to life with the budget we had! Jill is such a talent and hiring Floral Rhapsody will be one of the best decisions you make when planning your event. Thank you Jill for helping to make my daughters wedding the special event it was -
    ps - the bouquet for the bridal photos was Everything! It made the photos just gorgeous! And just one more thing - after the ceremony we went to get Lauren ready to walk out of the temple. Along this counter were the bridal bouquets for all the brides that would be walking out of the temple for the next couple hours. When it comes to bridal bouquets you would just think they'd all be beautiful but Jill's bouquet was beyond compare to all the others along that countertop! At first glance, before I knew which one would be Laurens, I was so hoping that hers was the one she made!! Seriously I couldn't believe the difference in the color of the flowers, the way they were arranged and the variety! I wish I had a photo of that to show because it was something!

    Sent on 02/14/2018

    Floral Rhapsody's reply:

    Kim I'm honestly so overwhelmed with gratitude for your review! I'm delightful you and Lauren had such a great experience with your wedding floral. I love my brides so much! It means the world to me to help make your wedding day everything you imagined!! xoxo
  • J

    Jessi · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the most amazing experience with Jill! She made my flowers even better than I could have imagined! I loved her unique style and was so happy that it showed in my flower arrangement. Highly recommend her amazing skills!

    Sent on 02/13/2018
  • K

    Kylee · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved all our flowers at our wedding. Jill made beautiful bouquets for both our bridal photos and the wedding day. Plus garlands, accent pieces, and bridesmaid bouquets.

    Floral Rhapsody 31
    Floral Rhapsody 32
    Floral Rhapsody 33
    Floral Rhapsody 34
    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Jill! Not only is she super personable and fun, she’s so creative and willing to work with what ideas you have. I was completely satisfied and in love with all of the floral and greenery that she did at my wedding!!

    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • Mary

    Mary · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and elegant arrangements. She knew exactly how to portray what we wanted.

    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • K

    Kiley · Married on 04/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Normally a bride knows exactly what flowers they want for their wedding day... but not me! I had no idea what flowers I wanted or what would look good for my day. After meeting with Jill I knew she was going to make my special day look perfect. Jill was so easy to get ahold of when needed and super easy to coordinate with when it came to my bridals and the actual day. No one had to worry about the flowers because Jill was on top of It and knew exactly what to do to make my venue look beautiful.
    I would recommend Floral Rhapsody to any bride that is in need of a good florist and wants all her needs met!

    Sent on 02/13/2018

    Floral Rhapsody's reply:

    Kiley I absolutley loved working with you! I hope married life is everything you've dreamed of and more!
    Thank you for the kind words, it means so much to me!
  • C

    Chelsie · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don’t know what I would have done without her! We had originally booked a florist close to our home that friends had used. One month before the wedding the bailed on us to do another wedding and I was terrified! I took to Instagram and found Floral Rhapsody, biggest blessing! She was so kind to help us with our situation so last minute. Honestly, I loved her and her ideas more than our original florist that it just felt meant to be. On our wedding day everything turned out BEAUTIFUL! I am so grateful!

    Floral Rhapsody 35
    Floral Rhapsody 36
    Floral Rhapsody 37
    Floral Rhapsody 38
    Floral Rhapsody 39
    Floral Rhapsody 40
    Floral Rhapsody 41
    Sent on 02/27/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough about Jill at Floral Rhapsody!! She’s a godsend. She’s attentive, remembers EVERYTHING, insanely talented & always on time. My wedding was gorgeous and I’m still asked who my florist was. Jill’s my go-to forever and ever. If you need a florist, she won’t let you down.

    Floral Rhapsody 42
    Floral Rhapsody 43
    Floral Rhapsody 44
    Floral Rhapsody 45
    Floral Rhapsody 46
    Floral Rhapsody 47
    Floral Rhapsody 48
    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • B

    Brinley · Married on 05/25/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Jill. She created the image I was looking for and I recommend her 100%. She is a little pricy but most are these days. She definitely makes it worth the money if you have it. Her bouquets are my favorite. They are soo full and amazing. Jill helped create our dream wedding.

    Floral Rhapsody 49
    Floral Rhapsody 50
    Floral Rhapsody 51
    Sent on 02/10/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review