Skip to main content
Weddings

Fire Water Bars Reviews

Fire Water Bars

Fire Water Bars

Miami, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

9

2 User photos

  • A
    Daniela S. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST Wedding Bar Period!

    Planning this whole thing was so much work but the bartenders did so well. Glad I called them and I would recommend them to anyone
  • Guadalupe
    Guadalupe N. Sent on 01/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Life of the Wedding Party!

    Hiring Firewater Bars for my daughter's wedding was undoubtedly one of the best decisions we made throughout our entire wedding planning journey. Their bartending services added an unforgettable touch of fun, and top-notch professionalism to our special day.

    From the initial consultation to the last cocktail served, Firewater Bars demonstrated an unwavering commitment to excellence. On the day of the wedding, the Firewater Bars team arrived well-prepared and set up a stunning bar display that complemented our decor beautifully. The bartenders were not only skilled mixologists but also incredibly personable and friendly. They made every guest feel welcome and remembered their drink orders, adding a personal touch that was truly appreciated.
    The quality of the cocktails served was exceptional. Firewater Bars used top-shelf liquor and fresh ingredients, ensuring that every drink was a delicious masterpiece. Our guests couldn't stop talking about how amazing the cocktails were, and what amazing customer service was provided, and I saw how they kept coming back for more throughout the night.

    One of the standout features of Firewater Bars was their ability to handle a large crowd efficiently. Despite the bustling wedding atmosphere, the bartenders maintained a smooth flow, ensuring that no one had to wait too long for a drink. This level of service kept the party going and contributed to the overall enjoyment of the evening.

    Firewater Bars also provided non-alcoholic options that catered to our guests who preferred not to drink, which was a thoughtful gesture. Their attention to detail extended to every aspect of the bar service, from garnishes to glassware, making the experience truly exceptional.

    In addition to their excellent bartending skills, the Firewater Bars team exhibited professionalism and grace throughout the event. They went above and beyond to assist with various bar-related tasks, ensuring that the bride and groom and all the guests had a stress-free and enjoyable experience.

    In conclusion, Firewater Bars elevated our wedding reception to a whole new level of enjoyment. Their bartending services were an absolute hit with our guests, and they played a significant role in creating lasting memories of our special day. If you're in search of a top-tier bartending service for your event, look no further than Firewater Bars. They not only exceeded our expectations but also left an amazing experience for our wedding celebration. Thank you, Firewater Bars, for being the life of the party!

    Fire Water Bars's reply:

    Thank so much for the amazing review. It was a pleasure to do your wedding. This has to be one of the best reviews we've ever had. Please send my thanks to Stephanie and of course Luicho for recommending us. Do not hesitate to contact me for anything else you need.
  • Luis
    Luis D. Sent on 01/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Service and Unforgettable Experience!

    We recently had the pleasure of working with Fire Water Bars for my sister's wedding, and I cannot express enough how impressed we were with their outstanding service. Choosing them over other options proved to be the best decision we made for the event.

    Right from the beginning, Fire Water Bars demonstrated professionalism and excellence. They offered a competitive price for an unlimited bar, and their level of service exceeded our expectations. The communication was flawless from the reservation process to the night of the event. They patiently addressed all our questions, providing timely information and ensuring we felt supported throughout the planning stages.

    The day of the wedding was seamless, thanks to Fire Water Bars. When they arrived, their only question was, "Where do you want us to set up?" From that point onward, they took charge, making that aspect of the wedding worry-free for us. After the ceremony, with around 100 guests heading to the bar, we were amazed at the efficiency of the two bartenders. In just 10-15 minutes, they served everyone, and the line disappeared. Their speed, combined with constant smiles, demonstrated a commitment to ensuring every guest was not only served promptly but also left satisfied.

    The staff, especially Tania and Marcos, truly made the night unforgettable. They remained in high spirits throughout the event, making sure all our guests were well taken care of. Their positive attitude and dedication added an extra layer of joy to the celebration.

    Even during the breakdown at the end of the night, Fire Water Bars maintained their professionalism.

    In reflection, I can't find a single negative thing to say about Fire Water Bars. They not only delivered on their promises but went above and beyond, making this wedding a truly memorable experience. If you're in search of a bar service that provides excellent value, unparalleled service, and a team that genuinely cares about your event, Fire Water Bars is the perfect choice. Tania and Marcos, thank you for making our night absolutely perfect!

    Fire Water Bars's reply:

    Thank you Again Luicho for Recommending us for your Sister's Wedding. I'm so happy that everyone was so impressed with the services and the compliments that you all received. It was a beautiful wedding and I'm so glad we were able to do the service for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Daniela Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They did a Great Job

    Everything went like clockwork. The Specialty Drink was my favorite. Thank you again and to your team
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bat mitzvah party

    Everything was amazing will use again
  • J
    Jonanht Sent on 01/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent, Excellent service!!! From day 1 until the end, communication was so easy, Alan was available at any time to answer all my questions. The rustic bar we rented was gorgeous and the bartenders were very professional. The drinks were amazing, especially the coconut mojito which was my signature cocktail. One the bartenders kept my glass filled the whole night. THANK YOU! 100% recommendation to anyone who needs a bar!!
  • User2686395 Sent on 07/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I just wanted to take the time and let you know that Melissa Gil was an EXCELLENT bartender at last night’s function. She prepared great mojitos, was courteous toward the attendees, and very helpful during “post event” clean up. I will definitely recommend her and your company if anyone requests bartending services.
  • S
    Sophia Sent on 04/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with Alan from Fire Water Bars for our company's new office open house event. He was extremely helpful in providing insights of what I might need. They worked with our timeframe, budget and liquor preferences, and provided a custom decal of our logo on the bar. We had executives from other offices who could not stop raving about the LED backlit bar. The bartender they provided was well-dressed, friendly and professional. I would absolutely recommend this company and we will hire them for our next event without hesitation.
  • S
    Sandra Sent on 01/03/2017
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alan assured that all would go well and it did. Nick was exceptional and received praise from many. Thank you both for such an exceptional outcome.