Flawless Entertainment & Productions Reviews

30 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Flawless Entertainment & Productions

Recommended by 100%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Flawless Entertainment & Productions 1
Flawless Entertainment & Productions 2
Flawless Entertainment & Productions 3
Flawless Entertainment & Productions 4
Sort by:
  • Christiana

    Christiana · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than loved everything about them!

    Esteban and his crew are AMAZING!!! From beginning to end, he was such a joy to work with. He is professional, kind, generous and takes pride in his work. I absolutely LOVE his enthusiasm, passion and positive vibes. We had a day wedding and we were worried that no one would be dancing throughout our reception but he got EVERYONE up and dancing. We all had a fantastic time! He was flexible and again, kind (we loved interacting with him)! We had to move around our timeline significantly and he just rolled with it and things were still perfect, on time and on cue. The photobooth was a HUGE hit. His staff of designers were awesome! Before choosing a layout for the photo strip, they emailed me questions, asking about decor, interests and preferences. The end design for the photo strips were perfect! On the day of the wedding, they printed out a copy of the strip right then and there to give to guests and placed a copy in a book for us to keep. They also uploaded the imaged online and gave us a link to share. The props were also super fun! Flawless Entertainment took everything into consideration from the smallest details to the big stuff in order to make our special day perfect.

    Sent on 02/26/2019
    Flawless Entertainment & Productions 5
    Flawless Entertainment & Productions 6
    Flawless Entertainment & Productions 7
  • A

    Alexandria Perry · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless Dj + Photo Booth

    If you are looking for a fantastic DJ that will rock the socks off your guest all night, then your search ends here. They are super affordable, and add that fun vibe to your wedding day that most of us hope for. The photo booth was a smash hit with everyone. Esteban kept the music bumpin’ and Cecy had everyone at the photobooth jumpin’. The title of this review sums up our experience with Flawless Entertainment. (Drops Mic) ☺

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • M

    Maddie Monroe · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best in Texas

    Best DJ in Houston Texas by far! We are so glad we chose them for our wedding. They are very professional and talented at what they do. The dance floor was full all night long with every song he played. Flawless Entertainment should be the first and only choice when considering a wedding DJ.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • N

    Natalie Taylor · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars all the way

    Without experience in ever planning a wedding, Flawless Entertainment took the time to help us with the wedding day we had only dreamt of. Esteban and Cecy were with us all along the way answering all our questions. We didn’t have a coordinator for our wedding, but having their assistance felt like having one and planning my wedding was easy as 1,2,3.
    We hired them for lights, the photo booth, dj and ceremony. The staff is very talented and creative in their work. Cecy designed the photo booth exactly how we imagined it, and Esteban played the right song every single time. His setup staff let us preview the venue with lights and matched it perfectly to the color we wanted. Their customer service feels more like customer appreciation. They deserve to be rated more than 5 stars in every category because they go beyond one’s expectations.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • P

    Paige Adams · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    And we're still being asked about them

    They were recommended by my best friend, a co-worker, a family member and lastly by the DJ company we planned on booking with first. It seemed like everyone had met these DJs except for us. We decided to meet with them and immediately understood why so many people want them for their wedding. Esteban, sat down with us and answered every question we had about our wedding. It was the easiest choice booking them for our wedding day. With the help of Esteban, our wedding was perfect. They were always available and helpful since day one. I have shared their info with probably half of our wedding guest since our wedding day. Everyone had an amazing time with the music and the photo booth. We are so thankful that we went with them, and can’t wait to call them again for our next party.

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • S

    stacey · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Esteban is the best! He was a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Esteban was so easy to work with and was great at communicating! Everything with our wedding/reception music was great! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • T

    Townsley · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My new wife and I would like to express to everyone just how wonderfully awesome Flawless Entertainment is! Esteban was the DJ and Cecy ran the photo booth. Both professionals worked our recent wedding on Friday, Dec. 22nd, 2017. We had many last minute wedding changes and they adjusted perfectly. Esteban was great about contacting us early enough to make sure he had all the music he needed from us, as well as some harder to find Middle Eastern/Persian music we requested! He showed up on time, worked with the hotel staff to get set up, mixed music for the wedding the entire night, and closed us out with a special song I'd requested (We're In This Together - NIN). Esteban is a true professional of his craft! His layout of the music was superb and he handled the crazy requests from our families very well! He kept a great pace of speeches and music, and even gave breaks for the many dancers! We have a friend who is a professional wedding DJ and even he said Esteban was doing a darn good job! Cecy made sure the photobooth was an absolute hit! She had some fun props to use, and nice, classy backdrop, and helped make a special photo book for us! We were very pleased on how the photos turned out and that everyone had so much fun taking them! Esteban and Cecy truly know what they are doing and we recommend them for anyone having a wedding that wants the guests to have a great time! What I also noticed was that not only did Esteban and Cecy go above and beyond for us on our wedding day, but that they have a charm about them that got friends and family members that we'd never have thought would participate in dancing/taking pictures to get off their bottoms and either bust a move or go take funny photos, or both!! Again, my wife and I cannot say enough on how awesome Flawless Entertainment was for our wedding and we recommend them very highly! Keep up the great work, Esteban and Cecy, and thank you both for being special part of our amazing day!

    Sent on 12/28/2017
    Flawless Entertainment & Productions 8
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just minutes before our ceremony a car wreck happened outside our church running a vehicle into the power pole knocking the power out to the church and hall. Esteban and flawless entertainment were serious lifesavers with their battery operated light package. A generator was hooked up and Esteban did not miss a beat. Even with our set back they helped us have an amazing wedding I have to say I would absolutely recommend Flawless Entertainment to anyone.

    Sent on 12/20/2017
  • M

    Madison · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He played every song on our playlist in a way that had everyone on the floor dancing. Very professional and talented team. Thank you guys!!!

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • Sheila

    Sheila · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Esteban Hernandez did an amazing job as our DJ. It's was literally flawless. Very professional and easy to work with. He made sure our wedding was perfect. His custom photo booth was a hit by everyone. Definitely recommending him to everyone I know.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding couldn’t have gone any better, thanks to Flawless Entertainment. They were recommended by my wedding planner, and she insisted that I give them a call and compare them against the list of DJs I had gathered. There was no comparison, Flawless Entertainment came out on top every time against other top companies. Esteban is very experienced and can answer any questions you may have about your wedding, no matter how crazy it may be. I also want to add a special shoutout to the photo booth attendant that night, she had everyone at the photo booth taking amazing pictures.

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • C

    chris · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True Professional on all levels

    Sent on 08/04/2017
  • D

    Diana · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Esteban is by far the most professional vendor I had the pleasure of interacting with for my wedding. We met with him twice; the first time we wanted to ask questions, but we booked him on the spot since we were so impressed by how organized he was. He gave me a list to fill out with the order of activities and songs we wanted played. The second time we met, we paid the balance and showed him the location. Esteban recommended colors for the uplights that went well with our venue and we went over the plan for the reception. He even mixed a song for our first dance and provided different versions for us to choose from. During our reception, he kept us on track and all the activities occurred on schedule. He even brought in an assistant the day off to help with transitions. The uplights provided a beautiful ambiance during the wedding and during the Hora Loca he was able to change the colors of the light around so it really provided a fun experience for our guests. His sound equipment had awesome sound quality. He played the songs that we had requested and the rest of the music was within the style of the music list we provided. Everyone danced during the reception! My friends and family said they had never danced so much! Esteban was so easy to work with and always on time for every meeting we set! For a seamless wedding, I highly recommend Esteban!

    Sent on 11/08/2016
  • O

    Olbelina · Married on 04/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Esteban was exactly what we needed since we were on a budget but wanted quality sound. The uplighting was definitely a bonus since we wouldn't have been able to afford if we had gone with other vendors.

    He was very involved with the planning and we met ahead of time to try the up-lighting at our venue.
    He gave us a questionnaire which was very helpful.
    People danced all night and had a great time.

    I would highly recommend Esteban and flawless entertainment.

    Sent on 05/09/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing a DJ was an interesting task for us because our different ethnic background. We were recommended to Flawless Entertainment by our venue after we mentioned being turned down by two DJ companies. We needed a DJ that could do announcements in English and in Spanish and also keep both sides of our family happy with good music. Our DJ was actually fluent in English and in Spanish, the music had both sides of the family on the dance floor, and Flawless Entertainment was actually cheaper than the competition. Our wedding was amazing, thank you Esteban!!

    Sent on 02/29/2016
  • User6418074 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After months of searching for a DJ we found Flawless Entertainment my husband and I are so glad we went with them. Our wedding was amazing it was elegant and beautiful. We were struggling with the music choice, but our DJ was so professional as he read our guest he was able to play music that everyone enjoyed. We loved that he was able to play music for both our traditions he had a variety of music choices. Even our grandparents were dancing it was such an awesome experience and unforgettable I am so thankful with Esteban's team they are awesome and they don't miss anything. We also got our lights and photo booth from Flawless Entertainment. The lights made the room come alive it was like a total different atmosphere, the photo booth was so much fun we are so glad we decided to go with a photo booth for our wedding and we got a small gift from the photo booth attendant. Thank you so much Flawless Entertainment you rock!!

    Sent on 02/26/2016
  • C

    christine · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Flawless Entertainment for DJ, lighting, custom monogram, and photo booth and everything was amazing! Absolutely clueless about weddings, they took the time to help us plan everything and answered all our questions. When the day arrived, their work took our breath away as we walked into the venue. The venue was beautiful, our photobooth was too much fun, and our DJ was energetic and had all our guest on the dance floor. Book Flawless! You will not be disappointed with these guys!

    Sent on 02/17/2016
  • L

    Linda · Married on 02/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister in law used Flawless Entertainment, so there was no reason to go looking for anyone else. If you want a fun, professional, knowledgeable DJ that will get everyone on the dance floor, then these are your guys.

    Sent on 02/16/2016
  • E

    Estela · Married on 01/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They took the time to listen to us, and guided us from start to finish. Flawless Entertainment goes above and beyond in customer service and service. Thank you Esteban!!!!

    Sent on 02/19/2016
  • M

    mia · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much for giving us the wedding experience we always dreamed of having. Our DJ was phenomenal, everyone loved the music and had an amazing time.

    Sent on 02/15/2016
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, they surpassed all my expectations. Thank you Esteban & Cecy <3

    Sent on 02/27/2016
  • S

    susan · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When your guest are willing to chip in to have the DJ stay for another hour, that's when you know your DJ is rockin! My husband is a former DJ from New York, which is why he was assigned to book our DJ for our wedding. Flawless Entertainment really brought out the big guns for our New Years Wedding, took our celebration to a whole other level when the New Year arrived. The confetti started falling, our DJ was mixing videos on the screens, the party lights started to beam and our guest couldn't stop dancing. We highly recommend Flawless Entertainment!!

    Sent on 02/16/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were originally going to have a band for our wedding. When the band told us they wouldn’t be able to make it, my co-worker recommended Flawless Entertainment. Two weeks before my wedding day, I thought for sure that they wouldn’t be able to help me. The owner at Flawless Entertainment took the time to listen to our problem and was even our DJ since all the other DJ were booked. Esteban was absolutely amazing; his professionalism shines off the top. Our wedding felt like we had planned it for months and it was all possible thanks to Flawless Entertainment.

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first meeting, to fabulous DJ on our wedding night, to the breathtaking lighting, everything was absolutely flawless. Everyone had a blast, flawless entertainment made it easy for us to plan the wedding of our dreams. Esteban & Cecy, thank you so much for everything.

    Sent on 10/16/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review