Floral Designs by Christa Rose Reviews

19 | San Juan Capistrano, CA
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Floral Designs by Christa Rose

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Christa! She made the whole flower process easy from the beginning. I gave her a few flower ideas I found online, and she used her creativity to come up with a flower scheme from there. Everything turned out perfect on the day of; from the bouquets to the boutonnieres to the centerpieces and fireplace swag. I loved everything and so did all of my guests!

    Sent on 11/15/2014
  • T

    Tina · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa's design vision for our wedding was perfect! Not only was her design on point but she was also sensitive to our style and budget. She introduced us to flowers that were exotic and sophisticated and fit our peacock theme perfectly! She was able to source and match our request for mini-cake stands for the individual table cakes at our wedding. She incorporated in all of our colors from our stationary and was very responsive through the whole process. I will highly recommend her for any event!

    Sent on 09/16/2014
  • S

    Skyler · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa is amazing! I still remember meeting with her at the Irvine Spectrum for our consultation and I knew there was no one better to provide the breathtaking flowers for our special day. She did just that! Working with Christa was easy. She was very communicative, and designed the flowers exactly as we had talked about. Not to mention, Christa is probably the nicest person I've ever met! Working with her was a dream, and I will definitely be recommending her to everyone I can!

    Sent on 09/25/2014
  • Hilary

    Hilary · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa did a beautiful job with my wedding flowers. She was a pleasure to work with. She has an amazing eye for design and color. I told her my vision and she did just that PLUS more.

    Sent on 01/10/2013
  • M

    Matt · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa did an amazing job for our wedding. She is great to work with. She really took the extra time to understand our vision and delivered. I would recommend using Christa for ANY or ALL of your flower needs.

    Sent on 01/26/2013
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So creative!!!! Happiest bride in the world! Loved my flowers! Especially my bouquet!!!!

    Sent on 01/25/2013
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa was unbelievable and went above and beyond my expectations. She was very easy to work with and very accommodating. She was great at communicating with me to find out exactly what we wanted in terms of flowers and decor. All of the flowers for the day turned out unbelievable and were just perfect! I cannot tell you how many compliments I received from guests regarding the flowers.

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will start off by saying that Christa did an AMAZING job on our floral arrangements for our May wedding! I do not have much knowledge regarding flowers, yet Christa was able to take a few photos I had found online that presented the look I wanted for the wedding and turn each arrangement into a masterpiece! She was very responsive, had great suggestions, and was willing to spend extra time finding flowers and possibilities that would fit our budget without compromising the look we wanted. On the wedding day I showed up at the venue, saw the flowers in place, and thought: "Wow, everything's perfect!" I would recommend Floral Designs by Christa Rose to anyone!

    Sent on 06/07/2012
  • M

    Meghann · Married on 01/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa was a dream to work with! In the beginning I had 5 million questions and she answered them all quickly and thourougly. When we met I instantly felt comfortable with her and she made the process of choosing flowers so easy! The day of my wedding she arrived on time with a huge smile and started setting everything up! The flowers she arranged were absolutley GORGEOUS and more than I would have hoped for. She basically rocks, I will reccomend her to everyone I know!!!!!!!

    Sent on 02/02/2012
  • L

    Lani · Married on 07/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa provided excellent service from start to finish. She was always prompt in her responses and proved herself to be accommodating despite my increasing demands. Above all else, her bouquets and arrangements were very beautiful and were able to provide the atmosphere I desired without the aid of any other decorations. I would highly recommend Floral Designs by Christa Rose to future brides!

    Sent on 08/09/2011
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa is talented, professional, easy to work with, and very understanding of her customers' needs and wants. The flowers for my wedding were absolutely beautiful - better than I even imagined! I'm extremely grateful for her services and would not hesitate to recommend her to any and all.

    Sent on 12/09/2010
  • M

    carmen · Married on 10/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could talk for days about how incredibly amazing my entire experience with Christa was. I had NO idea what I wanted at our first meeting but, after speaking to Christa everything just fell into place! Her work is incredibly beautiful and she will work with you with what style/theme you want to incorporate into your wedding. What really mattered the most was her honesty and creativity. The flowers were so wonderful I had guests tell me how beautiful everything was! Christa was very flexible in my budget/meetings and really comforting in this chaotic time. I would reccomend her to ALL brides out there looking for an affordable, talented and AMAZING florist!!

    Sent on 12/10/2010
  • M

    Mercedes · Married on 06/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa Rose Is fabulous!!!! She will be the lady I go to for all my flower needs and decor questions. Not only is she super fun, but the girl knows good style. I would recommend her to anyone! Really she's amazing!!!!

    Sent on 10/16/2010
  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa is amazing! I probably handed her 50 different images of flowers I liked, all different of course, and somehow she pulled together exactly what I was looking for! Our flowers were beautiful and everyone complimented them! She was a pleasure to work with and hiring her was one of the best decisions I made for our wedding. Hire her! You won't regret it!!

    Sent on 12/15/2009
  • M

    Marah · Married on 05/19/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Floral Designs by Christa Rose and was absolutely amazed at how perfect everything turned out! I gave Christa an idea and she created exactly what I wanted for my wedding of over 200 guests. I highly reccomend FDCR!!!

    Sent on 12/15/2009
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 04/20/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our flowers were beautiful for our wedding in April of 2007. Christa was wonderful to work with, flexible and had a great eye for the kinds of flowers and arrangments that I wanted for our wedding.

    Sent on 12/15/2009
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/26/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Floral Designs by Christa Rose did an outstanding job for my destination wedding. Christa was creative, patient, and captured what I was after! I researched several florists and Christa's quality and price was by far the best. You will not be disappointed with Floral Designs by Christa Rose.

    Sent on 12/15/2009
  • S

    serena · Married on 08/15/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service; lovely fresh flowers.

    Sent on 09/02/2010
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/12/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christa is great! You will not be dissapointed!

    Sent on 04/21/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review