Weddings

Fleurs de France Reviews

Fleurs de France

Fleurs de France

Sebastopol, CA
View more information

50 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 50
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
Sort by:
  • Hui-Chung
    Midi F. Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My florist, my event designer, my wedding guru...

    I had the pleasure of working with Jessica for my wedding at Yountville Estate, and I sincerely could not ask for someone who is more talented and tasteful than Jessica. Jessica was more than a florist. She was our florist, event designer, and our guru for all things weddings. She remains calm and poised during those brain-melting moments. Furthermore, Jessica is extremely connected in the Napa Valley region as she has been in the industry for decades. She has done work at most of the venues and knows all the best wedding vendors in the area.

    When it comes to weddings, having a good team is essential. They are the ones that make the wedding happen. How the team collaborate and handle difficult situations matters. Jessica was the one who taught me that, and this couldn't be more true. I am so thankful to have her to be the florist, trusted advisor for my wedding, and coach.
  • K
    Kathy Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica did an amazing job for our wedding at Madrona Manor! The colors and flower selection were perfect. She also did a great job at getting everything set up the way we wanted. Would HIGHLY recommend Jessica and Fleurs de France for your event!
  • M
    Marilyn Married on 09/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was an honor and pleasure working with Jessica at Fleurs de France for our daughters wedding. We had so much fun working with her. Jessica is so talented and has great vision and taste. She is an expert in every sense of the word. It was such a great experience working with her from the beginning to the end. We feel so lucky to have found her. The flowers for the wedding were just stunning and absolutely breathtaking.
    We also used Jessica for our Rehearsal dinner flowers and gardenias for the house. It was so nice having her do it all! Thank you Jessica for doing such an amazing job. MOB, Marilyn

    Fleurs de France's reply:

    It was an absolute pleasure collaborating with you (wonderful Mother of Bride!) throughout all of the planning for this amazing & gorgeous wedding. I feel like I have also gained a new friend! You were all wonderful, making my job easy & fun!
  • M
    Mandy Married on 05/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We worked with Jessica for my Napa Valley wedding, 5/25/15.
    Jessica is friendly, professional and talented. She responded quickly to all of our emails, texts and calls. I really liked how she created a shared pinterest board so I could just pin things I liked to show her. She made sure to stick to the budget we gave her, and gave a thorough layout of where all the money was going, incase I wanted to change anything. The day of the wedding I never even saw her, I just showed up to the venue and it was BEAUTIFUL. I gave her some direction with what I wanted, then she made it perfect and took care of all the details. I was particularly impressed with the boutonnieres. Even after the wedding was over, she wrote to us congratulating us on our marriage, saying how happy she was that we enjoyed the wedding and liked the flowers. I highly recommend working with Fleurs de France, they make wedding flowers easy and beautiful.

    Fleurs de France's reply:

    Thank you Mandy! You are your mom were such a pleasure to work with, you both made my job easy! I was happy to hear separately from your mom that the entire wedding was beautiful and everything you & Dan dreamed of. You of course chose a spectacular venue! Can't wait to see your photos!
  • J
    Jen Married on 07/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica at Fleurs de France is not only an artist -- she is the sweetest and easiest person to work with! Her wedding flowers have been featured in tons of magazines and I cannot believe that we were lucky enough to have her do the florals for our wedding. She is truly a class act and you will not be disappointed with the amazing service and beautiful flowers she provides. Thank you Jessica -- everything was beautiful -- and your flowers made all of the difference.
  • A
    Amber Married on 04/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can’t say enough wonderful things about Jessica of Fleurs de France! She came highly recommended to us by our coordinator, and throughout the planning process and on the day of our wedding I understood exactly why.

    Our wedding was a destination wedding in Calistoga, California so much of our correspondence with Jessica was over the phone, by email and of course Pinterest! Not only was Jessica very professional, prompt with correspondence, accommodating, flexible, respectful and supportive of our price range, thorough, and knowledgeable, she was also extremely friendly and down-to-earth.

    She really took the time to understand our vision and it showed, as the end results were absolutely stunning. Her work completely embodied the natural eloquence, and understated sophistication we were seeking. Jessica personally delivered the ladies bouquets and gave me a peak at the gent’s boutonnieres the day of the wedding, all of which were beyond gorgeous and even more stunning than I had imagined. I think I squeezed her too hard with excitement! Not only did she honor the colors and types of flowers we had spoken about perfectly, but the essence of the flowers as well. It was evident that she truly listened to us and studied our Pinterest boards as she surprised us by delivering all the small details we had coveted, like brass goblets to hold the florals for our cocktail tables and navy velvet to bind the boutonnieres. Every corner we took, was another dream come to life, flawlessly. It was difficult for me as a creative person to give the reigns to another creative person and feel confident that it was going to turn out how we had imagined, but Jessica truly had our confidence and delivered 100% of our vision, she is a true professional and artist. I give her my up most admiration and recommendation. Thank you Jessica for adding greatly to the magic and beauty of our wedding day!
  • C
    Catherine Married on 02/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dianne was efficient, professional, friendly and everything you need in a wedding florist. She was really responsive to our initial contact and setting up a meeting to talk to her. When we met, all we knew was what colors we wanted, but we knew nothing about flowers. She was able to provide her professional opinion of what would look good and what kind of flowers she thought we might be interested in. We immediately knew we'd go with her as our florist because we felt like she knew her stuff and wouldn't let us down. Later when we showed pictures of what we liked without knowing the name, she knew exactly what they were called. She also had no problem with us changing up our order later down the line. On the day of, I never saw her, but she brought our wedding flowers nice and early so we could take pictures with them in the hour before the ceremony. I have nothing but good things to say about Dianne! If you want a stress-free experience with a professional florist who can give you what you want, go with this one!
  • J
    Jillian Married on 08/24/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica was our floral designer for our wedding in August 2013. We selected her because at our preliminary meeting we were able to just give her a glimmer of an idea of what we like and didn't like and she just ran with it. She is so creative and passionate about what she does. She promptly returned all of our emails and kept us at our budget. We were so happy working with her that we also used her services for our rehearsal dinner, which turned out beautifully.
    Come the day of our wedding, she delivered far beyond our expectations. The bouquets, ceremony flowers/isle, and reception table arrangements were so beautiful and unique. With her design, she was able to give the ceremony and reception areas different vibes, but still bringing the whole event cohesion. My family is still talking about how beautiful the flowers were the day of our wedding, and when I show people our pictures, the first thing they comment on is how beautiful our flowers were. Hands down we recommend working with Jessica for your event.
  • S
    Steve Married on 08/02/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Could not have asked for better arrangements for our wedding. The only thing upsetting was that we couldn't take them all back with us!

    Fleurs de France's reply:

    Your flowers were gorgeous! I was happy you could take some of the arrangements and re-purpose them for your brunch the following day, at least enjoying them for a little while longer. Can't wait to see the photographers photos when they are ready. Thank you for including us in your special day!
  • User1484811 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fleurs de France was, in one word, AMAZING. Jessica and I sat and discussed what I liked/disliked, colors and theme...and then I let her work her MAGIC! She is the professional, so I let her do her artistry. She completely got my vision and nailed it on the day. My bouquet was stunning, bridesmaids bouquets were flawless, ceremony flowers were breathtaking and my centerpieces - I STILL get compliments on them.

    Use Fleurs de France for your wedding. Let Jessica take the reigns for your design and take one more thing off your plate - you will be THRILLED with the end result! Fleurs de France is the BEST!
  • E
    Ellen Married on 06/01/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had a small destination wedding in Healdsburg, CA and Jessica was recommended by our venue. We are both event planners for major fortune 100 companies. We have produced events all over the world both large and small. We have very professional standards that for many are hard to meet. We expect the best from the people we work with.

    Luckily Fleurs de France is the cream of the crop.

    We planned the wedding remotely from Los Angeles, where we live, and booked almost all the venue and vendors from the internet. (not a practice we really condone, but as "pros" we could sort out the options)

    We cannot say enough good things about Jessica. From the initial phone calls, to meeting at her studio and farm (complete with peacocks) to the day of the wedding, Jessica was the perfect model of service and talent.

    We went back and forth via Pinterest to share some of my ideas, and Jessica turned those thoughts and notes into a cohesive beautiful look for our wedding that I will never forget.

    If you are looking for a florist for ANY event, look no further than Fleurs De France.

    Fleurs de France's reply:

    You were both so awesome to work with! It was my pleasure! I hope our paths will cross again.
  • M
    Meredith Married on 05/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I hired Jessica, of Fleurs de France as our florist for our May 2013 Destination Wedding in Sonoma, CA at the St. Francis Winery. We met with Jessica in October 2012 and she was such an ease to work with! She understood our vision for our colors and they came out absolutely perfect! My bouquet was beyond gorgeous and my bridesmaids bouquets were equally beautiful. She got the colors and types of flowers perfect from the table arrangements, to the bouquets, and the flowers on the Chuppa. Everything was absolutely beautiful and I would not have changed a thing!

    Fleurs de France's reply:

    Thank you Meredith! It was such a pleasure working with you, you were a dream bride, also so easy to work with! I am so so happy you loved everything. I love St Francis winery, it was the perfect setting for your Wine Country Destination wedding. I can't wait to see the professional photos of your gorgeous wedding.
  • B
    Bridget Married on 03/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A long distance wedding can be hard to plan but I remember Jessica made me feel all our ideas were possible. She is a great listener, extremely talented and really went the extra mile shopping for decor items that would fit our desired theme and taste. She even assisted in assembling party favors using a local confectioner and favor boxes I mailed directly to her for a Bridesmaid Brunch held the day before the wedding!
  • Corinne
    Corinne Married on 05/19/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My jaw dropped and I was stopped in my tracks when I saw my wedding flowers for the first time, so much so that our photographer took a picture of my gloriously ecstatic face!! Saying that Jessica is a truly talented flower artist is the understatement of the century! She took my visions and made them a million times more breathtaking then I could have ever envisioned! She goes above and beyond with every little personal touch like how she collected real peacock feathers from her peacocks throughout the year to add accents to my bouquet to match my color scheme! Jessica also was sure to keep in our budget and sent us very detailed excel spreadsheets with each individual cost for a few different price ranges and ideas. Once we picked the package that we loved, we were even able to change and add things all year long and Jessica always sent us a new updated spreadsheet so we knew exactly what we were spending with zero surprises. Every single person at our wedding commented about how gorgeous our flowers were! It really is a no brainer, if you want the most stunning, royal wedding worthy flowers at your wedding without stretching your budget, Jessica at Fleurs de France is the florist that you are looking for!!
  • L
    Lizette Married on 10/29/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As a bride, one of the most important things that you should budget for your wedding are flowers. Without a doubt, flowers set the mood, and tone, and contribute greatly to the wedding. For our wedding, our flowers really took our celebration to the next level in making our day a grand affair.

    As I researched florsits via the web, I found that I consistently gravitated towards the same vendor, Fleurs de France. I was drawn to Jessica's floral artistry and work because she really is in a league of her own. Our flowers to this day are still the talk of the town and for friends who weren't able to join us on our special day, the flowers have been a real showstopper as they've looked through our wedding day pictures.

    The real gem in the entire experience of working with Fleurs de France, however, is Jessica who is the owner of Fleurs de France and who does such an amazing job of bringing your vision to life. Jessica met me in person at the venue, spoke with me over the phone on several occassions and came up with some amazing and creative ideas. Throughout the entire process, she was wonderful about brainstorming and was a true problem solver as we discussed ways to tackle some concerns that I had about a certain look that I was hoping to achieve as we created our outdoor altar/backdrop.

    Without a doubt, working with Jessica and Fleurs de France was a 5 star experience all the way and worth every budgeted penny. :)
  • E
    Erica Married on 10/15/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica with Fleurs de France did an absolutely amazing job with our wedding. Everything from the flowers to the linens and votives she picked out were perfect! They were all everything I wanted and more. She was very easy to work with and without her the wedding would not have been the same.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/13/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica and her husband are wonderful! Our wedding was absolutely beautiful! They exceeded my expectations entirely. She took my vision and brought it to life. The arrangements she created were absolutely breathtaking. Our reception looked so incredibly romantic...exactly what I wanted. Jessica is a dream to work with, because she really knows what she is doing and can provide direction and guidance. She also was very willing to work within our budget and was honest if what I asked for would not fit within this. Her flowers speak for themselves...absolutely beautiful!! Thank you Jessica for making our wedding so incredible.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/18/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica was a delight to work with, she was able to see our vision and was exstreamly successful in creating our dream wedding! Jessica is one of the sweetest, most patient and kind hearted people and florist one could ever hope to work with in this very special time in a couples life.
    Thank you Jessica!
    Lots of love,

    Mr. And Mrs. Padidar
  • K
    Kellie Married on 06/12/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica is absolutely fabulous!!! I wanted arrangements that were a bit avante garde and unique, and glamorous and she exceeded every expectation I had. Our wedding was absolutely stunning and everyone could not stop talking about the beautiful arrangements. Jessica is very kind, very creative, and very professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
  • J
    Jaime Married on 05/06/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica arranged all the florals for our wedding ceremony and reception at the Viansa Winery and she did a remarkable job!
    My guests are still commenting on the centerpeices at the tables.
    She assisted me via phone and email from NJ, as to what type of florals are in season, and which arragements to use.
    She has great insight and creativity and the arragements were better than imagined. Her attention to detail was just was we were looking for.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 11/06/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wanted to write a review on the outstanding and amazingly beautiful job that Jessica at Fleurs de France did for our wedding in Napa about a montha ago. The weather played a very tricky role as it never rains in Napa in October and it poured all weekend. The wedding was scheduled for outside on a terrace, with flowers to go accordingly with the terrace and the outdoor setting. However, it was clear that on Sunday, the day of our wedding, that wasn't going to be an option. Jessica adjusted so quickly and made everything so beautiful, without once stressing me out on my big day. She took complete control over the situation and I was never aware of how she must have had to plan and adjust for the now "indoor ceremony". The moment I saw the flowers and especially my bouquet I was so happy and just overwhelmed at how she took what little I told her I wanted and did exactly what I would have wanted! It was perfect, she read my mind yet made it a wonderful surprise! Absolutely stunningly beautiful! The way she transformed the room we got married in, which was a last minute change, was absolutely breathtaking. I was bummed a little bit that the ceremony wasn't outside until I saw what she did in that room and then all my concerns went away....it really was phenomenal and perfect and I have never heard so many compliments on what beautiful and amazing flowers we had. And after I saw how beautiful the room was, I wouldn't have changed a thing, not the weather, not one thing. I would and will highly recommed Jessica and Fleurs de France to anyone who is planning any sort of special occassion, but especially a wedding. She is a master at what she does! She truly did an amazing job and we cannot thank her enough for making our special day even more beautiful!

  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/16/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jesscia more than exceeded my expectations on my wedding day. Flowers were the one area that I let go control of and I am so glad I did. It was so fun to be surprised on my wedding day. I simply told Jessica what the colors were and my likes/dislikes and she did the rest. I was blown away by the table settings as they looked exactly how I had pictured and wanted them to look. Everything was beautiful. She even did the most amazing backdrop of branches behind our sweetheard table - which was a total suprise!!! I would highly recommend Jesssica, she is the BEST!!!
  • K
    Kristie Married on 08/28/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica was wonderful to work with. I could not have been happier with the job Fleurs de France did on the floral arrangements for my wedding. I would highly recommend Fleurs de France.
  • K
    Katie Married on 07/18/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica did an amazing job on the flowers at our wedding. We were planning our wedding from across the country so we met with her just once, six months before the wedding and she captured every little thing we said. She took our vague ideas and turned them into floral masterpieces. We also really appreciated that she asked us to send photos of the dresses/ties etc so that she could match the colors. We were interested in doing some non-traditional table arrangements for the cocktail hour incorporating vegetables and they turned out so amazing with asparagus, eggplant, radicchio mixed in with flowers all exactly in our color scheme. The bouquets and the more traditional arrangements we had for the reception were also fantastic! I have photos I could share.
  • july2010bride
    Elisha Married on 07/17/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our flowers were simply stunning! Jessica is a passionate artist that also does a good job of listening to the concerns of the brides that she works with. She actually sat down with us and went through pictures with us just hours before she was supposed to leave for a vacation to Hawaii. That is true dedication.