Fiesta B Photo Booth Reviews

8 | Bolingbrook, IL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Fiesta B Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much you made my daughter sweet 16 special Everyone was so happy and they all enjoy it. I will definitely recommend you and use your services again. Thank you again.

    Sent on 07/29/2018
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photo booth, wonderful attendant and happy guests! We loved having the photo booth for our guests to enjoy. The guest book is amazing and we are so appreciative of everything the attendant did to encourage people to use the booth! Every guest at my wedding, young and old, loved the photo booth. It was such a hit.

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • D

    Doris · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vanessa and Benjamin were nothing short of amazing! They made the rental process extremely easy, and were available with quick responses every step of the way. I cannot thank them enough for making my mom's birthday party so special. Everyone loved the photo booth, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing photo booth service. Overall, the service was amazing and very personable. They were extremely timely with set up and their booth and props were in amazing condition. They also had great equipment that printed high quality pictures, quickly. For the photo graphic design, they have a lot of options to choose from and will work with you until it's exactly what you are looking for. They truly go above and beyond to make your event special and your guests will notice! I also really recommend getting a memory book of your event; it was my mom's favorite gift of the night. Thanks again, guys!!! Look forward to booking you for our next event.

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • R

    Ricky · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If your looking for a modern photo Booth along with great service. Stop shopping around and book Fiesta B Photo Booth. Everything about Booth and service was great. Would Highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/28/2017
  • L

    LISA · Married on 12/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    what a great time, we first found this photo booth at a party, had so much fun, asked them to be at our work party, again had a fun time and was so accommodating to where we were and made everything perfect for our employees, we are going to use them again and other people at the party with use them at their events, GREAT COMPANY AND LOTS OF FUN

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • L

    linda · Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired this photo booth for our kids party, we wanted to make sure everyone attending was photographed, but still have fun, and what better way than have them pose in a photo booth on their own, in their own privacy and have some family fun! The way their booth is set up is very nice, its white and glows and is very nice to look at. It'll definitely put some class to any event, its not your typical photo booth. I loved that I got an USB with ALL the pictures of all my guests in it and everyone enjoyed their pictures. Thank You! Will definitely be recommending and keeping in mind for the future!

    Sent on 08/04/2016
  • J

    jesenia · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun way to entertain your guests. Very profesional and great service. Squeezed my event with such short notice. Highly recommended. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/13/2016
  • M

    Mejia · Married on 08/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth was by far the best I have seen in all of the parties I've attended! The inflatable booth is very different and unique. My guests enjoyed the large variety of props they had to offer. The attendants were on time and very attentive. They had lots of options on customizing and personalizing my photo strips and they where great on always answering my questions. Extremely happy with the services and would definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 11/05/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review