Flawless Ceremonies by Kymberli Reviews

125 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

125 Reviews for Flawless Ceremonies by Kymberli

Recommended by 100%

125
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    jessica · Married on 03/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!!! Very creative as well!

  • J

    justin · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Creative!!! Keep up the stellar work!!!!

  • E

    Erika · Married on 10/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberli was wonderful! We wanted a less traditional and more personalized ceremony. She did a great job at creating a unique service for us.

  • D

    Dave · Married on 05/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my wife got married at the foundation room in the Mandalay bay last month. To be short..... Rev Kym was absolutely amazing!!! She honestly made both of us feel so comfortable and calm. She was extremely professional, but very very personable. We really felt like she was one of the family by the end of it.

    She was great at communicating back and forth (as we were from out of country) and always responded to our questions within a day. She really did go the extra mile to try and cater to the style of ceremony that we wanted to have. Without her it wouldn't have been as unforgettable as it was.

    She was extremely easy to talk to, and planning the ceremony with her involvement was a really fun experience. We would highly recommend Rev. Kym to officiate your wedding. Trust us when we say you will not be disappointed that you chose her!!!

    The highest of reviews????????????

  • R

    rita · Married on 03/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberli is fantastic. Her pricing is great and she offers a lot of different packages. I was able to remain in contact with her and she was able to accommodate changes, Our ceremony was perfect!! She felt like a friend though we had just met. I love her style and we enjoyed the thoughtfulness of her ceremony. I had vendors who didn't know her tell me how great they thought she was! If/when we renew out vows we know who we will be going with. Couldn't have asked for a better officiant!

  • User6449287 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to add something a little different to our wedding ceremony using paint and canvas for unity ceremony while cutting down on some of the traditional parts within the ceremony. We had a very short time before our wedding in late December of 2015, within which time, Kyberli did an amazing job customizing our needs into a beautiful ceremony just for us. In addition, we were unfortunately unable to meet with Kymberli in order to help her understand our needs. Despite these obstacles she delivered at our ceremony as if we had been working together for months! Since we were only able to communicate by email and phone a couple of times, on the day of the wedding she was still tweeking the final piece to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. The ceremony could not have been any better, she made the experience wonderful. Kymberli continued to be very helpful even after the wedding as she continued to assist us with the paperwork afterwards. Thank you Kymberli for a beautiful experience!

  • User5629469 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I picked Flawless Ceremonies by Kymberli because of your high ratings and reviews on weddingwire.com. My husband and I wanted a simple ceremony (our wedding was 11/7/2015) but what we received was far more moving and beautiful than I expected. Kymberli's written ceremony is touching and heartfelt. She truly enjoys bringing joy to couple's lives and it is obvious when in her presence. My family, friends and I were SO impressed by Kymberli. Kymberli made one of the most important days in our lives memorable and lovely. I highly recommend Kymberli to all!

  • L

    Lynn · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberlie was amazing!! I would recommend her to everyone!! We didn't have a wedding planner so when it came time to rehearse for the ceremony we had no idea how to organize and situate the wedding party to walk down the aisle. Kymberie stepped in and organized and situated everyone so we knew where and when to walk.. She even coordinated with our DJ to make sure everything went smoothly. Our guests were so impressed with her speech and the ceremony and how she got the guests involved. She truly made our wedding so beautiful and one of a kind!! She understood our story! Thank you so much Kymberlie!!!

  • W

    William · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberli did a very good job. She got to know about us and customized the ceremony and vows to that of our personalities and lives together.

  • User5324654 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberli is an excellent and incredibly professional officiant who provided us with an amazing ceremony. Her loving words spoke to both of us, as well as our friends who attended our wedding. We would highly recommend her to anyone who is searching an officiant.

  • J

    Jim · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carolyn and I were blown away by this service. It made for a truly memorable and special day. We had family that couldn't make it from the Midwest. No problem, we used Skype. Kimberly made them feel a part of our celebration.

  • S

    Sherri · Married on 04/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberi was the perfect person for our ceremony, we had a very small wedding that was all family and she fit right in. It was like we had a friend officiating our ceremony.

  • User5310392 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberli was great. She was so professional and the ceremony script she provided was beautiful and everyone commented after our ceremony how great our officiant was. Even though we never met formally before the wedding day (all correspondence was via email or phone call), Kymberli was able to provide a ceremony that was insightful, funny, and captured all the love we were feeling that day. She was the perfect officiant.

  • D

    Destiny · Married on 04/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wonderful person to work with and had wonderful things to say.

  • G

    Gillian · Married on 04/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberli was brilliant, always responding to our emails quickly despite us being in a completely different time zone in the UK. On the day of the ceremony she adjusted her standing position to make sure we didn't get the sun in our eyes and so as all of our guests could still see us and her ceremony was lovely, all of our guests commented on how great it was.

  • L

    Lorie · Married on 04/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were renewing our wedding vows for our 20th anniversary. Our anniversary fell on Easter Sunday and Ms. Kymberli was very gracious and accommodated our day and time. She preformed the most beautiful ceremony for my husband and I. I will definitely refer friends to her who are getting married in Vegas! Thank you Thank you!!!

  • V

    Veronica · Married on 03/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kym was fantastic! She went above and beyond to give us a perfect ceremony, incorporating all of the elements we wanted to have. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberli was beyond fantastic and everything I could have asked for in an officiant. She was beautiful, charismatic, upscale, and was very communicative through the whole process. From start to finish I never second guessed my decision to choose her to do our wedding. She made the day seem complete and was perfect for my very non-traditional wedding. Thanks, Kym!

  • User4588449 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberli was great! She worked with us before the ceremony to make sure it was everything we wanted. The ceremony went off without a hitch and was quite fun! I'd recommend her to any of my family or friends.

  • R

    Ross · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really enjoyed working with the officiant for our wedding thank you Kimberly she was very professional

  • User4603464 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kym was amazing. The ceremony really was flawless. She was very reassuring before the ceremony because we were afraid we would mess up when it was our turn to respond. She was very patient and helped us along the way. Immediately after the ceremony everyone kept asking if she was a personal friend because her speech sounded so personal to our relationship. We had so many people tell us that was the best ceremony they had to sit through (because we all know some can get pretty boring). I recommend Kymberly to anyone that wants a memorable ceremony.

  • C

    chelsea · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberli was one of the easiest an smoothest parts of planning the wedding. Always answered emails quickly an efficiently.

  • L

    Lorenzo · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberly is a great officiant.
    She was very friendly and professional every meeting we had before the wedding.
    She kept track of the little tasks that we had to do for the ceremony (like review the ceremony script and our vows) and was very helpful to get them done.
    We decided to do the wine bottle ritual and she had to go to a store in town to get glasses for the box after noticing the ones ordered arrived broken!!
    She was very precise and engaged during the ceremony.
    We were extremely happy with her!! Absolutely recommended!!

  • User4399434 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kymberli did a great job with our wedding ceremony. She was very easy to deal with prior to and we never had a problem getting in touch with her. We communicated mostly through email which worked out well since there was a 3 hour time difference where we live. Kymberli also recommended the photographer (Doug) and a florist (Amy) and we were very happy with their services as well. Kymberli filed the marriage certificate paperwork right away and also sent us typed copies of everything. Doug sent us the photo proofs within a week and we are waiting for the CD of the photos we chose. There was a slight delay (an issue being mailed) but he assured us he sent them again we should be getting them in a couple days. All in all, these three make a great team and we were extremely happy with how our day turned out. It could be a little scary planning a small wedding over email/phone calls but it all worked out and our day was beautiful and memorable... it was everything we were looking for.

  • User4032497 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimberli was fantastic! Definitely recommend to anyone who is having a non denominational service!