Skip to main content
Weddings

Fire & Brilliance Reviews

Fire & Brilliance View more information

145 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

145
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

123 User photos

  • Michael
    Michael K. Getting married on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful engagement ring

    I loved the quality/craftsmanship of the ring ordered from fire and brilliance! The customer support is responsive in a quick manor and the services offered are excellent. Im so glad i went with this seller!

    Fire & Brilliance's reply:

    Hi Michael!

    Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us!

    We appreciate the feedback and it was a pleasure making your beautiful rings!
  • J
    Jh Getting married on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, custom ring. Exactly what I was looking for.

    I had a vision in mind that F&B turned into a stunning reality. Had CAD drawings with a couple of days. Only needed 2 rounds of minor edits before I gave final approval on 4/26/22. The ring was delivered on 5/20/22. The final product came out even better than I imagined. Went with a FAB Hearts & Arrows Cushion Moissanite in a solitaire platinum shank and it's absolutely gorgeous. All communication was easy and done via email. I would definitely shop with them again. This video doesn't even do the ring justice but you can see it here: https://streamable.com/5mq4z6

    Fire & Brilliance's reply:

    Hello!

    It was a pleasure working with you as well!

    Thanks for placing your trust in us and allowing us to make your beautiful jewelry. :)

    Have a good one!
  • D
    Daisy C. Getting married on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Custom Engagement Ring and Wedding Band

    Working with F&B to put together my custom engagement ring and wedding band was one of the best decisions I've made in the wedding process. They were responsive and diligent and the designs came out exactly like I wanted and the rings looked ever better in person. Could not recommend F&B more.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Eleanaze H. Getting married on 05/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream ring

    Great experience , I’m in love with my new ring
  • R
    Ryan Q. Getting married on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Customer Service

    The team was super responsive to any inquiries and worked diligently to get us exactly what we wanted for our custom band. SO happy with it!!!
  • M
    Melanie Married on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic customer service!

    They are very responsive and even designed the ring exactly how I wanted. They have SOO many customization options!
  • M
    Michael H. Married on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome selection

    Very high quality and so many stylers to choose from. The deals are great too
  • Z
    Zac Married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fire and Brilliance

    They were quick and easy and had exactly what I needed
  • A
    Ampie G. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day

    I purchase my ring with fire and brilliance had it custom design and they did a beautiful jobs when I recv the ring I was so excited to put it on. I love the ring and the quality was amazing one of a kind ring thank you to the fire and brilliance company especially Wesley who help me though out the whole progress for making my day special.

    Fire & Brilliance's reply:

    Thanks for the wonderful review and placing your trust in us! We are glad that you love your new custom ring!
  • Peter
    Peter L. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    Great communication and great value for their product.

    Fire & Brilliance's reply:

    Hello Peter,

    Thank you for the nice feedback and for sharing your beautiful pictures. You 2 look adorable! :)
  • P
    Peterson Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic customer service.

    Fantastic service, I was able to chat and get help putting together the perfect wedding ring for my wife. She absolutely loves it!!

    Fire & Brilliance's reply:

    Hello Peterson,

    Thanks for taking your time to write us a fantastic review!

    We appreciate it. :)
  • Emily
    Emily N. Married on 05/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning wedding set from F&B

    Both of my rings are from F&B and they are just incredible. I’ve had my engagement ring for 3 years and it has held up beautifully. They created a custom matching contour band for me for my wedding after the initial engagement ring purchase and it is just perfect. Their customer service is top notch and I’ve sent my ring for cleaning twice - no issues and it came back sparkling! Thank you Fire & Brilliance!

    Fire & Brilliance's reply:

    Hi Emily,

    Thanks for being a repeat customer and putting your trust in us. That is all that we can ask of our valued clients.

    We appreciate your beautiful feedback!
  • B
    Brandon W. Married on 04/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Emerald Pendant

    Great work. Beautiful pendant.

    thanks again

    Fire & Brilliance's reply:

    Hi Brandon!

    Thanks for the positive feedback! It was a pleasure to work on your jewelry. :)

    Have a good one!
  • R
    Richard R. Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Engagement Rings

    The jewelry was beautiful beyond my expectations. I had great feedback with all my questions!
  • R
    Rj Jones Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect ring

    Was looking for the perfect ring and fire and brilliance had it. They helped me every step of the way.
  • B
    Bryan Married on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and brilliant!

    I purchased a 2 carat dew (8mm) moissanite from F&B on January 5. It was shipped on the 9th and delivered on the 13th. Cannot beat that turnaround. I found the website and selection of what I wanted easy and simple. Every question I had could be found in the FAQ. However, the most important piece here is obviously the ring! It looks absolutely wonderful and definitely surpasses more than I could have asked for. The stone is brilliant and coupled with a rose gold band makes it really stand out. I have nothing negative to say thus far about the purchase!
  • K
    Katie H. Married on 02/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Price Beautiful Product!!

    We ordered a 2.25 DEW Forever One moisanite by C&C. We got an incredible price on cyber Monday that was lower than even on C&C's website!!! Shipping was fast and packaging was excellent. I would highly recommend buying from F&B!!
  • E
    Elizabeth P. Married on 11/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! Very satisfied

    I just wanted to write a review because I am SO happy with my purchase. We ended up postponing our wedding a full year due to covid circumstances, so we wanted to upgrade my diamond engagement ring. I did some research, read some reviews and came across Fire & Brilliance and based on everything that I had read, decided to purchase a ring from them. I got the ring “Mylene” with a 6.5mm cushion cut diamond in crushed ice. It is literally unreal. I was so excited when I received it, because it was better than I had ever expected. If you’re in the market for a “diamond look-a-like” ring, this is it. I get so many compliments on it and I never want to take it off. We saved so much money getting a moissanite ring, but it is worth every penny. F&B even included a pair of earrings for free! Very satisfied with my purchase.
  • S
    Sergio T. Married on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Quality

    My fiancée loves the ring I ordered from Fire and Brilliance, and all of her friends and family are always in awe of the ring when they see it in person. The stone quality was excellent.
  • M
    Matt B. Married on 10/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I bought a moissanite stone

    I was 1 carat so beautiful look about 10 days to get here but worth the wait. Cost me about 395 dollars with a discount code they offered on the website. And its truly beautiful
  • M
    Monica Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    Wesley helped me with any questions I had. My ring came out so pretty!
  • Taylor
    Taylor R. Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best company ever!

    THE BEST! Want a gorgeous ring, the best customer service, and not spend a fortune? It's Fire and Brilliance! They offer amazing educational videos on their YouTube. After my original e-ring broke, F&B helped me find my dream ring at a lower price than fixing the original ring. Everything feels custom, and they make you feel VIP. I love, love, love them.

    Fire & Brilliance's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful and positive review! We hope that we were able to meet your jewelry needs!
  • P
    Pamela T. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I didn’t know I wanted

    My ring is absolutely beautiful. I knew that I wanted something non-traditional, but not sure what. I found what I wanted with Fire and Brilliance and a Moissanite ring. I love that this is a sustainable product. The look is fabulous! So many options that you can get the look you are really want.
  • T
    Teri V. Married on 08/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful 3 stone diamond ring

    I purchased a 3 stone diamond ring from Fire and Brilliance, it is beautiful, the sparkle is unbelievable. I totally recommend them.
  • F
    Felipe C. Married on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Engagement Ring

    So Fire and brilliance being an online store at first I had a few worries but those worries went away after five minutes. They have staff that will live chat with you and email you if you are inquiring after hours. Even the email was a quick response, their inventory is amazing they literally have a ring for every moment. If they don’t have a ring then give them a picture and they will give you a price on how much to make it and time frame. I ordered my during the Texas snow storm but they kept me updated and even told me the exact day it would arrive. Even when package arrives a person must sign for it or the package is not left, I find this to be great because it offers more peace of mind. Overall I love the ring I got for my fiancé and she loves it too, she can’t stop staring at it. They always have promo codes which help with pricing and they have the option of lifetime warranty which is great for any future accidents. I would recommend this to any guy looking for an engagement ring.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message