Skip to main content
Weddings

Flora D' Amore Reviews

Flora D' Amore View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
115 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

115
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • MaryBeth
    Marybeth K. Sent on 05/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Florals & Amazing Florist

    My friend got married last summer and used Flora d'Amore, and her flowers were gorgeous and she said the experience was easy and thorough, so I booked Flora d'Amore for our February wedding...so glad I did! Not only were our wedding days flowers STUNNING, but the process of working with Anna was so seamless and fun. Anna did a wonderful job working with me through the many changes and budgeting adjustments, and she took my vision and ideas and created the most beautiful color palette with a variety of flowers and arrangements. The way they present their quote is easy to read and understand exactly what you are getting for your wedding day. Her team arrived ready to roll to create our beautiful ceremony, and stayed through the ceremony to flip the ballroom into our amazing reception space. They did a beautiful job on the variety of florals we needed for the big day - a scalloped aisle runner, strung carnations on our mandap, garlands, large floor flower mounds that were repurposed to our sweetheart table, bud vase arrangements, and perfect bridesmaids bouquets repurposed for centerpieces. I can't recommend this business enough, and working with Anna was such a pleasure!
  • Laura
    Laura C. Sent on 01/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pinterest vibes !

    Choosing Flora D’Amore was a no brainer! Their work speaks for itself. Our wedding came out better than I could have ever imagined. My favorite piece was my bouquet; their work was so beautiful I made sure to get it preserved). Working with Karli was such a breeze and we highly recommend them. Karli and her team worked with us for months to create something that respected our budget and created a “Pinterest” worthy design. The design process, set up and take down were seamless.
  • Natalie
    Natalie R. Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations with Stunning Florals

    I am so pleased with the florals I received for my wedding. My expectations were exceeded. They helped me think out of the box and created a unique and stunning bridal bouquet for me, beautiful bouquets for my bridesmaids along with pocket squares for my groom and the groomsmen, purse flowers for our moms, and bracelets and boutonnieres for the house party. They sourced all of the special flowers that I wanted included and introduced me to new greens with texture and varying color. They even provided pictures of the final product the day before so I could approve the design before they were delivered. I highly recommend their expert services.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aleah Sent on 08/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist

    We used Flora D'Amore for our florals at our wedding and absolutely loved it. They really helped my vision come to life which I know was no easy task as I did not have many inspo photos and was just trying to describe what I wanted. They were super responsive and checked in with us every few months to see if we wanted to update anything and were super flexible when I did have to change some things last minute. I wanted to incorporate some flowers from my grandmothers garden in my bouquet and they were more than willing to accommodate this and it turned out beautiful. All the vases were included which made tear down super easy as we did not have to worry about losing a vase. Would highly recommend.
  • C
    Christiane O. Sent on 05/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous arrangements!

    I cannot say enough about Flora D'Amore! It took me way too long to write this review but the flowers for my son's wedding last year were absolutely gorgeous. Danell, Anna and the team were so great to work with! The beautiful bouquets were waiting for us at the venue, on time and we could not have been more pleased with the whole experience. Thank you for all you did for us!
  • Deanna
    Deanna M. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    wedding flowers

    we loved our flower arrangements from them, they were beautiful. we are still enjoying them over a week later. they were so easy to work with and answered any questions we had. i felt the pricing was great, since we were trying to keep within a budget for our wedding.
    thank you so much.
  • Amber
    Amber D. Sent on 06/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Gorgeous!

    My flowers were perfect! I sent an inspiration board I had created from Pinterest and they turned my vision into reality! Every detail of the centerpieces to the little added flowers with vases scattered about the reception and cocktail hour was absolutely perfect! They took my vision and made my wedding just even more perfect!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra F. Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Flora 'd amore for my recent wedding. Overall had a great experience working with them. I sent over some inspiration photos and they sent over a very professional proposal/quote for what I was looking for. They were very quick to respond to any questions and were great about checking in every once and a while.

    On the day of the event, They arrived promptly at their scheduled time however we did have a slight miscommunication regarding who was going to be putting the flowers on the cake. My mother in law ended up having to put them on but I was able to email the team and was refunded the difference which I thought was a acceptable solution. The cake turned out fine and no harm was done. All of the flowers turned out beautiful and better than I expected. Overall was very happy with their services!
  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Sent on 09/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding florals

    Flora D'Amore did our wedding flowers and everything turned out so perfectly! They were so easy to work with and helped my vision come alive while staying in my budget. Communication was always professional and very prompt and they welcomed all of my questions and ideas. Anna was so wonderful to work with - she was kind, helpful and asked all the right questions to really see what I wanted. She was creative in helping me stay within my budget while also getting all the elements I wanted. Great value, professional team, and absolutely gorgeous florals. Thank you Flora D'Amore for helping our wedding look so dreamy!!!
  • A
    Amanda S. Sent on 01/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    Anna was a real joy to work with! She had everything laid out for us to review a few days before our wedding. Unfortunately, one of the unique roses we ordered were not grown that year by the local farmer, but Anna came to the rescue and already picked out a few alternatives for us to select from. She also worked wonderfully with my friend who was doing the bouquets, making sure both orders came in, the flowers were cohesive, and there were enough replacement flowers for both. Would highly recommend!
  • K
    Kathy Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Florist in Town

    Anna and her team were incredible to work with! Anna provides great customer service, an eye for design, and she’s extremely easy to work with. During our first consultation we were invited to take a look at samples of how the flowers would look like along with any rental vases and candles we might be interested in adding on. We had talked to several florists but Anna was the only one that had offered this service. On the day of wedding, the flowers turned out even more beautifully than we imagined. She made our Pinterest wedding board dreams come true and we can’t thank her enough for being a part of our big day!! We definitely recommend working with Anna and her team, they’re professional, friendly, and you can count on her to get the job done!
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten B. Sent on 07/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Always a bridesmaid, finally a bride

    The entire team is very helpful and professional. We worked with Anna during on consultation and she made it the process so fun and easy!! I loved that we were able to view our flowers the day before our event. Our flower arrangements last just over 2 weeks, allowing us to use them for our elopement ceremony and reception which were held a week apart. Highly recommend Flora D' Amore' great staff and excellent prices!!

    📸 photo credit = Works by Sarah Jane Photography
  • Dana
    Dana G. Sent on 10/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful arrangements, reasonably priced!

    We truly could not have hired a better floral company for our wedding. The arrangements were stunning... even more beautiful than I imagined! The team was so responsive and accommodating, even with last minute requests. Fantastic experience, would 100% hire again!
  • Kacie
    Nick Sent on 08/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly beautiful

    We loved everything about the floral. They’re super easy to work with and the quality was superior.
  • S
    Stephanie J. Sent on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floral Magician at Work!

    Anna is a floral magician. There's really no other way to put it. I went in to wedding planning thinking "eh, I'm not sure how much I care about the flowers" mostly because I didn't really have a vision. Well - let me tell you, the flowers may have been my favorite part of the ceremony and reception because she is a complete artist. She took my minimal feedback (greenery, white, with pops of floral lavendar and other purples, limit the roses) and created a masterpiece while staying in my budget.

    I loved that I got a floral preview because it was my opportunity to say "YES I LOVE ALL OF THIS!" and "you can totally add more color" (to which, she said yessss!). They say to trust your florist and oh boy am I glad I put my trust in Anna and her spectacular team.
  • Heather
    Heather K. Sent on 03/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and excellent service!

    Chelsea at Flora D'Amore was the most professional, prompt, and communicative vendor I worked with in all of my wedding planning! I wasn't sure exactly what kind of flowers I wanted, but Chelsea was able to help figure out arrangements that matched photos of flowers I liked that still fit my budget. My bouquet was beautiful and HUGE (for reference, this is a 12 inch, I probably would have been fine with 10... hah) and I got so many compliments on it and the rest of the flowers. I wish everyone I worked with was as lovely to work with as Chelsea was! I will recommend Flora D'amore over and over again.

    Flora D' Amore's reply:

    Heather, Thank you so much for such an amazing review! I am so glad you were so happy with everything. It was a joy working with you! Congratulations again!
  • Sebastien
    Sebastien L. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Flexible Florist

    Highly recommend Flora D'Amore. They understood our vision and color palette and helped curate a collection of flowers that complimented our reception perfectly. We also had a couple extra special requests, like flowers for the wedding cake and to go around our macaroon tower, and they were very professional in accommodating these special requests and executed perfectly the day of!
  • A
    Alison C. Sent on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    I found Flora D'Amore from a picture on a different website - once I saw the bride's bouquet I knew I had to have something similar (sorry beautiful bride, I stole your flowers!). I met with Chelsea at their studio in in Everett and she guided me through the process to make sure I would have exactly what I wanted and needed.

    Everything turned out beautifully and the flowers were one of my most favorite thing about my wedding day.

    Flora D' Amore's reply:

    Alison, Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful photos and for taking the time to review us! I am so glad you loved everything! You were a joy to work with!
  • M
    Melissa T. Sent on 08/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers you will dream about

    We found Flora D' Amor on WeddingWire and set up a meeting with Chelsea. We met at the warehouse and she spent two hours going over every detail. She is organized and meticulous. She brought up some of the flowers I was looking at straight from the warehouse. She was so flexible when we had to change our location from Seattle to Kitsap due to COVID restrictions. The flowers showed up on time and beautiful. We had to change the shapes of the tables last minute due to venue change and she was able to make them fit and look amazing on each table. Truly get what you pay for, my flowers were one of my favorite parts of the wedding.

    Flora D' Amore's reply:

    Melissa, Thank you so much for the awesome review! I am so glad you were able to finally get married!
  • Danela
    Fulana Sent on 07/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Good customer service. Answer fast
  • C
    Christine G. Sent on 01/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Turned my winter wedding vision into reality

    Within the first few minutes of meeting and sitting down with Chelsea, you realize how experienced and talented she is. After she learns about the theme and style of your wedding, she will go downstairs in her studio to put something together that captures your vision... and, wow, did she instantly capture mine! She turned my random Pinterest pictures into reality and included certain greenery and berries to make them have a "wintery" feel for my January wedding. From the table centerpieces to the boutonnieres, everything was perfect and exactly what I had pictured! After booking with Flora D'Amore, this was the one piece of my wedding that I was so confident in and had no worries about whatsoever. Thank you, Chelsea, for making this such an enjoyable and stress-free process!
  • Sheena
    Fae93F41Bff502713Bd3700B4A4Ea8Bc18310F25 Sent on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone loved and commented on the flowers!

    Flora D'Amore did a fabulous job for our wedding on Oct 5th! Chelsea was amazing to work with and helped bring our floral vision to life. She worked within our smaller floral budget and provided many options to get the biggest bang for the buck. The flowers on the day of were spectacular and grand - everyone commented how beautiful they were! Bigger and grander than I could have ever expected!
  • Holly
    Holly W. Sent on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful floral arrangement for our wedding

    I cannot say enough good things about Chelsea and the floral pieces she created for our wedding! The bouquets, centerpieces and arbor centerpiece turned out better than we could have imagined!

    When we first met with her to talk about our wedding vision, we wed didn’t have a very good idea about what we were wanting except for the main flower – sunflowers. She was able to take our wedding colors and design the most amazing arrangement of flowers that complimented our decorations better than we could have imagined.

    It’s been a week since my wedding pieces and our centerpieces still look fabulous! I would definitely recommend them for your wedding flower needs!
  • C
    Care Sent on 08/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding photo session was a floral dream come true thanks to Chelsea!

    Chelsea's floral arrangements made our vision into reality. When planning our wedding, we kept in mind our top three priorities: food, photography, and flowers. From the beginning I envisioned our wedding day decorated with blush and cream peonies to complement our navy and gold color palette. We met with Chelsea a year before our wedding for a consultation and were impressed with their floral and rental inventory. We went through a checklist with Chelsea to see what we wanted for bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, etc. For each item, she gathered the materials and flowers which was extremely helpful since I am a visual person. It was amazing to see what I have envisioned in front of me! To save some money on compote rentals, I glued and spray painted 15 compotes for the floral centerpieces to be placed in. We looked forward to our peony-themed wedding in May 2020. However, the pandemic hit. Saddened that we had to cancel our big wedding, we decided to move forward on our original wedding date and celebrated with an intimate ceremony at home.

    A couple of months later, we planned a bride and groom photo session using the same floral aesthetics we had originally envisioned. We donated all but one gold compote to use for our photoshoot. But because the pictures were being taken in August instead of May, peonies were not in season or available. Instead, we went with silk peonies which we were happy to have momentos of our wedding decorate our new home. It has been an incredible experience working with Chelsea. We have modified our order so many times due to our changed wedding plans and Chelsea has been so patient during the whole process. Greatly appreciate the time spent carefully crafting these beautiful floral pieces!
  • K
    Kristi Sent on 08/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    Absolutely in love with my bouquets and flower arrangements. Would highly recommend.

    Flora D' Amore's reply:

    Thank you so much Kristi! We enjoyed working with you and helping design your flowers! I am so glad you loved your flowers.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours