Skip to main content
Weddings

Flipside Entertainment, Inc. Reviews

Flipside Entertainment, Inc.

Flipside Entertainment, Inc.

Congers, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 96 Reviews
View more information

96 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 96
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

6 User photos

  • Charlotte
    Charlotte C. Married on 06/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing all around

    We had our wedding on June 11, 2022 and want to give a huge THANK YOU to Chris, Omar, and Jiggs. Our guests were raving about how perfect each song was and we also booked the photo booth which ended up being a hit. We are so pleased with how great of a job they did and HIGHLY recommend to everyone!
  • Jen
    Jen W. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    Book them right now! We booked flipside (NY Fusion) for our wedding and we are so happy we did! Our guests had the BEST time and were on the dance floor the entire night. Everyone was telling us how great the band and music selection was during and after the wedding. The NY Fusion is the perfect combination of live, talented musicians and DJ. The musicians are all so talented and they did such a wonderful job with song selection- they kept the party going and kept the energy up. We seriously couldn’t be any happier with flipside! We hope to attend a wedding with flipside playing in the future so we can enjoy their music again!
  • Joanne
    Joanne C. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flipside Entertainment ...we are still smiling and dancing!

    Deciding on entertainment is such a very important aspect when putting together your wedding day. We could not have been more happy with our decision to work with Chris Aimi from Flipside Entertainment. Chris is a professional who is current in the entertainment field yet comes with years of experience. He was able to put together exactly what we had in mind and at the same time suggest other elements to make our event even more memorable not only for us but also our guests. He worked closely with us and helped us through every minute of the planning.
    On the day of the wedding, the sun finally came out about an hour before the ceremony. Things were set up for the indoor venue because of the weather. Chris and his team quickly shifted and moved all the equipment to the outdoor venue so that the ceremony could take place exactly with what we had in mind. His team went above and beyond at that moment.
    People called us after the wedding and spoke so highly of the "fusion" between the DJ and the musicians. These musicians were top notch! From the ceremony to the reception, Chris was able to deliver some of the finest in the business. Our guests danced all night!
    I highly recommend Chris from Flipside Entertainment. So happy we found him and trusted him with our day!
  • Mike
    Mike Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ Team

    We booked Flipside Entertainment with a recommendation from our venue at the View on the Hudson in NY, since Flipside designed the lighting system in the main room and has worked with the venue a lot. We used the signature package with Chris leading the way, as well as the halo Photo Booth with an attendant. He helped us out a lot with recommendations for the ceremony and run of show during the reception. And the pacing of the run of show during the reception went really well.

    Chris and his DJ team also did a great job keeping the energy going on the dance floor. It never felt like people had to be coerced to the dance floor during the night. And having the attendant at the halo Photo Booth allowed everyone to take more efficient pictures, since I'm sure it could have confused some guests with operating the Photo Booth without an attendant.

    And hopefully this part ends up not being relevant for future weddings, but we booked Flipside Entertainment before the pandemic, and Chris was very flexible when we had to push our wedding due to it. Considering we had so many unknowns leading up to our wedding with the covid guidelines, it was a relief having Chris keeping some stability during the planning process.

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Mike,
    Thank you so much for taking the time
    to leave us a review! Kind words
    like yours help other couples get to know
    Flipside Entertainment better and get excited about
    reaching out—We hope you know just
    how much your review is appreciated.
    We look forward to keeping in touch
    and celebrating more of life’s milestones
    with you. Until we chat again!
  • Tara
    Tara Married on 02/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best!! Highly Recommend!

    The NY Fusion rocks (literally and figuratively)! Chris and the band are so talented and provided awesome entertainment from start to finish for an event my family recently threw at the Nyack Seaport. Their song selections were totally spot on for every moment, and they did a wonderful job of playing to the occasion. Everyone had so much fun, and the compliments about the band haven’t stopped pouring in. They truly made the night spectacular, and I wish we could redo it all over again! I highly recommend Flipside to anyone in the market, and I hope to get the chance to hear them play again.

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Tara,
    Thank you for the kind words. It was truly an honor for us to be a part of your brother's celebration. We all enjoyed performing for such a beautiful occasion. It looks as if we just booked a wedding from of a guest who attending your party. Hopefully we will see you there!
  • I
    Its S. Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended

    Chris and his team did an outstanding job at my daughters wedding on 10/13/2019 at Brotherhood Winery. Chris had all of our guests up and dancing through out the entire wedding. The music selection was perfect. I would recommend Flipside Entertainment.
    Thank you Flipside
  • L
    Lauren Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We HIGHLY recommend FLIPSIDE entertainment.

    BEST WEDDING EVER! We HIGHLY recommend FLIPSIDE entertainment. If you are in need of top-class entertainment for your wedding then look no further. We give Chris and his crew a glowing 5 stars. Like many others, we spent a lot of time and energy analyzing and deliberating over our wedding reception options. One thing we agreed on from the onset was that perhaps the most important detail, the one guests will remember, is if they had fun. Therefore, we put a good amount of research into finding stand-out entertainment. At the suggestion of a friend, we set up an appointment with Chris Aimi of Flipside Entertainment. Within minutes of speaking with Chris we both realized that he was an experienced professional who was at the forefront of his industry. Everything was presented to us in a sleek, well organized, and technologically adept manner. It was clear that he was a master of his craft and knew exactly what he was doing. He listened to our vision and gave us helpful suggestions based on his experience. One concern we mentioned was regarding volume. We have been to weddings where the music overpowered the event and people were unable to converse. This was especially a concern for our older and valued guests who struggle to hear. We were really impressed with Chris’ solution: he uses a device to test the acoustics of the venue and then uses that information to regulate the sound. Chris is also very personable. Our communications together felt less like weighing options with a service professional and more like conversations with a friend who works in the industry. After some debate we selected a NY Fusion package which combines a DJ with live musicians; and we are so glad we did. This is a truly unique ensemble that combines the benefits of having both a DJ and live musicians. For example, we were able to play certain original tracks to maintain their authenticity like, “I can’t help falling in love with you” by Elvis Presley while other sets combined the DJ and live music that gave the overall feel of a full band. The musicians do not play over the DJ but rather various instrumental and/or vocal portions are removed from the tracks by Chris’ team in studio and are substituted with live performers. The sets were phenomenal and the addition of live musicians added the extra pop we were looking for to truly wow our guests. We are so happy that we chose Flipside Entertainment and a NY Fusion package and highly recommend it. Countless guests have told us that our wedding was the best they had ever attended. Everyone commented on how much fun they had and how talented the entertainers were. The dance floor was always full and we had the time of our lives.

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Lauren,
    Thank you so very much for the kind words & glowing review. It's always a recipe for fun, when we have an awesome crowd like you had at your wedding. It allows us to feed off the contagious energy on the dance floor, & send it right back out. I still remember that evening like it was just yesterday, because it was truly a memorable time. I wish all the best to you & George! Thank you again for allowing me to take part in your celebration.
  • J
    James D. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun & Festive Atmosphere!

    Leading up to the wedding, Chris was responsive and professional before we even signed on as clients. He was available for quick chats and check ins and provided a portal where we could track our song ideas, especially for the formalities.
    At the event, he worked very well with the venue staff to coordinate the music during ceremony, meals, everything.
    He was flexible throughout the night, as we decided to include breaks for cake cutting, photos, etc and he obliged with great music transitions.
    We let him know our guests like to party, and he and DJ Michael Christopher teamed up to host an epic dance celebration!
    The music did not leave anyone excluded, and many guests told us it was the most fun they've had at a wedding.
    5 stars, definitely recommend!

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    James,
    Thanks again for entrusting us to provide you with the soundtrack to your wedding. You & Chelsea, were just as fantastic during the planning stage. Thank you for the glowing review. All the best to the brand new Mr & Mrs Dellaguardia!
  • D
    Denise Married on 08/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    10/10 Flipside was AMAZING!!! Our guests who don’t dance, were dancing! They are a fusion band, and were able to play both Spanish and English music for us and meshed the two perfectly! During dinner, they put on a show and had each performer solo! We didn’t even know they were going to do this. It was amazing and kept the party alive! Zero complaints!

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for the beautiful review. We had a blast performing for you & your guests. I put some clips from the wedding up on our social media. Once again congratulations to you & Jonathan!
  • H
    Hera Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A spectacular performance for our central park boathouse wedding

    We hired flipside for our July wedding at the central park boathouse this year (2018). My husband and I have been to more than 20 weddings in New York City in the past two years and they are the best I have ever experienced. And we are not just biased because its our wedding, a lot of our friends, wedding planner , event staff could not stop describing how amazing the band was. They were beyond incredible from start to end. Chris was very responsive and professional and also very patient and calming throughout a hectic and nerve-wrecking process.
    The crew was amazing. The vocalist was sooo good and the guys doing the percussions/drums were in the crowd and got everyone on their feet dancing the whole time. My biggest wow moment was the violinist, who played American Boy by Estelle. It was a whole different level of awesomeness. My only regret is not using them for the ceremony/cocktail hour..

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Hera,
    THANK YOU so much for the rave review! It was truly a pleasure performing for you & your guests that night. There was a great presence of energy in the room, that we were able to feed off of.
    Once again, CONGRATULATIONS to you & Ian. I wish you all the best, & hope to see you in the near future at perhaps another rocking party.
  • J
    Jason Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We searched high and low for a live music vendor that wouldn't break the bank for our 7/7/18 wedding. We are so happy we found Flipside and NYFusion. Our guest kept coming up to us and telling us how great the band/DJ was all night long. They not only kept the party rocking all night long but were organized and took the time to help plan the entertainment experience we wanted. The day of the wedding all that was left to do was dance! Talented musicians that I would recommend for any couple who wants to blow their guests away! - Stacey & Jason
  • C
    Colleen Married on 06/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris and his crew were on point with their music and hyping up our family and friends! The dance floor was packed the whole night. The singing was amazing also! They played everything from Motown to country and every song we as a couple love! Great job! The photo booth was a major hit also!

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Colleen,
    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a true pleasure on our behalf to provide you with your wedding entertainment. Once again, a BIG CONGRATULATIONS to you & Ryan.
  • K
    Katie Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was May 12th at Brotherhood winery. Two weeks later and people are still talking about our entertainment. It was without a doubt the best choice we could have made. We did the NY Fusion and it was worth every penny. The band was unbelievably talented and the dance floor was packed. My wedding was a blur but what I did notice was the band looked like they were having fun too- it didn't look like work to them and watching them have a good time made it even more special. Chris Aimi made everything go smoothly from the initial booking, to the last song. We are so grateful for you all. Thank you!

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Katie,
    You're right. We had a blast entertaining for you & your guests! I'm so glad that i was able to be there & be a part of your special day. On behalf of myself & the rest of the NY Fusion crew, I thank you, I congratulate you, & I wish you & Nicholas all the best that life offers.
  • R
    Riley Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flipside was absolutely amazing. We had our wedding this past weekend at Brotherhood Winery, and we received SO many compliments on how great the music was. Paul was phenomenal in getting us organized and making sure the dance floor stayed packed the entire night. The lighting really highlighted the beauty of the venue, and the photobooth was absolutely a highlight. I would absolutely recommend Flipside for any and all of your entertainment needs!

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Riley,
    Thank you for the review. It's truly special when a client takes the time to offer their experience with our company. On behalf of Paul & the entire Flipside crew, we congratulate you & Ryan, & wish you all the best.
    PS, I saw your photos. They look amazing!
  • S
    Sara Married on 09/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris and the Flipside team were absolutely amazing!! I was the third couple in our family to use them in three consecutive years and they did not disappoint! They were very accommodating and did everything they could to make the wedding super fun, my only request was that I wanted to dance the whole night and have my guests out there with me... and they did exactly that! Musics for all generations and great for dancing. I would highly recommend!

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Sara,
    Thank you for the wonderful review. You both looked amazing! It was great seeing everyone again that night.
    My staff & myself still talk about the couple in the wedding party that switched outfits. LOL. That was Epic!
    Congratulations, & thank you again for having us provide you with the soundtrack to your wedding.
  • T
    Tasha Event on: 07/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flipside entertainment was the absolute best. They made my daughters sweet 16 incredible. Everyone could not stop talking about how great the party was and it was all thanks to Dj kicks and MC Ethan. They were hands down the highlight of the party. Chris was very helpful and so easy to work with! If I have a party that requires entertainment in the future I know who to call..FLIPSIDE. Worth every cent!!! Thank you!!
  • C
    Caryn Event on: 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough positive things about my experience with Flipside Entertainment. From the first day we spoke, I knew you would be the right person to help make Rebecca's Bat Mitzvah an unbelievable experience. You were wonderful to work with in planning everything from the party organization to the photo booth, to the music selection. Your staff was amazing and got everyone up on the dance floor. The kids danced nonstop and they had a fabulous time.
  • G
    George Married on 05/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris is a good friend of ours for many years. Having a major life celebration such as a wedding can be a daunting and stressful ordeal but Chris and his team (Eddy, Ethan, and Matty) made the entertainment portion of the day one to remember. Matty played guitar during our ceremony and cocktail hour and did a phenomenal job of entertaining our family and friends. I would highly recommend to anyone that they use matty. He added another element to the party and we couldn't be happier that Chris recommended we do this.

    Ethan, as a singer, and as an MC could have not been more professional, upbeat, and really kept the crowd going.

    Eddy, the DJ, played music in both English and Spanish and kept the audience engaged the entire night.

    I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome of our special day, and Chris Aimi and Flipside Entertainment had a big part in that.

    Thanks guys!

    -George B

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    George,
    It was truly an honor to be a part of your wedding day. Thank you so very much for the kind words. All the best to the newlyweds! ...As Frank Sinatra says "The Best Is Yet To Come"
  • T
    Tama Event on: 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is the second time we have used Flipside for a B'nai Mitzvah. Chris and his team do an awesome job. Chris is really helpful with the pre-event decisions about what makes the most sense and working out the timing of the event. On the day of the event, his team is on time and ready to go. Not only are they very professional but a lot of fun and very good natured. We really enjoyed them and they did a great job of keeping everyone entertained. We highly recommend Chris and his team.
  • M
    Marjorie Married on 08/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the best DJ/MC at our wedding. Chris is very professional including his staffs. He's very understanding and he will work with you to make sure you're completely happy on your big day. He is not like the other vendors who would pressure you. He wants you to be happy and he will provide you with the best work. Anyone seeking to have everyone on the dance floor, you don't need to waste your time looking around, just pick Flipside entertainment and events and you will be glad you did. My boss from my job told me she wished she could take the DJ home to her house. This is how much they enjoyed themselves. They are the best in town. Book him and you won't be sorry. I'm so glad I did because he did a wonderful job at my wedding. Great job and well done.
    Marjorie and Jorgio

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for this nice review. I truly appreciate the kind words. It was truly a pleasure working with you. You both looked so very happy on your wedding day. All my best & blessings to You & Jorgio!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 07/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I want to start off by telling all the newly engaged couples not to stress too much over the venue. Yes, it is an important part of your big day, and I don't want to act like it's not, but when you think about it, the entertainment aspect is far more important. The majority of the people I talk to mention the music and entertainment part of a wedding before anything else when giving a description, because let's face it, if people aren't out on the dance floor it is not a good time!!

    My husband and I could not be more happy with our decision to have FlipSide Entertainment do our wedding. We went with them because they came highly recommended in our county and every venue we looked at mentioned their name...and now we know why. My cousin also used them for her wedding in October, and we didn't even realize this until after we already booked them. Our wedding was just two weeks ago and we still have people raving about the entertainment. My parents' friends can't stop talking about the music and how great the band was. It's really a great feeling to have such good feedback about our wedding and having people want to know the names of the people we used for our DJ/band because it was the best they had experienced at a wedding. The dance floor was FULL the entire time, which still makes me smile from ear to ear. Toward the end of the night my husband and I wanted to stop taking pictures outside because the dance floor was where we wanted to be as well.

    We really truly recommend using FlipSide Entertainment at your event because you will be nothing short of feeling greatly fulfilled and satisfied with your decision. We only wish our wedding was eight hours instead of five, so that we could have enjoyed it for even longer!! We are forever grateful to Chris and his crew for making our day the best day ever, and a wedding that will be talked about for a long time to come!!!

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    THANK YOU so very much for the kind words. We are so glad that your wedding celebration was a tremendous success! It was so nice planning your wedding , as well as personally performing at it. All our best to the brand new Mr & Mrs Liberth! Hopefully we will see you soon at yet another future wedding celebration.
  • J
    Judith Married on 06/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flipside Entertainment is the best. We just had my daughter's wedding and they were spectacular. All of our guests were coming up to us that night and are still calling us to say how fantastic the band/DJ was. Chris and his staff were not only super talented but also so warm and friendly. I will use Flipside for any future events that we have and I will recommend them as well. Thank you Flipside for making this joyous occasion a fun, sophisticated and memorable event in our lives.

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Judith,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of such a special day for you & your family. I'm so happy that we were able to surpass your expectations.
    -Chris
  • A
    Alex Married on 06/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Flip Side Entertainment did a fantastic job at our wedding. Chris and his team worked with my wife and I step by step through the entire process and spent more time working with us than others would have. By doing so our weddings entertainment was flawless. I would highly recommend them to anyone having a wedding or any other type of event. The offerings, professionalism and personal attention that we received was fist class.

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Alex,
    Thank you again for the post wedding emails, & for being such a terrific couple to work with. Like I had told you, our performers were all reminiscing & commenting on what a great vibe they felt at your wedding, & what a fun time they had playing for you. I wish you & Jade all the best.
    -Chris
  • R
    Robert Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris Ami and Flipside Entertainment did an excellent job and everyone had a great time and could not stop talking about them during and after the wedding. We were dancing all night. The best decision that we made was to hire them for our wedding.

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Robert,
    On behalf of myself & the rest of the NY Fusion crew, I would like to thank you so very much for the kind words. It was both an honor & privilege to be a part of your wedding day!
    -Chris
  • C
    Coleen Married on 04/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris was great to work with. They have a great online portal to help you organize the songs you want played OR not played. My guests can't stop talking about how great the music was at our wedding. I had the pleasure of seeing them at 2 weddings prior to mine and knew they would be my wedding entertainment. It was more then i expected in the end and have already passed along their contact info to a couple family members. You can't go wrong picking Flipside!

    Flipside Entertainment, Inc.'s reply:

    Coleen,
    It was truly great to be able to be a part of your wedding day!
    All my best to you & John. I'm hoping to see you soon at another celebration!