Felix Javier Photography Reviews

7 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Felix Javier Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Felix Javier Photography 1
Felix Javier Photography 2
Felix Javier Photography 3
Felix Javier Photography 4
Felix Javier Photography 5
Sort by:
  • J

    Johan · Getting married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say about Felix? He is the type of guy that will take a flight to NYC just for you. That's how dedicated, passionate and committed he is with his work.
    Once we started the photo shoot he was always very attentive, detailed orientated and always ready to capture the very best shot that describes a certain moment or feeling. He took us to practically every place of Dumbo and was able to combine the place, the photo technique and us so beautifully while keeping us the center of attention.
    He and my friends were the accomplices of my engagement proposal. He made me feel comfortable during the shooting and empowered to do it when the moment came. Its safe to say he captured the moment perfectly! After she said YES! We then started our love story/engagement proposal/show the ring kind of photoshoot where he never stopped until he got the perfect shot. At the end of it all, we were like best friends reunited once again that's how comfortable and genuine he was during the photo shoot.
    We are more than 100% satisfied with his work, professionalism and creative mindset. We definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 04/08/2018
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Getting married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felix and his wife were so nice and so accommodating!

    Can’t say enough about how awesome Felix and his wife were! This was our first time ever getting professional pictures taken and they made us feel so comfortable and so at ease. Wherever we wanted to go in the city to take pictures, Felix always found the best places to shoot. The pictures came out amazing! Can’t wait to use them for our save the dates and display them at our wedding!

    Sent on 11/03/2018
    Felix Javier Photography 6
    Felix Javier Photography 7
    Felix Javier Photography 8
    Felix Javier Photography 9
  • A

    Alex · Married on 02/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very appreciated with the service and the way that he took the photos! Search for the perfect stop and always be very helpful! The perfect guy to take the perfect memory!

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very pleasant and professional and adaptable to every situation. The work speaks for itself. Will use them again.

    Sent on 09/28/2017
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Felix is professional, very flexible and easy to work with: He has an eye for creative concepts and definitely will make your vision come true. Me and my husband are both very pleased with the outcome of our photos and capturing one of the best moments in your life. Thanks Felix!

    Sent on 10/14/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with you.

    Sent on 04/20/2018
    Felix Javier Photography 10
  • D

    Desiree · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well equipt and very profesional. Had great photo ideas and worked in a timely matter. Super satisfied.

    Sent on 09/29/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review