Final Touches Designs Reviews

7 | Gladstone, MI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Final Touches Designs

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

6 User photos

Final Touches Designs 1
Final Touches Designs 2
Final Touches Designs 3
Final Touches Designs 4
Final Touches Designs 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • S

    Samantha Van Dyck · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy

    Very helpful. Everything look just amazing!!!

    Final Touches Designs 6
    Final Touches Designs 7
    Final Touches Designs 8
    Final Touches Designs 9
    Final Touches Designs 10
    Final Touches Designs 11
    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best service!

    I was dealing with a crappy decorator and I called final touches and they made my entire day so much easier! Went out of her way multiple times for us without question. We can’t say enough good about her!

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • M

    Macy · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 9-15-18

    Very easy to work with. Exceeded my expectations.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shelly and her crew were AMAZING!!! We did most of our planning from out of town. Shelly had great ideas and understood what we wanted. She answered all of our questions within a day via e-mail. We never actually met until the night before the wedding, when they were making our venue look fabulous. Everyone was kind and met us with smiles. They worked quickly & our venue looked spectacular!! We definitely recommend Final Touches Designs. I would work with them again in a heartbeat!!!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • J

    Jenny Toomey · Married on 10/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shelly was easy to communicate with and flexible. I would highly recommend her services.

    I had Shelly place lights in the ceiling treatment at a venue. It really made a difference in the atmosphere and we loved it. We also rented some decorations for my DIY centerpieces. She was flexible, accommodating and pleasant to deal with. She made everything simple, which was awesome.

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • S

    Sarah Scheeneman · Married on 09/29/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shelly is excellent at what she does.

    Shelly made sure everything was put into place at the right time. She provided the lighting and chandeliers and a lighted dance floor. Made a dull place look beautiful. Tons of compliments from guests that this is "best they ever seen" this building look.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • J

    Jessica Shields · Married on 08/25/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Customer Service

    I went in for only one specific decoration & ended up hiring them for it all! They had everything I was looking for

    Sent on 10/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review