Federico Pannacci Photographer Reviews

36 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Federico Pannacci Photographer

Recommended by 100%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Anne · Married on 08/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic photobooth idea...very beautiful and fast service;wonderful portrait!
    I'm very happy because pop is Love.. :D

    Sent on 11/23/2014
  • User4556463 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My name is Matt, we are married in the days of Famous Palio, This Photograph make us wonderful pictures of our wedding day and the day before for the engagement photo service. After two months from our wedding we have received the album shipped with DHL as signed in the contract. he also gave in gift in the box, a fine-art print of an our portrait. I met my wife in tuscany some years ago and now i live in england with her from 2 moths, but i have met Federico for the wedding of my sister, and when i decided to gettin married i told to my wife: Federico Pannacci must be our photographer".
    Thanks for you service and your products, the album is a design jewel

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • F

    Francesco · Married on 07/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quando si dice che la qualità del servizio si paga cara è quasi sempre vero. Questo è uno dei rari casi in cui doti come professionalità , precisione, arte e passione sono alla portata di chiunque. Veramente soddisfatti, lo consiglierei al mio piu caro amico senza indugi. Grazie ancora! ----------------- When people say that the quality of service is always expensive is almost true. But non always. This is one of the rare cases in which qualities like professionality, accuracy, art and passion are at the reach of anyone. Really really satisfied, I would recommend it to my dearest friend without hesitation. Thanks again!

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • A

    alessandro · Married on 07/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastico, competitivo, le foto le abbiamo avute subito, i prezzi ottimi! abbiamo avuto rapidamente tutte le foto lavorate, il suo metodo di lavoro è molto preciso, bisogna affidarsi a lui in tutto e per tutto e se ne rimane senza ombra di dubbio più che soddisfatti. Supera ogni aspettativa.

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • User4558034 · event on 07/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Federico did an excellent job at my son's 4th birthday. He knows how to deal with kids and above all with their relatives. He has a stunning capacity to catch that "magical" moment that lasts just an instant. Nothing to say lastly about his professionality and his availability. I recommend this professional to everyone without any doubts.

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • J

    Javier · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muy profesional y lindas fotos , rapido y puntual para la entrega de las fotos , relación precio calidad muy bien . Lo consejo a todos .

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • M

    mari · Married on 04/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eccezionali!! Disponibili,professionali,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Le foto sono bellissime,un vero e proprio reportage,la qualità delle foto è davvero ottima,gli album bellissimi ed è bellissima anche l'idea del photho boot. Grazie mille :D

    Sent on 11/23/2014
  • S

    Silvia · event on 02/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we have seen the pictures we have discovered a new amazing unespected point of view. More than a memory...an emotion! Thanks Federico

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • C

    Claudia · event on 08/30/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Federico was really responsive, and especially very flexible in meeting our requests.
    He arrived at the agreed location on time and agreed to keep the service short according to our needs.
    On the other end, despite the very little time we gave him, the result was excellent.

    Sent on 09/12/2015
  • User4814243 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very understanding and they got right into the spirit of the day
    their pictures tell a beautiful story and capture many special moments without having to worry about posing
    pictures available very fast and we felt very at ease with them

    Sent on 02/23/2015
  • J

    Joost · Married on 09/28/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pictures, great person. We still look at these fantastic pictures almost every week!
    Definitely a suburb photographer!

    Sent on 06/30/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review