Weddings

FivePine Lodge Reviews

FivePine Lodge View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 15

12 User photos

Sort by:
  • Kristin
    Kristin H. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magical Woodland Wedding

    My wife and I had our wedding at FivePine two weeks ago and it was the most gorgeous setting we could have imagined. Amanda helped plan and setup our wedding and was so communicative throughout the whole planning process. She is very easy to work with and made our wedding day incredibly relaxing and more perfect than we could’ve imagined. We stayed in a romance cabin for several nights and they delivered mimosas every morning so we could sit in the soaking tub with our drinks each morning. Hard to beat that! I can’t say enough positive things about FivePine and would 100% recommend this place for not only a wedding but also for a relaxing and romantic night away. Thank you for making our wedding dreams come true! Oh and did I mention the food is DELICIOUS! 😍
  • Megan
    Megan O. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Central Oregon's best wedding venue!

    I cannot imagine a better place to have a wedding! Not only are the ceremony and reception areas absolutely BEAUTIFUL but the FivePine team is beyond amazing. Amanda, the event coordinator, was so helpful throughout our entire planning process (including going back and forth with all things COVID). She asked all of the questions we hadn't even thought of, then ensured everything went smoothly on the day of. The FivePine staff did so much in terms of setup and handled all of the clean up after the party. They are 100% upfront about the cost, which allowed us to really easily plan our budget. While it is a little on the spendy side, there were absolutely no surprise costs or fees. The beauty of the venue and the ease of working with FivePine staff made the cost totally worth it!
  • Sara
    Sara R. Married on 12/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dreamy Elopement

    This was the woodsy, dreamy, December wedding that dreams are made of!
    The elopement package is a great price, and Amanda, the events coordinator, made everything easy. All we needed to do was confirm our dates and hire a photographer, and the rest was handled by her. From the moment we checked in, everybody was very friendly, helpful and professional. When we got to our cabin, there were rose petals everywhere and champagne on ice. It was above and beyond what we imagined. The florist they used for our bouquet and boutonnière did an amazing job as well.

    Our only gripe - and this didn’t change the outcome of how amazing our time was - is that the cupcakes that were included were not good...like at all. They were the type of dryness that indicated to me they were baked a couple days before. It was a bummer too, because they were huge and we just didn’t want anymore of them. They tasted wonderful though!

    If you want to get eloped, look no further! This place is amazing.
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 02/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Venue!

    Best place to have a wedding. My wedding weekend was just absolutely perfect and my husband and I will be returning FOR SURE for our 1 year anniversary. We enjoyed everything about FivePine Lodge including the brewery, spa, and especially the cabins. We stayed in the sweetheart cabins and they were absolutely amazing. Very cozy feel! The staff was also amazing throughout the whole planning process, special shout-out to Amanda, Tricia, and I believe her name was Janessa who helped us throughout the wedding!
  • Sara
    Sara R. Married on 02/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most perfect wedding venue!

    We just had our wedding here and I can't give it enough 5 stars - FivePine and their entire team were just AMAZING! They made it so easy for us and we (and our guests) had the most amazing time. You must look at this venue if you are considering Sisters, OR!
  • J
    Joanna Married on 05/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was thrilled with FivePine Lodge! It's a beautiful setting, all the staff is friendly and helpful. It was easy and fun to work with them throughout the planning process. They had great suggestions for preferred vendors. And the whole wedding went off so smoothly. I had a fabulous time and I think all our guests did too. They raved about the accommodations ... those cabins are to die for! I highly recommend it as a wedding venue! I can't wait to go back and celebrate anniversaries.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 01/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Five Pine Lodge is an amazing venue with very helpful staff and great food! They did everything to make my wedding an amazing and stress-free day.
  • S
    Sara Married on 07/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You won't be disappointed with Five Pines as a location for your wedding...we definitely weren't! From the moment you meet with their talented event staff you will feel that not only they care about your event, but that it will be special. The facility allows for so much flexibility to make the evening what you want, and everyone on the team goes above and beyond to make everything so perfect and wonderful. We received countless comments from our guests on how amazing the venue was both in and outside, how great the food was and how friendly the staff were.
  • User1739316 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This place is absolutely beautiful and a casual walk from one of my favorite small towns in Central Oregon. The grounds are beautifully maintained, rustic but manicured and gorgeous water features run throughout. The staff is really wonderful and exceptionally helpful and accommodating. The lodge and surrounding cabins have something for every need. The day of our ceremony was perfect weather wise and the ceremony (outdoor) and reception were everything we wanted them to be. There's a great brew pub on site, a movie theater, and fantastic health club as well that make the spot a great destination wedding location that can easily be stretched into a vacation for many of the guests. Redmond, Or airport is less than 30 minutes away in case you're not interested in the nearly 3 hour drive from Portland. It's a little spendy but it took so many of our worries away that we thought it was money well spent. Many of our guests told us it was the best wedding they'd ever been to, not counting their own of course. ;)
  • J
    Jen Married on 01/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a beautiful place to get married!! We fell in love with the place and we can't wait to vacation here in the further. They take care of everything and are easy to work with!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 12/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    FivePine Lodge in Sisters, Oregon exceeded all of my expectations. The venue is beautiful, the hotel and cabins in perfect conditions, and the staff is gracious and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this venue for a wedding or celebration!
  • L
    Laura Married on 05/16/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything about Five Pines was amazing! The staff is top notch!
  • Christine
    Christine Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunningly Beautiful Wedding Venue in Central OR

    We were thrilled to be able to have our wedding at FivePine. This is a ridiculously GORGEOUS venue and off-peak season pricing was within our budget. We also held our rehearsal dinner at this location. I really liked that their packages include catering--one less thing to worry about and the food was amazing. Amanda and Tricia were easy to work with via email. The staff were able to help with set up and tear down. The cabins available for guests to stay at were incredible. Highly recommend.
  • A
    Andrea Married on 07/18/2012
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    FivePine Lodge and Conference Center in Sisters, Oregon was amazing! Considering most of the planning was done by email/phone (we live in Wisconsin), everything turned out better than I had imagined. Everyone at FivePine Lodge was helpful during our weeklong stay and during our wedding itself. The food was amazing and we couldn't have asked for better weather! So pleased with how everything turned out!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/25/2017
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    They were completely lovely. It was an absolute perfect place to get married.
    They have some strict rules about outside alcohol and smoking, so just be aware of that.