Weddings

Feel the Sound with Music in Motion Reviews

Feel the Sound with Music in Motion

Feel the Sound with Music in Motion

Raleigh, NC
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 25 Reviews
View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 25
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good experience!

    Our DJ was perfect! He came out prior to the wedding to make sure we had all we needed! Responsive to emails and questions. This company has a great plan in place to make the music for wedding planning simple. Our guests had a great time and spent the whole night dancing away!
  • Joy
    Joy T. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sensational

    Feel the sound music in motion provided the deejay services for my wedding on July 6, 2019 at River Landing in Wallace. NC. I would highly recommend them for your wedding music needs. On the day of my wedding I had a music addition for my wedding ceremony on the day of my ceremony and they were flexible and honored my request. The staff is very professional and very personable. My husband and I had our first dance with the dry ice and it was so beautiful..
  • M
    Michael Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My son got married in September 16, 2017, I searched and interviewed many DJ's and no one seemed to stand out. We decided to hire Music in motion and requested Ramez. Ramez was the hit of the wedding with such a great personality he really stood out from the rest. The set up crew and Ramez arrived hours prior to the wedding to insure everything was ready with no issues (even with the Clayton Harvest Festival being the same day) nothing stopped them from getting there on time. Ramez interacted with the guest (kept everyone on the dance floor dancing and entertained our guest of all ages) everyone loved Ramez he was a definite hit of the party.
    If I was to rate him as a DJ, entertainer, his talent and the customer service of Music In Motion, from 1-10, its defiantly a 10. Thank you Ramez !

    Lillian, Michael, Patricia and Matthew Castro
  • M
    Macy Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Feel the Sound for their dry ice services! They made my wedding reception and first dance spectacular! The dry ice effect was a great affect for our First Dance! FTSMIM is very professional and was great to work with as well as DJ Darnell who made it happen, Thank You for a job well done!
  • D
    David Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved these guys!
    They rocked and made our wedding ceremony, wedding reception, the photobooth, and their company photographer all were outstanding. Raquel and I highly recommend visiting their show room it is truly one of a kind and no other of our vendor's we visited (there were several), offered what we experienced from FTSMIM accept the caterer because we were able to taste the food:-) however, we did see the company's photographer's work in their show room and out of five other photography companies we visited their company photographer had amazing images unlike any other and we got our wedding pictures super fast. DJ did this "roll the dice game" during dinner to get us to kiss V.S. the clinging of the glasses which we did not want and it was VERY entertaining not to mention my family are all still all talking about how awesome the DJ was. Thank You!!! Married April 7th
  • S
    Shannon Married on 02/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired this DJ, Photographer, and added the Photobooth after seeing this company at the Bridalshow. Once me and my Fiancee Brian visited their Showroom we were blown away. We been meeting DJ at McDonalds and at there offices prior to hiring this company but these guys had it all right in front of our eyes displayed in their showroom, it was our deciding factor. They kept in touch with us the whole way through our seven month planning process and we got married on February 10th this year and they delivered! My pictures from Doug were spectacular and we received them in record time, The DJ was amazing and the Dice Game was a big hit, then the photo booth was a huge hit and the Host was super fun. Thank You guys we will for sure be recommending you!
  • C
    Chandra Married on 08/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding over at the Cotton Company in Wake Forest this past Summer and hired FTSMIM and they were great! Out of all the vendors at my wedding this company was the Best! We had good vibes once we visited their Showroom and from that experience forward they were amazing from keeping in touch with us the entire time helping us move along with their DJ Wedding Planner to finalizing all the details and to doing a 110% satisfactory job at our wedding. Our Guest still ask us toady who was the entertainment at your wedding and I quote: they were AWESOME! We are proud to refer FTSMIM and Snap Shot Photo Booth services which the photo booth only made the night complete. Me and Chris will stop by for a visit soon, Thank You:-)
  • P
    Portia Married on 07/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hold on to your dreams.
    This company makes dreams come true!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had the pleasure of having Steve Maxx DJ our ceremony and reception for our wedding on April 22nd. He was an absolute delight! Pre-wedding, Steve had us out to the show-room and showed us how everything would work and gave us the DJ Wedding Planner which was a lifesaver! He was so patient with working us on our music choices as my husband was incredibly picky and had some rather obscure titles, but Steve found them all! On our wedding day, Steve was amazing! We had issues with our reverend and ended up scratching the entire wedding party (hey, wedding don't go as planned) but neither one of us could get to Steve to let him know, luckily our wedding planner let him know in time for our entrance to the reception and he executed it flawlessly without missing a beat! Our guests loves his personality and he had them laughing and dancing (even though it rained on us!) We highly recommend him for any type of party, especially for a wedding. He made the music aspect of our wedding an absolute breeze which we cannot thank him enough for!
  • L
    Lucia Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I booked this DJ for my wedding this past August and he was my best vendor out of all of them. He arrived on time and did an awesome job! He was very fun and easy to work with.

    We also reserved the photo booth which was a big hit at my wedding. The guests had a lot of fun taking pictures and I received a CD with all of the images.

    I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a DJ! Thanks guys!
  • User2471709 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Steve max is wonderful! From our very first interaction, to the awesome show room interaction. He also replied to any emails INSTANTLY! he was able to provide us with uplighting services last minute when our vendor backed out. He was a hit at the wedding and everyone loved him! Kept crowd entertained, and we all had a great time at my wedding! Highly recommend! Thanks Steve!
  • J
    Jamison Married on 10/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Feel The Sound With Music In Motion was an unsuspected blessing at my wedding. When I planned on hiring a DJ, I had no idea they would be able to provide so many other services. They have many different options for a light show at varying rates, and the one I chose was spectacular. Steve Max, our DJ, was very professional and entertaining, and was able to keep everyone dancing during the reception. The Dancing on a Cloud service, where dry ice is used to make it appear as though the couple is dancing on a cloud during their first dance, worked very well. The "cloud" made for some great photos, and really makes that first dance something magical. We also purchased the photo booth, which came with someone to operate it and explain to the guests how to use it, and also props and funny hats and glasses to make it more entertaining. Everyone that goes in the photo booth gets a strip of 4 photos within a minute or two, and for 25 dollars the married couple can get a DVD of all the photos taken in the booth. We used the photos from the photo booth as our guest favors. After I saw the DVD, it was obvious how much people enjoyed taking silly pictures in the photo booth. I highly recommend booking this company for all of these services. They have an office where you can go and actually see what they have to offer, which is really what made me want to book them. As I already said, the light show was amazing, they had lights to add to the decor, the music sounded great, the dancing on a cloud was perfect, and the photo booth was a hit. I hope this isn't too long of a review, but I can't say enough good things about this company. If you book them, you won't be disappointed.
  • M
    Macy Married on 09/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service that Max provided, not only on the day, but the year leading up to it, was amazing!! Anytime I needed to make a change, add a song, change the order of the introductions, Max was great at making time to discuss them with me, and always reassuring me that it was not a problem to call him 100 times ;) On the day of, I heard so many great things about him! He is not a boring DJ by any means, and really makes the crowd feel excited - especially with the entrance - I felt like I was the MVP at a basketball game being announced. It was AWESOME! He did a fantastic job at sticking to the musical genre that we wanted. It was a pleasure to work with him, and have him on our special day. I would recommend him to all!
  • C
    Chantelle Married on 06/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Made a great party, would use again
  • S
    Shanekia Married on 02/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot comment on their DJ services, but I LOVED having them for my photobooth.

    I was on a tight budget and Steve Max was able to work within my budget. He was so accommodating with all of the changes that I wanted to make before my wedding.

    He does some great work. He is good at getting people into the photobooth and ensuring that they really enjoyed themselves. He is very quick about setting up and packing up. He also works within your time frame.

    Steve will make the experience so fun for you. If he is available, BOOK HIM IMMEDIATELY!!!

  • A
    Alexandria Married on 10/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely loved having Steve Max as our DJ for our wedding!! He had all the equipment necessary for the ceremony, played our specific song preferences for walking down the aisle and played an excellent “clean” set for the reception. He was also such a crowd pleaser. The perfect balance of leading, but not taking over our day! We recommend the lights, haze machine and sub woofers. Honestly, what makes a memorable wedding is the DJ and the party you throw. Splurge!!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 06/22/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This Dj company was amazing!!! I got married in a really small church that held 80 people and they made my dream of music for the wedding come true. And they went from our church to our reception site with no problems n made that even better there where a lot more people there and they catered to everyone. My husbands aunt wanted to sing but didn't know all the words to the song so the Dj pulled up on his laptop the songs and she sang us a song. They also had a bubble machine for our first dance and they made my first dance with my husband all I could dream of and more. I will most defiantly use this company again. They helped me have the wedding I dreamed of.
  • J
    Jesenia Married on 03/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn't have asked for more. Everything was perfect. We had the dry ice and pictures were awesome! Everyone was surprised and said the dry ice was their favorite part! They spent the time before the event to make sure everything was the way you wanted over the phone and in their live studio! Price was perfect! My family are not dancers and they made it possible to have the floor never empty! We are beyond pleased with the results! I have heard many Dj's but they were deffinantly the best! I would deffinantly recommend them!
  • S
    Shantay Married on 01/16/2015
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used Feel the sound...and Steve Max for my wedding entertainment. Steve did an amazing job during both my ceremony and reception. Using their comprehensive wedding planner guide, I was able to select the kind of music I wanted played during my reception (including favorite songs), as well as the songs I wanted played during my entire ceremony (from seating of the guests to exit of the bridal party).
    We utilized the interactive showroom and made an appointment to see what was included in each wedding package. After viewing the demonstration, we were able to make our package selections with confidence.
    On the day of our event, step up and execution our vision was done better then we could've expected. Steve was fun and interactive with our friends and family. We never heard a bad song all night! The value for what you get with this company cannot be beat.
  • J
    Jennie Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    We really liked Steve and what he had to offer. He did a fantastic job! He really listened to my "vision" and really understood the vibe we were hoping to create. He did a great job of moving things along, taking requests and keeping us on our feet. NO ONE was bored. Music selection was great. I would definitely recommend. I also thought the fee was most reasonable. To me the music really set the tone of the whole evening. All the guests are still talking about how great Steve was. Highly Recommend!
  • User990451 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great price for the service provided! Be sure to thoroughly discuss playlists - wish I had a more detail list of do not play but other than that, this company was worth the price!!!
  • User2082569 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    This is by far the best Vendor when it comes to music and setting the ambiance. We are excited for whats to come on our big day. The Owner calls and check on us periodically to see if we have any questions. So far no bad review.
  • User1368373 2+ years ago
    Rating 3.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    We booked Feel the Sound for our September 2013 wedding. Overall, it was a good experience, but we did have some issues with responsiveness.. It took quite a bit of time and continued follow-up in order to get a simple edit for our "first dance" song in a timely manner. On the other hand, Steve was attentive to making sure wedding party name pronunciations were correct, and keeping the guests dancing through our wedding reception.
  • S
    Suzanne Married on 05/03/2014
    Rating 2.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    I would not recommend this vendor. The DJ arrived less than 15 minutes before the bride (my daughter) was walking down the isle. He hardly had time to get set up in one location, much less being set up and prepared at 2 locations, which I paid extra for. Some of the songs she had picked out ahead of time, were not played at the correct time. Months before the wedding I called and recommended that they come out and look at the venue, and emphasized the distance they would be traveling to make sure they were aware of the drive time, but that never occurred. So, instead of planning ahead to make sure they were here in time to get set up, etc. as the contract stated, they just barely made it. Also, at the first set up, I had to go get his attention because he was sitting in his car, to let him know she and the horse and carriage were just seconds away. After he got to the 2nd location and got set up there, things evened out, but the stress of them potentially not showing up, and not using the chosen playlist at the correct time, was not worth it. I will never use them again, and do yourself a favor, unless you are very close to the Raleigh area, at least less than 30 minutes from them, don't use them, because they will not plan on the extra drive time, and will be late arriving.

    Feel the Sound with Music in Motion is currently implementing Policy and Procedural changes within their company, to assure the issues that we experienced at my daughter's wedding will not happen to other brides in the future. They have been very responsive and have committed to assuring these issues do not happen again to anyone in the future.

    Feel the Sound with Music in Motion's reply:

    This reviewer was performed by a subcontracted DJ Company other than FTSMIM, and this review is from the Mother of the Bride who is absoulutly correct. DJ Seth Felder of 360 Vision stepped in to do this wedding for FTSMIM. Seth simply got lost, as this review was a residential wedding, and his GPS stopped working due to losing signal. Seth had since refunded the Bride, the wedding reception went very well, and at the end of the day the ceremony was a success. FTSMIM took responsibility and have taken the following measures so this NEVER happens to you! 1. We no longer subcontract our weddings/events to any other DJ's. 2. Any one of our staff DJ's that have a residential wedding are required to go to the home for a site check, no exceptions. FTSMIM is confident that these two measures will prevent this review from ever happening again.
    Unlike the fake review below by Marie Piea who's wedding planner was Amelia Davey of When In White wedding planning services (Beware Vendors and Brides) Amelia simply had an affair with one of our Staff and is broken up about it. Through the exspence of our DJ company intised Marie Piea to write a fake review in an attempt to get back at FTSMIM. Marie Piea's wedding was again Subcontratced by another DJ Company - if true why doesn't she reach out to her DJ - we did, and he said none of her review below is true, all fabrication, and that he even played an extra two hours longer. The fake review below is just a case of "girls gone wild" and to avoid fake reviews in the future we have taken the following measure; Moving forward ALL of our staff is forbidden to have a relationship with a vendor who is contracted to do one of our weddings/events, effective immediately and this because its that easy to write a fake review. Thank You, FTSMIM
  • M
    Maria Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 0.5 out of 5
    Would give them ZERO stars if I could. In my opinion the worst service I have ever paid for. After many hours my husband and I spent making an idiot-proof list of what songs to play when, and after we personally met with FTSMIM to "rehearse" their list (all per their request), we were beyond disappointed on our wedding day. In brief, the DJ did not play any music during the cocktail hour (1 hour out of 5 we paid for). He also called my father and myself up for our father daughter-dance and made us stand in silence with no music, in front of all our guests, long enough for multiple people to go up to the DJ to ask what was going on. I will never get my father-daughter dance back. During the reception, the music cut off multiple times mid-song. The list goes on.

    Most importantly, after our wedding when we reached out to the company asking for an apology/partial refund, they were extremely unprofessional, claiming their equipment was faulty because one of our guests 'bumped' into their DJ table early in the day. They jumped to calling us liars (even though we had 200 witnesses and videos as proof) and threatening us with legal action for "defamation of character" (nothing resulted since they had no grounds/knowledge of what they were claiming). Horrible professionalism, horrible customer service, horrible experience. Do not go through this on your wedding day, avoid FTSMIM.

    *UPDATE: In the week following our posting of this review (after 8 months of having no communication whatsoever with FTSMIM), we received 2 emails from FTSMIM threatening to sue us. The emails were titled "I'd be real careful" and "Knock it off" and detailed all of the ways in which FTSMIM was going to sue us for "10's of thousands of dollars". It is our opinion that this compromises the integrity of FTSMIM's apparent 'good' rating, as no one can say how many times in the past they have intimidated customers out of posting honest bad reviews. We believe it is extremely unprofessional and unethical for a company to intimidate customers this way, and thought the public should be aware.

    Feel the Sound with Music in Motion's reply:

    Update: This is a fake review! Quote; FTSMIM Threatens people to avoid writing a fake review, unquote; that's absurd. This fake review herein is coming from the Wedding Planner, (Beware Vendors and Bride's) Amelia Davey of "When In White" Wedding Planning. This is a case of an affair that went sour and Amelia immature attempts to get her childhood friend to write a fake review a year after her wedding, Think about it...why is this Bride now writing a fake review a year after her wedding becasue it's fake review and this fake review is the childhood Friend of Amelia the wedding planner who was the wedding planner for this fake review. In Amelia's heartbroken attempt to get back at FTSMIM she get's her childhood Friend to write a fake review. I mean you can't possibly make this up. Furthermore we were NOT even at this wedding and this upon the fake reviewer's knowledge. Bride agreed to subcontract another DJ, company who we recently spoke to, and he said none of this fake review is true - all fabrication. The only reason this Bride is able to post this fake review on our Wedding Wire is because she saved some of our old itinerary. If you read carefully; this fake reviewer states that she has not heard from us in a year so then why does she also claim we threatened her in past few weeks. FTSMIM does NOT attack or threaten any Bride or Client that's simply ridiculous and if you want proof that we are the leader in the industry simply come visit our Interactive Showroom. 2007 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC next to Snoopy's Famous Hot Dog Stand; 919.880.2625