Fish Eye Fun!!! Reviews

36 | Saint Louis, MO
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Fish Eye Fun!!!

Recommended by 99%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Fish Eye Fun!!! 1
Sort by:
  • B

    Becky · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Quality!

    Fish Eye Fun was truly the perfect addition to our wedding reception! My husband and I have never been a huge fan of traditional photo booths, so Fish Eye Fun was definitely up our alley. We LOVED the quality of the Fish Eye Fun pictures! Our guests really enjoyed the experience too and Natalie and Joseph were top-notch! Definitely so great to work with and they did a great job putting together our scrapbook! We will cherish these memories forever! Thank you for being a part of our wedding!

    Sent on 04/04/2019
    Fish Eye Fun!!! 2

    Fish Eye Fun!!!'s reply:

    Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you loved the scrapbook and having us at your wedding.
  • K

    Karen · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fun experience! Everyone loved taking these photos at our wedding. It’s so great that every person gets a copy as well as bride and groom! Ashley was our point of contract from start to finish and she was always quick to get back to me. Every detail was straight forward as well. Joseph was our photographer and amazing! He gives all of the pointers for posing and the photos would not turn out as great if it weren’t for him! Thank you for all of your work!

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • R

    Ren · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fish Eye Fun was fantastic! Joseph and Melissa were so wonderful, took the time to get to know us and our guests, and were just so personable all around! We all had so much fun together! Our guests definitely had a great time as well! If you're considering a photo booth, go this route! The photos will turn out a billion times better than any traditional booth!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • D

    Dena · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Fish Eye Fun photo booth was a BIG hit for my Son's Wedding Reception. Joseph definitely brought the Fun and laughs as he interacted with our Guests as he took their pictures. This interaction is what really made Fish Eye Fun stand out from other photo booths and made it so fun! Our guests are still commenting on how much fun they had.

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, our guests had an absolute BLAST with Fish Eye at our cocktail hour and wedding reception this past weekend. Our photographer was Patrick and he was extremely fun, friendly, and helped get a ton of guests to participate and get some really fun pictures from our wedding day. A lot of our guests were from out of town, and the Fish Eye Fun photo opportunity was really new to them. We've seen a ton of guests posting those pictures on social media and some of the photos I've seen from our big day have definitely made me laugh. It was also really easy to coordinate with Ashley from the Fish Eye team. They also went above and beyond in creating some fun signs for us and bringing some really funky props. If you're looking for a memorable photo opp at your wedding day that guests will really enjoy, I highly recommend Fish Eye Fun!

    Sent on 04/29/2018

    Fish Eye Fun!!!'s reply:

    Thank you so much for the review! We were truly honored to be apart of your guys big day! Cheers to happily ever after! <3
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FishEye really impressed me. The quality of pictures is great and the filter makes everyone look good. I love how you get a flash drive of the pictures as well as online access right away. We used FishEye to create our scrap book and it came out great (although the markers to write probably could have been a little finer). Our Fish Eye hosts were friendly and accommodating and I appreciated the responsiveness by the office in getting everything going. I would definitely recommend Fish Eye for your wedding or event!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • W

    WashU · event on 05/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexibility was our Fish Eye Fun Photographer (Natalie)'s best attribute! During set up, we asked her to adjust the location three times and she never complained or argued, just went along with things as if it didn't bother her at all! She was also engaged with hundreds of people, some who didn't speak English, for two hours and kept her energy up the whole time! We were very impressed with her skills and personality.

    Sent on 05/24/2017
  • S

    Steven · Married on 05/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So stinking cute! I love that you get to see a bit of the venue in every shot, although I felt that the photos were a bit over-processed for my taste.

    Sent on 02/14/2017
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Fish Eye Fun for my 10 year class reunion and it was the best decision of my life. We had about 200 people show up and there was a line at the Fish Eye Fun booth the entire night. People were raving about it literally for weeks afterwards and many of my classmates have already demanded that I book it for our next reunion. One of my favorite parts is that instead of the regular mini strip of pictures you get from regular photo booths, you actually get full size pictures with this one, so you can go home and scan it into facebook (which tons of people did) and/or frame it! Also, Ben (who operates Fish Eye Fun) was amazing to work with, he is very nice and very fun and made it a great experience for all involved. I very highly recommend booking Fish Eye Fun for a reunion, wedding, etc... it is sure to be a hit!!

    Sent on 06/20/2011
  • L

    Laura · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job making out wedding more fun for the guests. They were able to print pictures off at the wedding and post them to social media.

    Sent on 03/05/2017
  • G

    Gina · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fish Eye Fun really enhanced our guests’ enjoyment at our wedding reception. It’s so much better than a typical photo booth. Jake, our photographer, is amazing and he had the guests engaged and excited about the photos. Many people came back for multiple photo trips, in fact there was a line for most of the night. Jake was communicating with me prior to the event so he could prepare the right props for the occasion. Ben and Ashley in the office also were reaching out to make sure we had our gallery and prints exactly as we envisioned them. I would highly recommend Fish Eye for any wedding or party!

    Sent on 10/14/2016
  • User5164797 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had so much fun with fish eye at our wedding! Samantha was so much fun! We loved it so much and we love all of the pictures!!!

    We booked at a wedding show which was super easy. Then I heard from their coordinator immediately; she was always quick to respond and super helpful. The week of our wedding we decided we wanted to add a live stream of the pictures to the screens in our dinner table area, and Ashley was quick to give me the info and be in contact with my reception technology manager to get everything set up. They were all so so so nice and so great to work with!

    Sent on 08/17/2016
  • S

    Sheri · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been to several wedding receptions that had Fish Eye Fun and I knew I wanted to have them at our reception. It's much more fun than any other photo booth because the photographer knows how to position/direct people to get the best photo. And of course the props add to the fun! The guests get their photos immediately and the bride/groom get full ownership of all the pictures taken. I would highly recommend Fish Eye Fun for any party!

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Fish Eye Fun and Samantha. Everyone had so much fun taking fun pictures at our wedding. One of my favorite things was looking at people in the background of the photos having a blast. Samantha was absolutely a doll and made the whole evening fun. Everyone that we have talked to says that it was such an amazing piece of our wedding. Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 08/04/2016
  • User5150493 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jake Norton is a creative genius. I can't rave enough about this. This was the highlight of the wedding for most of the guests. It's been a month and people are still talking about how cool the photos are! So many people talk about how they're going to use the photos as their Christmas cards because they haven't gotten a good family photo even in the studio. Dozens of people use them as their Facebook profile picture now, too!

    Jake was freaking phenomenal. He pulled the entire bridal party to the photobooth a little bit after dinner so he could make sure that we got photos with all of the bridal party and us as a couple. That extra bit of forethought made my night because I was feeling so overwhelming and felt like I probably wouldn't get to be in any photobooth photos at all. He made it so fast and painless and captured so many moments for us that we'll treasure forever.

    Jake also printed out all of the photos that the bride and groom were in and set them aside so that we didn't have to keep track of them. It was so sweet! He had a ton of creative poses for people, and they were just brilliant! I feel like other photobooth people just do the same bland thing over and over, and I was so ecstatic when Jake had people do so many creative, funny poses! He also gave us signs that said "Thank" and "You" so we could print those photos and send them to people.

    I have no regrets at all about Fish Eye. All of our other vendors love Jake, too. One of my bridesmaids has high social anxiety and she hung out with Jake the entire time, which goes to show you that he's a good guy through and through. He was so complimentary of so many choices we made for the wedding, too. Definitely one of my favorite vendors!

    Sent on 04/21/2016
  • A

    Ann · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fish Eye Fun was a HUGE hit among guests for my daughters New Year's Eve wedding. I had no idea how popular it would be and how much entertainment value it would provide. Our youngest guest was 1. Our oldest guest was 84. Everyone thought it was a blast! Best of all, Fish Eye Fun provides a fun, photo-based guest book that is filled with photos and little love notes to the bride and groom from guests. At the end, we got a link to all the pictures! It is a wedding must-have.

    Sent on 01/05/2016
  • User5592453 · event on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tommy with Fish Eye Fun did a fantastic job capturing this party. He certainly got into the spirit of our Halloween birthday bash and everyone there enjoyed working with him!

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fish Eye Fun booth is seriously amazing! Jake made not only our night but every single guest at our weddings night! Everyone raved about the photo booth experience! Jake tells you exactly how to pose and with which facial expressions to get the most hilarious and best pictures you can! We worked with multiple people at Fish Eye Fun to coordinate the event and get our logo on the photos and everyone was amazing and so easy to work with! We have the best pictures and memories from our wedding thanks to Fish Eye Fun and we would totally recommend them to anyone for any event!

    Sent on 10/25/2015
  • June

    June · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guests Just Loved Them!

    Fish Eye Fun Team made waiting in line to take photos a joy for guests at our daughter's wedding. So many guests shared how much fun they had watching those in front of them ham it up for the camera. I wholeheartedly recommend paying the extra costs for the scrapbook that is completed and given to the bride and groom at the end of the wedding. Fish Eye Fun was just a wonderful addition to the event.

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • J

    Jaimie · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! Deciding to add a photo booth was a last minute add for us and we are so glad that we did! This was so much better than other photo booths! The attendant was interactive with guests, instructed them what do to and got priceless photos! People are still talking about all the photos and sharing them on facebook, almost three months later. We had people in the booth that we never would have thought would have so much fun doing it. If you are on the fence about spending the extra money on this booth DO IT! It is worth every penny.

    Sent on 09/17/2015
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 05/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fish Eye Fun was amazing. They were so flexible when we had to change our date and venue due to an illness in our family and our rush to move the wedding up. Jake was the man doing the photos and he could not have been more perfect. So fun and really got everyone involved. Everyone raved about the pictures and are still talking about how much fun they had. Thanks for making it so much fun!!

    Sent on 05/06/2015
  • K

    Kris · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This MADE our wedding reception a party!!! Very patient and great at what he does. Talented, considerate, and oh so creative! Thank you, Fish Eye Fun. We'll be laughing for days.

    Sent on 10/19/2014
  • M

    Maryane · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fish Eye is the most amazing photo booth services that is out there right now! The quality of photos simply can't be compared to any other photos and the entire service is just on a whole different level. Ben was amazing to work with because he agreed to have one of his people work our wedding on November 9th in Lake Forest, IL. So grateful that he agreed to come up to IL and was so flexible!

    All of our guests had so much fun and it really loosened everyone up, got everyone into a party mode and was just a blast. The props are funny, everyone gets photos to take home and they are personalized with our info!

    Absolutely love Fish Eye, and hope they start a Chicago operation soon so I can see them at more weddings!

    Sent on 11/19/2013
  • User3562534 · event on 09/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fish Eye Fun is a great way to make memories in a unique way. College students could not wait to try on some funky hats or glasses and make a funny face for the camera.

    Sent on 09/26/2013
  • B

    Blair · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a MUST HAVE at a wedding reception!! My guests are still raving about how much they loved Fish Eye Fun!!

    Sent on 05/31/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review