Fia Forever Photography Reviews

31 | Charleston, SC
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Fia Forever Photography

Recommended by 100%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It would be very difficult to convey just how wonderful Fia Forever is into a short summary on here, but I will try.
    From the first conversation to still a lasting friendship today, I will forever be thankful to have met them.
    They addressed any and every concern promptly and sincerely. They have always been professional, and enjoyable.
    The talent in their work in unbeatable. I am so blessed to have them in my life. They will always be my first choice and should be yours also. :)

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an excellent experience with Fia Photography! Raheel is an incredible photographer & is so personable! He showed a genuine interest in everyone in our family, and we had so much fun during the photoshoot and then later at the photo presentation! It was an amazing experience! We absolutely love our prints!!!

    Sent on 03/30/2017
  • T

    Wendy · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where does one even start a review for a photographer that is nothing short of amazing? Our first interaction with Raheel was a face-time meeting and it didn't take long before we knew he was the one we wanted to photograph our special day! As someone else stated, he has instant "likeability" and the comfort and connection provided is hard to accurately describe with words. When we described our themed wedding with him, I honestly thought he was more excited about it than we were! That was the energy that was carried from the first conversation until we were saying our good-byes the day of our wedding. The way he makes emotions come to life with pictures is unbelievable. Even the rain on our wedding day did not stop him or dampen his creativity in the least! Just seeing the "teaser pictures" has already affirmed the fact we chose the right photographer. If you value the pictures from your wedding day you MUST have Fia Forever photograph them. If he is already booked, change the day of your wedding! You will not be disappointed!!!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're interested in an amazing wedding photographer, I highly recommend Fia forever. Raheel is an amazing photographer and he will make feel as comfortable as possible even when you're feeling shy. He did my engagement pictures and they were more than I could have imagined. I am definitely looking forward to see how incredible my wedding pictures are going to be.

    Sent on 01/08/2015
  • J

    Jan-Paul · Married on 08/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raheel of Fia Forever Photography is PHENOMENAL. We could have not asked for a more talented photog for our wedding. The pics came out beautifully! Not only is he our wedding photog but will use him for many other sessions as well. We have gained a great friend in the process.

    Sent on 12/15/2015
  • F

    Falguni · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't think of anyone more perfect than Fia Forever Photography to capture our memories and make our wedding day so special. The pictures truly captured the essence of our wedding weekend. Raheel is an incredibly talented photographer. He has a wonderful personality and makes everyone feel so comfortable, and it can be seen in the pictures. From the day I signed on with Fia Forever Photography, till I received the proofs, he has been nothing but a true pleasure to work with. The proofs are beyond amazing. Simply beautiful! The black and white pictures are especially beautiful. He captured the most important moments of our wedding day with grace and style. I can't wait to see the masterpiece he creates when we receive our album. His genuine enthusiasm and detail sets him apart from the rest. I can relive our special day by just looking at the pictures. Fia Forever Photography made our wedding memorable and we will enjoy their work through our pictures for years to come. I look forward to working with him again in the future.
    -Falguni-

    Sent on 01/24/2015
  • A

    Aashish · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When selecting a wedding photographer, you really want someone that you connect with. Working with Fia Forever has been beyond the best, and Raheel is not just a vendor we hired. Raheel very quickly became someone I now call a friend. He has a fun personality that kept us relaxed and smiling from the engagement shoot all through the wedding reception. His artistic style and creativity has produced incredible images that fully encompass the fun of our entire wedding. I knew he was great choice for us, but even our guests had wonderful things to say about his professionalism and friendliness. While I would love to use Raheel again in the future, I am even more proud to have such an amazing photographer as a new friend.
    -Aashish Amin

    Sent on 01/25/2015
  • User4440971 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We set out to find the best photographer in Charleston- period. We planned a very small and exclusive wedding, but didn't want to compromise at all on the pictures. My wife is an amateur photographer and really notices the difference between "good" pictures and the sort of images that capture true emotion, tell a story, and are artistic.

    When we met with Raheel from Fia Forever we immediately hit it off. He is a very friendly soul with a big heart and instant likeability. He brought wedding albums that he had done for others and we were blown away with his artistic talent and creativity displayed in these books. We both agreed that his pictures were the best that we had seen and knew we wanted him to document our ceremony.
    Raheel spent all day with us on our wedding day and was full of creative ideas for photos. Our pictures turned out AMAZING. We couldn't be happier with the results.

    We are both happy that Raheel was our photographer and now a friend!

    Sent on 10/01/2014
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fia Forever is absolutely amazing! BOOK THEM NOW!!! Photography is so important, because your special day will go by SO quick, trust me! I feel in love with Fia Forever's photography before I even met my husband! Two and a half years later, we are now happily married and have such wonderful pictures from our engagement sessions and wedding. I wanted unique, artistic photos that capture the emotions throughout our engagement session and our special day, and that's exactly what we received!

    Sent on 05/07/2014
  • User3800535 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Utterly amazing! I would choose you time and time again. Absolutely spectacular I just have no other words! I am fia forever grateful!!!!!!:) I would help my friends raise the money to have you for their weddings if they needed it that's how thankful I am!! Thank you thank you thank you!!

    Sent on 01/09/2014
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raheel and Fia Forever far exceeded any and all expectations we had for our wedding photography!!! He captured the most priceless moments in such a unique and artistic way. He is so truly talented and passionate and it shines in our wedding photos. We will forever be grateful for what Raheel gave us - the everlasting moments from our most special day. On top of his talent, Raheel is the nicest and kindest person you will ever meet. We will always consider him a friend and are so thankful we choose Fia Forever!

    Sent on 12/05/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience from beginning to end. Raheel and company know how to satisfy every need and make your wedding or engagement photos better than you ever considered possible. They will cater to any wish you have, and are very responsive throughout the entire process. Look no further for any of your photography needs!! All of our friends and family were amazed at how well our pictures turned out. We received so many compliments and I would absolutely recommend Fia Forever for your wedding.

    Sent on 12/22/2014
  • I

    Irina · Married on 06/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fia Forever Photography has the best wedding photographers that you can ever find! Seriously. We signed a contract with them even before we decided on the date, venue, wedding planner, etc. because we were so impressed with their work. We never regretted this decision. They are very creative, and they are also very personable. Raheel is nice, respectful, and professional - he was able to coordinate our multilingual wedding in the best way. We had so many people telling us that we had the best wedding photographer they had ever seen!

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • M

    Manda · Married on 02/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married February 22, 2013 in Charleston and we were blown away by the quality of service we received from Fia Forever! Our pictures are completely amazing, they look like something out of a magazine. From the first time we spoke to Raheel it felt like we were instant friends. He was always so quick to get back to us if we had any questions about anything. On the day of the wedding his professionalism was top-notch and he was also just a joy to have around to share our day with! Our pictures though... I cannot say enough about them. We've probably looked through them a hundred times and each time we are equally as blown away as the first time we saw them. I couldn't imagine having anyone else shoot our wedding. I would recommend Fia Forever to everyone!

    Sent on 06/26/2013
  • M

    Mark · Married on 02/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded our expectations and allowed the wedding to flow as if a photographer was not even there. Very respectful, professional and easy to work with. Great job!

    Sent on 07/03/2013
  • J

    Julie · event on 12/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my gosh! I'm not even sure that I have the words to express how excited and grateful I am for all the amazing photographs. I love them all! The family pics are awesome! I am especially grateful for all the ones you did of just John and I. For years now, I have been bummed at how cheesy our wedding photos are and how much I wished we had one that I would actually be proud to hang in my house. Now....I have so many choices, I don't know what to do. You were so patient and made us all feel comfortable. I'm not usually a fan of having my picture taken, but you made it so easy. You really are so creative and talented! You have far exceeded my expectations! Thank you, thank you!!

    Sent on 12/13/2012
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We asked Fia Forever to travel with us to Tuscany to capture our wedding and all of the events leading up to it. We had seen their past work and thought it was exceptional, so the decision was an easy one for us. Fortunately, Raheel agreed to join us and did not disappoint! The pictures are absolutely gorgeous and we honestly could not have asked for anything better. Raheel captured so many special and beautiful moments - he is truly a passionate, gifted professional and such a joy to work with!

    We are happy to be a reference, as well as talk with anyone who is planning a destination wedding.

    Sent on 02/20/2013
  • User2868359 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raheel and Maryam are an incredible team. They went above and beyond their way to capture our special day. The pictures they took turned out incredible!!

    Highly recommended

    Sent on 12/14/2012
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being an artist myself, I had very high expectations for my photographer. After seeing Fia Forever's website and portfolio, I knew I wanted to hire them immediately for their incredible skill. Throughout the course of the past year, however, I have been consistently impressed with their courtesy, responsiveness, warmth, and kindness. They were unobtrusive during the event yet managed to get so many incredible shots that I was completely unaware of them taking. I was really hoping for a very photojournalistic style - candids, candids, candids - and they undoubtedly delivered more than I could have ever hoped for. I cannot rave about Raheel and Maryam enough!

    Sent on 09/25/2012
  • M

    Alexandra · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raheel & Maryam were just wonderful! Such a lovely couple and so passionate about their photography. We were confident we were in good hands throughout the entire day/night with them!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for professional and talented photographers who are passionate about their work and their clients!

    Sent on 05/15/2012
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great team!!! My wife found Raheel online she spoke with him several times on the phone and he met us in Atlanta while on a trip. What a great decision we made by choosing Fia Forever. They were wonderful to work with and got us to open up to the camera. Not to spoil any of their surprises, but you end up with way more than they say they will deliver.

    Thanks for making our special day amazing,

    Jeff Carter

    Sent on 10/09/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Fia Forever Photography. Not only do they make you feel like family, but they are also a dynamic duo that captures all the perfect moments during your special day! They go above and beyond and sincerely care about making you happy. They create such a unique style that we couldn't find with any other photographer that we researched. You will not go wrong if you choose Fia Forever Photography.

    Sent on 08/06/2012
  • L

    Lynsey · Married on 03/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fia Forever are more than just wedding photographers; they are artists who are truly passionate about what they do! The end results look more like a shoot from Vogue than your average wedding magazine.

    Their attention to lighting and detail is incredible and they stop at nothing to get the perfect shot. They captured our day in ways we could never have imagined and we will be eternally grateful. A true professional company who know how to put their "models" (because that's how they'll make you look) at ease.

    If you're looking for much more and that je ne sais quoi then you absolutely have to book Fia Forever.

    Sent on 05/01/2012
  • J

    Jason · Married on 09/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We literally could not be more please with Fia Forever. I encourage anyone to contact us directly if you need a reference. I cannot say enough about them. The value we got for our money and the experience could not have been better. I am not sure there is a better photographer in Charleston. Thank you Fia Forever for all you did!! You will be in our home nad hearts forever!!

    Sent on 12/22/2011

    Fia Forever Photography's reply:

    It was our pleasure, you two are the sweetest couple in the world :-) Love you guys!!!
  • C

    caroline · Married on 08/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the chance to shoot with FIA Forever Wedding and had the enormous pleasure to work with Raheel..The pictures where beyond our expectations. Raheel is not only an extraordinary and professional photographer, he is also really nice to work with and make things really easy, making us feel comfortable throughout the photoshoot. His ideas are great, and one of the things i love about him is the pasion and energy he puts on each session; I highly recommend him with no reservations!

    Sent on 12/22/2011

    Fia Forever Photography's reply:

    Thank you for such an amazing review, Caroline :-) You and Juan were absolutely awesome... We get lots of compliments about your beach photos :-) Thank you for choosing us!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review