Fleetwood's on Front St. Reviews

7 | Lahaina, HI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Fleetwood's on Front St.

Recommended by 99%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Ahnne · Married on 06/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bobbilyn is THE BEST. She was the ultimate event planner. I commend her for being on top of everything and I am grateful for her flexibility. Like any bride, I couldn't make up my mind; switching our event from a Monday to a Wednesday night was a breeze.

    There were 22 people in my party and EVERYONE raved about our 3-course dinner. The food was excellent, the service was outstanding and the attentiveness of Bobbilyn is EXEPTIONAL.

    Sent on 07/08/2015
  • N

    Nina · Married on 06/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bobbilyn, the event coordinator, worked with us from the beginning stages of planning, right up to the night of the event. Great attention was paid to the details and making sure that every guest was having a great time. She was always open to our suggestions as well as being able to offer menu and drink items that would be just right for our needs. The presentation of the food was stunning as well as delicious.The venue was a beautiful and fun atmosphere to visit with guests and relax.

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • M

    Michael · Married on 05/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved everything about our evening at Fleetwoods! It was a perfect place to cap off our night. The rooftop cabana was absolutely fantastic for our reception, beautiful location / view, everyone raved about the food (Beef Wellington was amazing!).

    WOULD DO IT ALL THE SAME AGAIN!

    Sent on 06/08/2015
  • T

    Tahnee · Married on 05/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot thank Bobbilyn and her team at Fleetwood's on Front St enough!!!
    We held our wedding reception there, after finding the venue online (as we were planning from Sydney, Australia)
    Bobbilyn was extremely professional, worked with our budget and always replied to my emails.
    After decided on our options, I sent Bobbilyn inspirational photos to decorate the reception venue and also pictures of what I liked for our wedding cake and it was as if she copy and pasted my images.
    Everything was to perfection and the whole evening ran so smoothly.
    The Hawaiian Warrior and Scottish bagpiper played the wedding waltz as we entered the rooftop area, which was such an awesome and unexpected surprise, as our family, friends and members of the public clapped and cheered for us.
    I would definitely recommend Fleetwood's on Front St for a wedding reception and congratulate Bobbilyn and her team for everything they did for us.
    xxx
    Tah

    Sent on 05/28/2015
  • User5061233 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After getting married on the Trilogy, our party came back to Fleetwood's to continue the celebration. We had a separate section on the roof, where we could enjoy the music and some appetizers without being part of the crowd. The food was a hit, the set up was very comfortable and the staff was friendly. Absolutely no complaints.

    Sent on 05/10/2015
  • User5021868 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You get married once (or twice) and the Second Time Around is deeper, more meaningful and richer with lifelong friends attending. Picking a wife was easy. Picking a site - not so easy! The hassles, regulations, and frankly the personalities on this small island of Maui made a search tough - until we found Fleetwood's. WOW - A PERFECT WEDDING! But the WEDDING is 10% of the process. 90% is GETTING TO THAT DAY. The catering manager, the staff, the GM (He's #1 in my book!) come up aces in the planning, keep you calm, don't hassle you and give you the feeling of Ohana that is the true Maui Spirit. It isn't "Hard Rock"- it is like being in Mick's home. It's warm and woodsy and earthy downstairs and it's bohemian up top with a view that NOBODY can touch! The tallest waterfront ocean view gives guests a ringside seat in Paradise. You get it all and a Kumu lighting torches and chanting just for you and your guests. The food is outstanding and reasonable. Steak, fish, vegan orders were all accommodated and done on the spot, so guests got restaurant prepared food that was beyond "a banquet'. If we had 20 or 400 people Fleetwood's would have done the job well. The bands, the food, the cake, the ALOHA was all there. The hotels just have more than YOU on their mind on your special day. Go left for Jones Wedding, Right for Rotary Club, up for Amway Convention - nuts! I didn't want to be a unit that was one of many on our wedding day. Didn't want to get rushed out (and we were not). Fleetwood's made it simple, easy and honestly - for the value we received it hardly even felt like we spent anything for such a great outcome. Stop calling other venues. RUN to the phone and call Fleetwood's and let them do your wedding with Island love - for a great price and photos with a view that you will remember for your lifetime! Deepest thanks to Fleetwood's for a perfect 5 star event!

    Sent on 04/28/2015
  • User5310059 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great folks to work with. Venue amazing. Food outstanding. Thank you!!

    Sent on 08/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review