Fesiuk Films Reviews

39 | Asheville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for Fesiuk Films

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

39

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Cameron

    Cameron L. · Getting married on 05/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire them - You Won't Regret It!!!

    Hiring a great videographer was one of our top priorities for our elopement. Our initial choice backed out at the last minute (we hadn't found Fesiuk yet). After a frantic instagram search, I found Fesiuk Films page and we are absolutely SO thankful the other company fell through. Sarah and David were a dream to work with starting with our initial outreach to the last minute location change the day of our elopement - so accommodating! They were able to capture our day exactly as we had hoped and I have watched our film at least once a day since they have delivered it. You will not be disappointed by choosing them to capture your special day and we look forward to watching our film for years to come! Thanks again, Fesiuk Films!

    Sent on 12/05/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best in the biz- hire them now!

    Stop everything you are doing AND HIRE FESIUK FILMS NOW…

    Fesiuk Films is the best. From the beginning, they were professional and easy to work with. They have an incredible talent for capturing the essence of your wedding, with such tasteful and artistic style.

    The first time I saw our wedding film, I had tears because not only did they capture the wedding itself, they also captured all the feelings of the wedding day. AND that is difficult to do!

    Sarah and David are excellent videographers and they both are amazing individuals. They will forever be apart of our wedding family. Any bride that hires them to capture their big day is lucky to have Fesiuk Films!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=i1nE03ufnuo&feature=emb_logo

    ^Check out our wedding video

    Sent on 03/20/2020
  • E

    Ella · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A thousand times YES!!!

    Yes. Yes. YES! If you can hire David and Sarah DO IT! They literally captured EVERY moment and produced a wedding video executing my EXACT vision. Whether you’re having a traditional ceremony or a courthouse elopement like myself and my husband they will bend over backwards to get you exactly what you’re dreaming of. Also, I changed our time like 3 times and they didn’t flinch! Seriously they are THE BEST!!! Hire them!
    (Also requested still shots and they more than doubled the requested/paid for amount!)

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • Shelley

    Shelley S. · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Fit

    We loved Fesiuk Films. They are so sweet!! You will not go wrong with hiring these two!!! They made are day easier, we had so much fun and our video is magic!!!!!!!!! If you need a video for your big day, CALL THEM NOW!! 💛

    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • S

    Shelley · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book them right now! :)

    Best decision ever!!!

    We originally weren’t going to hire a videographer!

    Thank our lucky stars we found Fesiuk Films!

    David + Sarah were amazing from beginning to end.

    They listened to what we desired and paid attention to every detail and considered our personal style!

    They captured all of our happiest moments and so much more.
    It’s pure MAGIC!!!

    We were married back in March and our video is still the talk of the town.

    Don’t wait any longer and make your best decision ever, right now! ;)

    Sent on 12/01/2019
  • Maggie

    Maggie M. · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Favorite Vendor That We Hired

    Sarah & David are hands-down the BEST videographers. We were blown away by the final product. Their natural talent and professionalism are so evident – they were a joy to work with. They perfectly captured our wedding day and went above and beyond during the editing process to make sure we were satisfied. We could not have chosen better videographers. We highly recommend Fesiuk Films and their partners W4 Photography.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • D

    Dana · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fesiuk Films filmed our garden wedding yesterday and it was the best decision we ever made. Sarah and David are the most friendly, kind, talented duo we've ever met! We had so much fun with them and can't wait to see our video! Thank you so much Sarah and David!

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Storytellers

    We were so happy we went with Feuisk Films to capture our wedding day! Our highlight and entire wedding video was captured so beautifully. They truly captured the essence of the day, every detail and emotion. They are truly amazing storytellers! I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When you think of wedding videos, you think of just that. You don't realize that there is truly a difference between a cinematic experience and a video. I learned that very quickly. It is an investment and realize not everyone can afford to do this but for us, it was worth every penny having peace of mind that the special day would be captured in a different way.

    My daughter and I found Fesiuk Films by chance on the internet while looking for videographers for her wedding in the Asheville area. When we came to their site and saw the CINEMATIC clips of weddings, we were stunned at how truly moving and beautiful they were. It was felt like watching a movie. You could feel the emotions and it brought you into apart of what they had filmed.

    We contacted David and Sarah and scheduled a meeting at our venue for our destination wedding. Upon meeting them they were very professional, fun and outgoing. I could see they had vision for our daughters wedding. They answered every question and gave guidance along the way and were prompt to answer all emails.

    Upon the day of the wedding, they arrived promptly and took over and guided everyone where they needed to be. They blended in perfectly so as to not even notice they were there. We can not wait till the finished product arrives. It will take several months to get that but we feel it is worth the wait. Please do not hesitate to check them out and meet with them. We know you will not be disappointed.

    Debbie Wimsatt

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • Alex

    Alex · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memories to last a lifetime

    Sarah and David are the best! What they were able to capture was unbelievable! They were so great to work with as well! Very responsive, great personalities and very caring people. I was able to give them an idea of things I wanted captured and they made sure it was. I cannot recommend them enough. They created a lifetime of memories for us, and for that I am so grateful!

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • S

    Samuil Y. · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in Florida

    I got this company for my wedding and something they really know how to do well is amaze.
    The creativity behind the videos and even simply down to the music choosing from the options that I gave them was just so spot on!
    Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 03/16/2019
  • S

    Spencer · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came across Fesiuk Films while researching elopement videographers. After watching only one of their videos, I was convinced that we would be so lucky if we were able to have them film ours. If you watch any of their videos, you know that the work speaks for itself, so I want to take the time to talk about the couple behind Fesiuk Films, Sarah and David. These two were so incredibly wonderful to work with. From the moment that I began communicating with Sarah about our elopement plans, I knew that I made the right choice. She was so sweet, kind, and easy to talk to. Weather conditions were not the best on the day of our elopement. It was unexpectedly cold and very windy, and it rained just before the ceremony, but Sarah and David did everything in their power to make my husband and I feel special and amazing despite the circumstances. I cannot say enough good things about them, and I would use them again in a heartbeat for anything else film related! 5 stars and two huge thumbs up!

    Sent on 04/03/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fesiuk Films is the most incredible film making company. David and Sarah were so invested in our big day, staying from the very beginning of "getting ready" all the way to our exit at the end of the evening. They were so open to our commentary in terms of what we wanted captured most and helpful in wrangling our large wedding party to cast everyone in the best light. Sarah and David spent time after the wedding working with us to find songs and create a feature film that captures every big moment of our day absolutely beautifully. They take time to get the job done perfectly and we would not have been more impressed with their professionalism and expertise. The final product came out better than I could have imagined. If we got married all over again, I would hire Fesuik Films in a heartbeat. We are truly blessed to have worked with them and have the memory they created of our special day!

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and David were incredible! From the moment of inquiring/booking to delivery of our film! They were easy and fun to work with on the day as well!!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • Angel

    Angel · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and David did such an amazing and beautiful job on capturing our wedding day! Our films turned out so so amazing. When I first watched them, I wanted to relieve each moment again and again but so happy that the Fesiuk’s captured every moment that I wanted to remember. Everyone that I shared my wedding films with, comment on how great of a job Sarah and David did. I was amazed seeing the property of our wedding venue that their drone(s) captured that was such great feature they have! I would highly recommend Fesiuk Films to any future weddings. Thank you so much Sarah and David for my beautiful films and wonderful experience!

    Sent on 02/27/2018
  • jessica

    Jessica · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah & David were amazing from the beginning. I found them here on wedding wire. Their talent caught my eye immediately! They were very prompt with responding through emails which was very important and comforting while we were planning our wedding. They did an amazing job creating our video! Our family and friends were so impressed with the creativity and quality! We couldn’t be happier. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2017
  • S

    Steve · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for the video guys. We really enjoyed the creativity on your work, it was exactly what we were looking for. Innovative, professional, good to work with, and great memories to have. Thank you

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot begin to describe how amazing Sarah and David's work is! My husband and I had almost decided to skip on having our wedding videoed until on Christmas morning I found their website and fell in love with how beautifully they had captured other's special day. We worked with them from out-of-state and they were always quick to respond to any questions we had. We met them for the first time on our big day and they made us feel like we had known them for years. Our video is absolutely breathtaking! We cannot believe that we ever considered the idea of not having it videoed and we are so grateful we found Fesiuk Films. (Even our parents who originally thought having it videoed was unnecessary COMPLETELY changed their mind after seeing how amazing everything turned out!) We had a small, intimate elopement and made a conscious effort to be completely in the moment and we still couldn't remember everything that was said and that took place on that day. Thankfully we will always be able to relive it thanks to Sarah and David. Having a cinematographer is just as essential as having a photographer on your wedding day. Fesiuk Films is everything you could ask for and more from a cinematographer and we honestly cannot recommend them enough! Thank you both again for such a wonderful experience!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • K

    Katryna · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Less than two months after my wedding and we already have a fantastic wedding film! We selected a package to cover just the ceremony and the early events of the reception, and we are absolutely thrilled with the results. The transitions, song choices, and general cinematic quality make this a fantastic record of our day. To quote one of my friends: "This isn't a video - this is a film!" I was on the fence about whether to use videography when I'd already spent a boatload on photography, but I am so glad we made the decision to fit it in. There is nothing like reliving the moments of your day and being able to see the details that you just can't take in when you're in it. The two videographers that recorded my event were completely professional and most of all unobtrusive. I honestly forgot they were even around for much of the event. I am so impressed with the finished product, and I would recommend Fesiuk to any bride. Their style is unlike many of the videographers I considered, and my FILM is one of my most treasured souvenirs of the day.

    Sent on 07/10/2017
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and David are incredible! We had a small mountaintop ceremony that was interrupted by Hurricane Matthew. They are incredible flexible! The end result of the videos were better than anything I could have imagined. They were able to capture the chaos and beauty of the day.
    These two are a dynamic team and will do everything needed to make it work.
    Thank you thank you ?

    Sent on 02/18/2017
  • I

    Iryna · Married on 11/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have worked with Fesiuk Films for several years now and they continue to impress us. David and Sarah consistently produce hi-end, beautiful work and have an outstanding level of professionalism.
    From a photographer's stand point, we couldn't ask for more respectful and considerate videographers. Anytime we find out that we are going to work with them, we are genuinely excited. This respect and consideration is clearly seen on the client side as well and we constantly hear wonderful reports from brides and grooms alike.
    Fesiuk Films truly have a cinematic vision which is what sets them apart from all the others. We value their work so much that we asked them to shoot an advertisement for our company and they delivered exactly what we were looking for.
    When you hire Fesiuk Films, expect nothing but the best and prepare yourself for a cinematic journey. We thank you for the beautiful work and we always look forward to the opportunity to work with you again!

    Sean and Iryna Carswell
    W4 Photography

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • S

    Shelly · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't begin to say how pleased we are with our video. It makes me so happy that we have such a masterpiece to enjoy for years to come. You guys are so artistic and it shows it every detail. I can't wait to get the finished product!!

    Sent on 02/13/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and David did such an amazing job on capturing our wedding day! They exceeded any expectations that we had by a landslide. In our highlight video they highlighted my husbands uncle, Roy Kramer, and it was absolutely perfect! The little things that were shown I think created such an impact on the final product. The Drone was such amazing feature to have! To see the mountains, the vineyards, and us at different angles was such a sight to see!! They were also very quick with giving us our footage. The highlight film I think was just under a month and the feature film was given to us just a few short weeks later. We would highly recommend Fesiuk Films to any future bride and groom!! Thank you so much Sarah and David, you guys are magnificent!

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fesiuk films did an amazing job on capturing every moment of our wedding and putting it together. Our highlight was more than I expected I will definitely recommend them to others . I'm super pleased for picking them and making our wedding a memorable day. They were also fun to work with through out the day.

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • J

    Jamee · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are over the moon excited and beyond pleased with our wedding video you put together. Thanks to the two of you, we have a special "once in a lifetime" memory that was preserved exquisetly! We are so grateful that we chose to work with Fesiuk Films..... God blessed us with making the right choice!

    Sent on 02/11/2017