Skip to main content
Weddings

First Class Limousine Reviews

First Class Limousine

First Class Limousine

Englishtown, NJ
4.6 out of 5 rating, 209 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
209 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
93% Recommended by couples

Awards

209
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

17 User photos

  • Patricia
    Patricia Married on 09/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Kind and Prompt!

    We hired First Class to provide a shuttle for our guests who were staying in the hotel, as well as for our own personal car as bride and groom. We had a 37 person shuttle, which was brand new, clean, on time, and had a wonderful driver who was so nice and got our guests to and from the hotel safely, as we were in the middle of Tropical Storm Ophelia and were at the beach! Our personal vehicle was a classic car which was clean, comfortable, and again, had a great driver who was so kind and flexible given the weather situation. He was able to pull the car up to my family home close enough for me to get in without worrying about the rain and of course, my dress. They provided a giant umbrella for cover and got us to the venue safely despite some road flooding and insane wind gusts. Hiring the team was incredibly easy and the services and prices were set out clearly from the beginning which was so helpful. They were great!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Transportation

    We booked First Class Limo for our wedding party transportation as well as guest transportation to and from the hotel/venue for the wedding day. I highly recommend booking with them!
    Everyone I spoke/emailed with, were so friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and responded in a timely manner.
    The entire process of booking went smoothly.
    I've seen some questionable reviews from other transportation businesses, but after seeing First Class Limo's reviews, and booking with them for my wedding, I can say that 5 stars isn't enough, I'd give them 10 stars!!
    The drivers for each that were booked, were so friendly, arrived on time, and very professional. We didn't run into any issues at all.
    Like I've said, I know there's some transportation companies that I have seen reviews for that have not delivered, however you should not have any concerns with First Class Limo. Thank you again for helping making our wedding day amazing!!
  • Sam
    Denisse R. Married on 10/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First Class Service

    First Class Limo was great. We got the classic Rolls Royce that included a red carpet and champagne toast that looked great in our pictures.

    For the wedding party we had a 14-person stretch limo that transported the wedding party from the hotel to the church and then to the reception venue. They were on time and professional and the limo was clean and included champagne, bottled water, and soda. First class service from First Class Limo!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle G. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Reliable Wedding Transportation at a Great Value

    First Class Limousine took care of transporting our parents to/from the hotel, ceremony, and reception on our wedding day and they did an exceptional job. It was very easy to work with their office staff to plan the itinerary and they provided reliable and professional service on the day of our wedding! Our limo service was also offered at a very reasonable price compared to other companies in the area. First Class Limousine provides excellent service at a great value! I highly recommend for transportation at your next wedding or event!
  • Colleen
    Colleen M. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, First Class Limousine!!

    First Class Limousine provided exceptional service for my wedding day! Booking with them was very easy and professional. Jen was so helpful and took the time to explain all the transportation services that First Class could provide. I could not have asked for better service on the day of our wedding. I booked a party bus for bridal party transportation, a town car for my grandmother, and shuttles to and from the hotel to the reception. All drivers were timely, professional and so friendly. For the bridal party bus, Hector was our driver and he was amazing! He went above and beyond to help make my wedding day special. Hector helped me in and out of the party bus, went into the church and made sure my train was laying perfectly and helped with details prior to the ceremony. Keith, who drove the town car for my grandmother, was incredibly friendly and helpful. He assisted my grandmother into the car and took the time to go to his home during the ceremony to get her a stool to help her into the car after the ceremony. His kindness is so appreciated! Thank you First Class Limousine for your fantastic service from beginning to end. I would highly recommend using First Class Limousine for your event.
  • R
    Rylee Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonder Experience!

    First class limousine did a great job at our June 4th wedding! Our party bus and shuttle were very clean and our drivers were very kind and easy to work with! They handled everything from our wedding party travel to our guest shuttle with such professionalism. We really appreciate them and thank them for doing a great job!!!
  • L
    Lourdes Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Service!

    Our daughter's wedding was on May 6th, 2022. We hired a limousine, a party bus, and a shuttle bus.First Class Luxury Limos . It rained the whole day, but not one bridesmaid or groomsmen got wet! Lily and Mark went over and above the call of service. Lily, got our daughter in the church and made sure everyone was in line, and ready to go down the aisle. The brides veil, dress, and train looked spectacular! Thank you Lily and Mark for your wonderful service.
  • J
    Jessica B. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First Class Experience

    We rented a 28 passenger bus for our wedding party and First Class Limousine absolutely delivered. They were on time for both pickups, the driver was beyond professional, and the bus was clean and stocked with waters and champagne. Communication from planning to the day-of was clear and we had zero issues. Highly recommend First Class Limousine!
  • Kelly
    Kelly K. Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely easy to work with and great vehicles!

    John and the team at First Class Limos were incredibly great to work with throughout our whole wedding process, including postponing our wedding and dealing with some last minute moving pieces. We used their Mercedes Sprinter (for the bride and bridesmaids and then the entire bridal party,) Lincoln Continental Sprinter (for the groom and groomsmen and then family members), and their 37-person bus for shuttle service for our guests and all three vehicles were clean and on time. The drivers were also extremely helpful in helping with our umbrellas when it started to rain.
  • K
    Kellie Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are first class

    Lillian was our driver for our wedding. She was more than amazing. She was extremely accommodating and made sure that our day went as smoothly as possible. She was professional and I would definitely recommend to others.
  • Lauren
    Lauren K. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would highly recommend First Class Limo, and if you can request a driver, please request Lillian, she was amazing!

    We utilized First Class Limo for our bridal party transportation for our January 2022 wedding. From beginning to end, myself, and my husband really enjoyed working with this company. Their customer service, and communication skills were incredible. During our planning process, we rescheduled our original date due to the pandemic. First Class Limo was very accommodating to meet our new date requests without any issue. On the day of the wedding, our driver Lillian was the wedding MVP! The night before, our area received well over a foot of snow, but this did not stop Lillian and the First Class team! She arrived at the groom’s, and groomsmen's location early, with plenty of time to drop them off at the church, before picking up the bride and bridesmaids on time. When Lillian got to my mother’s home to pick up myself and the bridesmaids, she was friendly and professional from the start. She carried all our girl’s bags onto the bus, and assisted me with my dress/train so it would not get wet due to the snow. At the church, Lillian went above and beyond. She helped me (the bride) off the bus, assisted with lining up the bridesmaids, and fluffed my train before I went down the aisle. She saw that we were in need of assistance, and without hesitation she helped. I really appreciated her help on the big day. Considering how icy and slick the roads were the day after the blizzard, Lillian not only got us to all our destinations safely, and on time, but also made sure other aspects outside of her role went smoothly too! I would highly recommend First Class Limo, and if you can request a driver, please request Lillian, she was amazing!
    *Photo Credits Tina Elizabeth Photography* *And some selfies lol*
  • Tia
    Tia I. Married on 04/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to Work with Wedding Transportation!

    Great company! The bus was one of the cleanest I’ve ever been on, and the driver was so patient and kind with us! The company is no frills, they don’t try and up-sell you on every little thing, just great transportation, easy communication and clean busses! Thank you First Class!
  • J
    Joan J. Married on 09/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent! Friendly, professional, clean, dependable!

    I RECENTLY USED FIRST CLASS LIMOUSINE FOR MY DAUGHTER’S WEDDING. FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN THE OFFICE I KNEW I WOULD HIRE THEM. THEY WERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY TOLD ME HOW MUCH THEY WOULD CHARGE AND THAT THERE WOULD BE NO HIDDEN CHARGES. THE DAY OF THE WEDDING CAME. THE PARTY BUS WHICH WE HIRED WAS HERE AT MY HOUSE EALIER THAN EXPECTED. THE BUS WAS EXTREMELY CLEAN INSIDE AND OUT. THE DRIVER WAS VERY FRIENDLY. THERE WERE CHILDREN ON THE BUS. HE WAS SO NICE TO THEM AS WELL AS THE ATTENDANTS. I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER EXPERIENCE. IN TODAY’S TIMES, IT IS VERY HARD TO FINE GOOD, RELIABLE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. FIRST CLASS LIMOUSINE IS WHAT THEIR NAMER IMPLIES. FIRST CLASS SERVICE! THANK YOU!

    First Class Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your family's special day. There is no better advertising than a satisfied customer!!! Thank You Again
  • Liz
    Liz F. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    They were absolutely wonderful to work with! They changed the date without any hassle and arrived on time. They even upgraded one of the limos free of charge. They roll out a red carpet which makes you feel so special, and looked great in pictures! Also, the driver picked up my dress multiple times and gave me the hook to hold it so it didn’t drag on the floor. A+ service!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team!

    First Class Limo made planning transportation easy for our wedding! They were very flexible with their day-of timeline and I was able to change our route up until the day before the wedding. Our driver was very professional. We had a great experience with First Class Limo!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service!

    My husband and I are so happy that we went with First Class Limo for our wedding day transportation! We went with the 20 person limo bus to bring us, parents and bridal party to the church, a park for pictures, and then to the reception venue. We couldn't believe how easy the booking process was-their customer service was wonderful and we were able to reserve our vehicle in just one call! The day of the actual wedding, the driver was the perfect gentleman, very friendly and making sure my husband, our parents and the bridal party members were all comfortable the entire day. He surprised my husband and I with a red carpet and champagne toast immediately following the ceremony, which was such a nice touch!
    We also appreciated how timely he was in transporting us to each place, and how clean the limo bus itself was. I could not have asked for a better experience!
  • FutureMrs.Px0
    Jessie Married on 09/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On time & good value

    First class was on time and made sure we all go to where we needed to be. The vehicles were beautiful and we all really enjoyed riding in style. I would totally recommend First Class to anyone who needs reliable transportation at a reasonable price.
  • Shelly
    Shelly Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!!

    Super easy to work with, lots of options and very competitive prices. We had one limo for the bridal party, one shuttle for family and a hotel shuttle. All the limos arrived on time and the drivers were very friendly. I didn't need to worry about anything transportation related. A week before our wedding we found out that our hotel wouldn't be able to provide transportation for our guests and so the staff at First Class Limousine helped us out with our last minute request and made the day super easy and worry free for us!
  • Jamie
    Jamie Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love

    We used first class limousine for our wedding day on July 13, 2019. We use their Maserati for ourselves and their party bus for the bridal party.
    They were very prompt and shout out to the driver who made the toast after we walked out of the church (with the champagne waiting and all!!) 😁
    The Maserati was great and we got some great pictures in it!!
    Thank you!!! Highly recommend!

    First Class Limousine's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We also love the photo, so please email to me to share as well.
    jay@ridefirstclass.com
  • Shawn
    Shawn P. Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Limo Service

    We used First Limo for our wedding on July 5, 2019 and were extremely satisfied. We booked them with only a short amount of time until our wedding and they were very easy to work with and found the right limo for our wedding day! Our limo driver was on time and great to work with. We are thankful to have found this company.
  • A
    Amy M. Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would highly recommend First Class Limo for your special day!

    First class limo was so easy to work with. My husband made the arrangements and we booked a 14 passenger Lincoln MKT. The limo was immaculate and stocked with juice, water, and soda. The driver arrived early and was very professional. He even assisted at the church! I would highly recommend First Class Limo for your special day!
  • Antoinette
    Antoinette Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Completely blown away!

    I hired first class for my wedding and it does not get more professional than them. First, I paid for a rolls Royce and with a last minute cancellation, they called and offered to upgrade me to the rolls Royce ghost for no additional charge which was SO nice of them to do! The car and Bus were in immaculate condition! Brand new! The drivers were so helpful and made sure we were ok the entire time! They were dressed in tuxedos and even rolled out a red carpet for us! I would 100% recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much!
  • Matthew
    Matthew C. Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Morgan and Matthew

    The team at First class limo was amazing. They sat with us prior to the day and planned out our limo, our party bus and our shuttle bus ( which was amazing!) prior to the day. The staff showed up early, ready , and excited for the day to start. They truly made our day amazing from the start and I would only recommend first class limo for your wedding! Brand new, clean vehicle and the staff is second - to- none!! Thank you First Class Limo!!

    First Class Limousine's reply:

    Congratulations again to your and Morgan! Thank you for taking the time you share your experience. We will be sure to show all three of your chauffeurs the positive feedback!
  • W
    Wendy Married on 10/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Oct Wedding

    We rented a classic car and Anthony was our driver. He was on time, super friendly and eased my nerves on the way to church.
    They were extremely professional. While the car was parked outside our church, there was a mishap and they were quick to respond and replace it with another car and the transition was smooth and stress free. I cannot recommend them enough!
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First class!


    So happy that we booked First Class Limousine! For our wedding, we picked the Lincoln Continental Limousine. The service was top-notch and the Limousine was immaculate. Our driver was thoughtful, punctual, helpful, professional, and kind. My husband and I both really enjoyed the champagne toast and red carpet roll-out. We and our wedding party had a lot of fun on the way to our reception! Super grateful to First Class Limousine, their staff, and driver for making our special day magical!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours