Skip to main content
Weddings

Flare Hill Productions Reviews

Flare Hill Productions

Flare Hill Productions

Jersey City, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14

6 User photos

  • A
    Alex M. Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeff is the best videographer you could ever hope for

    Jeff blew us away. He is the consummate professional and went WAY above the call of duty. We hired him as the videographer for our wedding and he captured the event thoroughly and artfully. He's everything we could've possibly hoped for in a wedding videographer and more (plus, he's super nice and easy to work with!). We have nothing but amazing things to say about Jeff and his team and highly recommend him.
  • B
    Bk Wedding Married on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You can stop searching now - you won't find anyone better than Jeff!

    We're not the type of people who leave reviews, but Jeff absolutely deserves one. We booked Jeff for our wedding in April 2020. When it was abruptly postponed due to the pandemic, Jeff was one of the few vendors who refunded us with absolutely no questions or pushback. We were thrilled to rebook him for our wedding in December 2021. Our package included a live stream service which was so clutch to many guests who could not make it. The quality of the live stream is beyond amazing and it also allowed us to rewatch our entire ceremony the next day.
    We haven't even seen our video or highlight reel yet, but we are confident in Jeff's work. There is absolutely no reason not to book him right this minute. We appreciate his attention to detail, expertise, patience and flexibility when things don't go as planned.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sandra
    Sandra Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer!

    Thank you so much for everything Jeff.
    Jeff was at all times excellent in capturing all the special moments of my wedding. He and our photographer worked so hard and we had non stop coverage. I can definitely recommend Jeff with my eyes closed to any one.
    Thank you again Jeff. You did a phenomenal job and I can't wait to see the final results!
  • Louis
    Louis W. Married on 04/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Experience!

    Where do I even start?! We booked with Jeff 3 weeks before our wedding to ensure we didn't have no videography regrets, and we are beyond thrilled with our entire experience from start to finish. Jeff was readily available on Easter to speak with us, and his communication from day one was impeccable. We had two Videographers - Jeff and Andrew. Both super professional, and kind hearted individuals; their expertise shined through the entire day. The final highlight reel was beyond our expectations, our vision became a beautiful reality!

    Also, their live stream service was superb quality, and I recommended this service for anyone looking to extend their wedding to a larger/global crowd. We had viewers from Australia, Italy, Puerto Rico, Canada, and ect. that were not able to physically attend due to the pandemic. They told us that they felt as if they were in the actual event.

  • J
    Juliana P. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Jeff was awesome! We reached out pretty last minute regarding our elopement. Even with another wedding to film that day, he accommodated us. He was so easy to work with, punctual and professional. We loved our clip and all the footage he filmed. I highly recommend Jeff and am so thankful he helped us capture everything on our special day.
  • J
    Jenny Y. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding videography

    We were so lucky to have met with Jeff through our wedding experience. Weddings can be very overwhelming but Jeff made it very easy. We loved the videography he produced. Our wedding was short and had limited content since it was a church ceremony, but he somehow managed to produce a highlight video more than 3 minutes long. Re watching the video allowed us to remember all different aspects of the wedding. So thankful! He was great to work with and very easy to communicate with.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie P. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memories We Will Never Forget

    My husband and I hired Jeff at Flare Hill Productions for our August 29, 2020 wedding primarily because he had livestream capabilities. We had cut down our original guest list from 200 to 30 and wanted everyone at home to feel like a part of the wedding day. However, we are so glad we hired him for full videography services! The videos we received were amazing and caught every important moment of our wedding day, even some we missed (like all of our grandmothers boogying on the dance floor together). Although we ran into a glitch with the livestream, the issue was handled quickly and professionally and the footage from the livestream was incredible. We would absolutely recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a videographer, and I highly recommend having one even if you don't think you need one! We are so glad we did and are incredibly grateful to Jeff for capturing our wedding day.
  • H
    Henry R. Married on 08/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Professionalism

    In the process of planning our wedding, we were leaning towards not doing a wedding video at all. We came across Jeff and his team, literally the week of our wedding. We were able to book him on short notice and we could not be happier with the results. He was able to capture our entire day and a little bit of pretty much every one of our guests.

    Outstanding work & true professional.
  • S
    Sophia M. Married on 08/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding video

    Jeff was our wedding videographer and was wonderful! He was super resourceful and a great energy to have around on our big day, capturing all of our magical moments on film. We hired him for the full day, and we love our wedding video. Thank you so much, and Jeff is a very talented person that you’ll be lucky to hire on your special day! 🙏 🙏
  • R
    Robert S. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, superb, top notch, great guys, etc etc etc

    Usually when something looks to good to be true, it is, however, with Flare Hill Productions and the owner Jeff, definitely not the case!!! Jeff continues to out do himself with the quality of his work. We could not be happier with how he worked so close with our photographer and the speediness and quality of his work. He continued to impress us throughout the entire day. Oh and not to forget to mention his pricing, it's untouchable!!!! Even threw the drone in there for that price!!! I would definitely promote his work and company in the future. Hands down a stand up guy and wish nothing but the best for him and his company.
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!!!

    I could not have asked for a better experience. His videos were amazing and captured my wedding perfectly!
  • J
    Jessica A. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Product! Hard Working!

    Jeff was very professional from the beginning when I first contacted him and was always quick to respond! It was 100 degrees the day of the wedding and the pictures and first look were outside yet he was there for every moment and didn't miss a thing. He was on the go all night making sure he didn't miss any important moments. Hard worker, down to earth, and great final product. Would definitely recommend Jeff & Flare Hill Productions! Reasonable prices and he even incorporated drone video clips of the location which was an awesome touch. Thanks for making my brother's wedding such a memorable experience! :)
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 12/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Master Videographer!

    Using Flare Hill Productions as our videographer was one of the best decisions we could have made for our wedding day. He took time to meet with us to see the venue, go over spacing and lighting, and get a true understanding of what we were looking for. He was always punctual and professional for phone conferences, meeting times, and the wedding day. Jeff and his team collaborated nicely with our photographer, which helped to keep everyone in the loop and easily transition from getting ready, to first look pictures, the ceremony and finally the reception. He captured all of the moments beautifully which came together flawlessly for our wedding highlight videos. He was able to provide the videos promptly and within the timeline of our contract. But the absolute best part was watching the videos and how masterfully he put all of the moments together. He captured all the precious moments, even those that we missed due to the hustle and bustle of the wedding day. The videos highlight the whole day with smooth transitions, beautifully incorporating our favorite songs, and voice overs at the perfect times. We are very pleased with Jeff’s work and we will cherish these videos forever. I promise you won’t be disappointed if you use Jeff as your wedding videographer!