Finishing Touch Florist Reviews

5 | Fredericksburg, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Finishing Touch Florist

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany an joshua june wedding 2018

    It was fun experience! Im not a big flower person but I did know what I did not like. Also I did not know excatly what type of flowers I wanted but I had strong opinion. They had lots of patience with me an gave they guidance I needed to pick the perfect flowers! The colors an flowers went great with my colors an style!!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • J

    Jill · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding florals

    Teresa was easy to contact and worked with me to creat beautiful arrangements within my budget! She is terrific and everything turned out beautiful! I would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 11/29/2018

    Finishing Touch Florist's reply:

    Jill, Thank you so much for your review! And thank you so much for choosing The Finishing Touch as your Florist for the wedding.
  • C

    Curtis Forbes · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job

    The team at Finishing Touch did an awesome job from the initial consultation all the way up to the big day.

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • Bridget

    Bridget · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finishing Touch Florist

    Finishing Touch Florist always has the freshest most gorgeous flower arrangements I have ever seen.
    They provided all the flowers for my wedding and it was absolutely stunning!
    I highly recommend them for all of your floral needs!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • H

    heather · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding florist

    Awesome florist! Very caring and values your big day and how important it is to have everything perfect, just the way you imagined ☺️ Would definitely hire over and over again for any event needing flowers 💐 👍.

    Sent on 03/07/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review