FLEXX Productions Reviews

6 | Fort Collins, CO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for FLEXX Productions

Recommended by 98%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

FLEXX Productions 1
Sort by:
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Zoe on our rental order for our daughter's wedding at our home. She was polite, cheerful, and easy to work with. Our rental included the Tidewater tent with market lights, a 20X40 Frame tent, 16 X 16 Dance floor, cherrywood chairs, round tables, wine glasses, plates, flatware. Aaron and his team were courteous and hardworking both when setting up and when taking down. We highly recommend the Tidewater tent by the way. It really does glow at night. Thank you Flexx for transforming our backyard into something beautiful. We recommend Flexx Productions.

    Sent on 06/27/2018
    FLEXX Productions 2

    FLEXX Productions's reply:

    Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for your review of our team and services! It was so lovely helping you plan the wedding and were so honored to share in such a special day. We cannot wait to see photos! Please let us know what else we can help out with in the future, we would love to work with you again! Best wishes, The FLEXX Team
  • Tara

    Tara · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessie and her team at Flexx pulled off a beautiful wedding reception event at our home in Longmont. We had them set up a large event pole tent, and rented the tables, table clothes, chairs, natural wood chuppah or arch, and lights, along with the bars and dance floor. They did beautiful and we could not have done it without them! They were fast, efficient, worth every single penny. Jessie is so sweet. Meeting with her was awesome and working with her was a breeze! We are beyond happy and amazed at what they did. They had a large event in Fort Collins the same weekend as our wedding so they did early set up and late take down (lucky for us) and they focused on us and their event. She responded promptly and went over details over and over as the day approached. The tent was absolutely beautiful and our out of town guests even commented it looked like "DIA" which they loved. The whole experience with them was perfect. I highly highly recommend this company!!!! Look for our wedding on their blog possibly this January and see how beautiful it can be. There are so many positives to doing a wedding this route if you have a chance to opposed to booking a venue. And if you do, look at Flexx for your needs!

    Sent on 09/05/2015
  • A

    Ashley · event on 11/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FLEXX assisted CSU Conference Services in hosting our annual Open House. FLEXX helped us put together a unique theme and the decorations to make our theme come to life. We turned an ordinary event space to an indoor park with picnic benches, grass turf, lanterns, and picket fences to create a "Walk in the Park." Jessica from FLEXX was great in helping make our vision come to life and providing all the logistical support we needed. I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone coordinating an event or wedding.

    Sent on 02/20/2013

    FLEXX Productions's reply:

    You are awesome, Ashley! Thank you so much! You've always been a blast to work with!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented gorgeous champagne table runners and red napkins. They were all very clean and in good shape. The gal I spoke with over phone and email was wonderful!

    Sent on 12/07/2012
  • User2658579 · 1+ year ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We needed a speaker and microphone set up for our ceremony since our venue didn't have anything and we would be outside. Our venue recommended Flexx and we are glad we went there. They were extremely flexible with our timing since the wedding was on a Monday. They allowed us to pick up the set on Friday and return it on Tuesday but only charged me for Monday. The price was a little high for what we got, but I don't know how it compares to other sound rentals so I still gave it a 4. It was very easy to pick up and drop off and the staff was friendly and brought everything to my car for me. Would rent there again.

    Sent on 09/03/2013
  • User2831272 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Flexx is very willing to work with you on your wedding needs! We only used them for chairs at our wedding, but they were great at discussing options & ideas. Recommend!!

    Sent on 06/25/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review