Skip to main content
Weddings

Faze 4 Orchestras Reviews

Faze 4 Orchestras View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
411 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

411
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • J
    Joseph D. Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Scott Yanney | Best Night of Our Lives!

    Scott Yanney's band was absolutely incredible and made our wedding the most unforgettable night of our lives! They exceeded all our expectations and kept the dance floor packed from start to finish. Our experience with Scott and Bob from Faze 4 was flawless and stress-free. We wouldn't change a single thing about our wedding entertainment. Our guests are still texting us, raving about the band and saying it was the best wedding they've ever attended. Scott Yanney is a must-have for anyone planning a wedding who wants to dance all night and create lifelong memories.
  • S
    Steve S. Sent on 06/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Scott Yanney Band was awesome

    They really made our wedding tons of fun. They know a huge library of songs and have great singers and musicians in the band. As the bride and groom they even let us on stage for a song to serenade our family and friends. Awesome night that went strong late into the night.
  • Carla
    Olivier I. Sent on 06/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Special!

    Bob and the rest of the Faze 4 crew were incredible. Bob was super responsive and helped talk us through music-related questions and even had helpful proactive suggestions about specific songs, the timeline, and more. The rest of the band was incredible as well! They sounded amazing and kept the party going strong for the entire time. We couldn't have been happier with Faze 4 ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jeffrey S. Sent on 05/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding night

    Faze 4 was fantastic. They kept the crowd on the Dance floor the whole night. There music and sound is great. They play what u want. They are very professional and every guest called the next day to tell us how great the band was. If u want greatness and talent get faze 4.
  • L
    Lin Sent on 08/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Metropolis Fantastic Again

    Metropolis helped make our wedding unforgettable! After having them for our first daughters wedding it was a no brainer to hire them again. Mingo and the band had the guests on their feet all night. He not only played our requests (which were a lot) but also added the bands choice of music as that was pointed out to us from day one. We were also concerned about playing the same music as our first wedding but somehow they made it seem fresh the second time around. Working with Bob leading up the wedding was comforting. He was incredibly responsive and made any planning needs super easy, He said give us your favorites but let the band do their thing. The wedding itself was everything we envisioned. The vocalists even interacted with our guests on the dance floor making it more fun. Even my 90 year old aunt loved the band. Highly recommend Metropolis and Faze 4 to anyone looking for a great party.
  • M
    Marissa Sent on 05/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Project Madison- AMAZING!!

    We had Project Madison at our wedding Saturday night! They truly exceeded our expectations. Our guests were on the dancefloor all night long and could not stop raving with how impressed they were with the quality & variation of music played. Thank you!!!
  • J
    Jesse F. Sent on 05/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with Faze 4 / Metropolis

    We are so happy we went with Metropolis. They brought the energy from start to finish. The ceremony music brought us to tears. The cocktail hour jazz music was fantastic. Last but not least, they packed the energetic dance floor all night long. They made it so much fun as we danced the night away. Many of our guests complimented us on our band choice and told us how much fun they had. You hear this all the time. "We had the best night ever" As cliche as that sounds, we think we did and that's all that matters. All our favorite song choices were performed at a high level. The band leader Mingo read the crowd perfectly. The way the band interacted with the crowd was epic. We would not have changed a thing. We had seen different Faze 4 Bands at several other events and it was hard to choose but so glad we went with Metropolis.
  • Skye
    Skye F. Sent on 04/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michael Kane Band kept the party going all night long!

    We had Michael Kane Band perform at our wedding at The Liberty Warehouse last Saturday night and we still have guests calling / texting us raving about them! They brought such great energy to our party and kept the dance floor packed. Not only was the music great, but they also managed the flow and timing of the evening perfectly. We gave them some minor guidance on music selection and they followed perfectly. Bob was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole planning process. We'd recommend Bob and the Michael Kane Band to anyone.
  • G
    Greg F. Sent on 03/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Band Ever!

    Could not recommend Faze 4 and the Michael Kane band enough!! They understood and executed our vision and requests perfectly, and were extremely easy to work with for everything leading up to the wedding. Our guests were dancing from the time the event started up until their last song, thanks to the upbeat and fun demeanor of every member of the band! Again could not recommend them enough!
  • Robyn
    Robyn O. Sent on 02/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Scott Yanney band was amazing !

    The Scott Yanney band is amazing ! Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding memorable. We received so many compliments on how incredible the band was ! Everyone danced all night. From start to finish the booking process was stress free. Everyone I spoke with was so helpful and informative. The music makes the night and the Scott Yanney band delivered !
  • M
    Mikela W. Sent on 01/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band!!!

    Scott and his band absolutely killed our wedding. They had so much energy and really got every single person on the dance floor for the entire night. My husband and I had the most amazing night and we truly wouldn’t change a single thing. If we were to do it all over again there wouldn’t be a single thing that we would do differently. Scott also stayed for the after party and was our DJ and he was incredible. I couldn’t recommend them more.
  • Samantha
    Samantha R. Sent on 05/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Evening

    Michael Kane was an absolutely wonderful band who went above and beyond during the entire evening. They were so interactive with the guests as well as my husband and created a truly a memorable event. The energy and passion they play with made our night even more special. I had so many of my friends and family asking who they were and saying they were the best band they've heard at a wedding. My friends were on the dance floor until the absolute last minute of the night. Bob Forman is also wonderful to work with and made our entire experience with Faze 4 seamless and amazing. He was so helpful is always available to talk if you have any questions. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a great band to make a memorable night for any event!
  • T
    Timothy M. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Project Madison - Excellent

    We just recently completed our wedding last weekend and cannot say enough great things about our experience with Project Madison. The band brought unmatched energy that was contagious throughout the evening. In fact, a guest of ours that isn't even engaged, asked us more details about Project Madison because of how amazing of a performance they put on. One of the main highlights of the night was the band allowing our family to sing "Red Solo Cup" by Toby Keith with my little brother with Down Syndrome. Our wedding was better than we could've ever imagined and Project Madison was a big reason for that.

    As far as the process went, Bob was incredibly responsive, transparent, and professional in organizing this highly successful evening.

    We would highly recommend using Faze 4 Orchestra for a wedding. Thank you all so much for the amazing memories!
  • Lauren
    Lauren H. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST band!!!

    Back in December 2019, I heard The Original Faze 4 for the first time at my now sister in law's wedding and was blown away by their talent! At the reception, I told my now husband that we NEED this band at our wedding. Fast forward almost 4 years later, I can say that we had the most incredible and talented band perform at our wedding! Every song that they sang made you want to dance and sing along too. The entire crowd is grabbed to the dance floor and can enjoy themselves, which is exactly what we wanted. Bob was an absolute pleasure to work with! Extremely indecisive me had some difficulty picking certain songs for things, but Bob provided many suggestions and was so patient and cooperative with me. I have guests constantly raving about the band and I can't wait to see my wedding video so I can rewatch and listen to them again. Faze 4 has completely exceeded our expectations and I can't recommend them enough! Thank you so much for bringing the most amazing talent and lively energy to our special day! Looking forward to seeing, singing and dancing with them again!
  • Shayna
    Shayna F. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Band Ever!

    The Original Faze 4 Band MADE OUR WEDDING!!! They took the time to understand our music taste from the moment we connected, to the week of the wedding. They helped us organize the flow of the our event, because they are truly experts in their craft and really set the tone for the best night ever. Everybody is still talking about how amazing our band was and how they didn't leave the dance floor all night. Every band they have is amazing, you can't go wrong with who you choose. Could not recommend Faze 4 more!!!
  • A
    Amanda F. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The next faze!

    If you are considering hiring The Next Faze as your wedding band, do not hesitate! They made our wedding day so incredibly special. It has been almost two weeks, and we are still getting compliments about how amazing they were. Half of our wedding was from out of town, and they agreed that this was the best band they had ever heard. Our dance floor was packed the entire night, and they played an amazing variety of music. The only thing we are sad about is that we won’t have an opportunity to hire them again soon! We really could not have asked for more.
  • Kristina
    Kristina S. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You must hire faze 4 for your wedding!

    My husband and I were married on 10/7/23 at Pine Hollow Country Club and Bob & Faze 4 put on an INCREDIBLE performance. Sharing here what I sent to Bob the day after our wedding! Hire Faze 4 - hands down best wedding band out there!!!

    "Bob- OMG - we need to just say how absolutely incredible last night was!!!! We have had SO many people ask who you guys were and have given out your name to many family and friends. You brought the energy RIGHT away and kept it going, and the way you guys were able to read the room was incredible. People haven't stop talking about the fact that they actually wanted to get OUT of their chairs during the dinner music and dance, and how the whole room was singing along to Bohemian Rhapsody while swinging napkins.

    We cannot thank you enough for making our night so beyond perfect and special. We know it was our own wedding but it was truly the best we have ever been to and it was all because of you guys. Thank you thank you thank you, we will be sure to recommend you for years to come!!

    Best,
    Kristina and Jack"
  • Ryan
    Ryan T. Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Next Faze was Incredible

    The Next Faze was incredible! They tailored the music to our requests and the vibe of the room and had everyone dancing the whole time! They really made our whole wedding incredibly special and their professionalism and sound blew everyone away. I can’t understate the amount of people at the wedding who talked about how great this band was.
  • M
    Miranda M. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Scott Yahney Band Rocked Our Wedding

    We got married last month in Mamaroneck and had Scott Yahney and his band play. They were absolutely incredible and I cannot recommend them enough. They kept people dancing from the very first song through the last. They adapted our first dance song just the way we wanted it and took all of our song requests throughout the night. Scott is the utmost professional, having done this for many years - he knows how to keep the party going and make it a great night for guests and couples alike! Thank you Faze 4 and Scott for the best night of our lives!!
  • C
    Christopher Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The hype is real.

    We decided to hire Sound Image with Faze 4 Orchestras after much online research. From the start Bob was very responsive and addressed all questions we had throughout the process. All details were accounted for from first dance song to entrance songs and preferred genres of music. They arranged a perfect rendition for our first dance song and the band itself was incredible. Not only are the musicians talented but they are also great people - we would’ve extended to an eight hour ceremony if we were allowed. Highly highly recommend.
  • A
    Ali B. Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in the business

    Somehow Faze 4 exceeded our already extremely high expectations. Our guests are still raving weeks later saying that this was the absolute BEST band they've ever heard (they have high expectations also). We've been to countless weddings ourselves and we could truly say that our band was the most incredible we've ever heard.

    Between the song choices and unbelievable vocalists/musicians - their quality is unmatched. Everyone stayed on the dancefloor the ENTIRE night. As the bride, I never had a bathroom break because each song was THAT good! We gave them a list of some song recommendations, and they went above and beyond. It was almost like they were in our heads with some of our favorite songs we haven't even thought of! They kept the night going with high energy music and I swear they didn't take a breath between songs.

    Without needing to mention competitor names, this is absolutely the best band in the business - hands down. As I said, we've seen and heard it all from the countless weddings we've been to and there is absolutely nothing like Faze 4. We can't thank you enough for making our wedding so incredibly special and leaving our guests in awe!
  • J
    Jaime B. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Hitz Squad was AMAZING !!!

    The Hitz Squad was a Hit!!!

    If you are looking for the BEST entertainment group for your wedding, this DJ/Band hybrid does it all, live music, DJ, ceremony music and cocktail hour music. Scott even sang our walk down the aisle song. Our wedding was truly amazing and we give all the credit to the Hitz Squad. Scott was incredible to work with. The two female singers Keva and Cat were phenomenal. They really worked the room coming out onto the dance floor. Bob the owner of Faze 4 and a band leader himself was always responsive and really helped us figure out what would work best as we were indecisive during the process. Scott the DJ/ singer took the time to get to know us and made sure our wedding truly reflected our personal style. Our guests had such a great time! Family and friends are still telling us how much fun they had at our wedding! All of the singers were fantastic. We not only went with the full package of what Faze 4 shows on their clip on the website we added the bongos. The female saxophonist even did a show during dinner playing Ibiza music and other songs as well setting a great tone for the meal service. Of all the decisions we made we know The Hitz Squad was the most important and best one we made. We loved the fact that we were able to have a DJ but with a live element. It brought class to the music presentation. Most of our guests thought it was actually just a band. They had no idea. Their music choices made our wedding day complete. The only regret we have is the photographer we used was constantly bringing us outside for photos. Make sure you have this discussion with your photo prior to the wedding day or you will miss out on your own party.
  • Marcella
    Marcella K. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Original Faze 4 — BEST Band in the Business!

    We had the Original Faze 4 for our wedding & they were exceptional!

    From the planning process to wedding day, Bob with The Original Faze 4 Band made us feel confident in our decision to have them as our entertainment on our special day. Bob was communicative, responsive, organized & friendly. He made sure our timeline was planned in advance and went over every small detail with us from processional/recessional music, to cocktail hour music, to our “must-have” songs. He was always there to answer any questions we had and responded in a timely manner.

    The day of our wedding, Faze 4 was on time, smiling, and ready to go. Our ceremony music was beautiful — with string quartet versions of “Best Part” by H.E.R. And “Until I Found You” by Stephen Sanchez— that were requested by us the week OF the wedding… and Faze 4 managed to PERFECT them!

    Our reception was so much fun, all thanks to Faze 4. Their vocalists and musicians together were unbelievably talented — and they got all of our guests on the dancefloor for the ENTIRE night. We provided a recommended song list, and they took it and flew. Every single song was a hit, and I was singing along with the band the entire night. Not only was Faze 4 talented, but they were FUN and interacted with our guests in a professional and personable way.

    Our after party DJ was so much fun and kept the party going. He took guest song requests and we had such a great time. We were so sad when the final song was played, simply because of the fun we had the entire evening.

    The days (and weeks) after our wedding, our guests are still mentioning how amazing our band was. Faze 4 is the BEST band in the business and made our wedding night what it was. We are extremely grateful for Bob and the entire Faze 4 team, and could not recommend them enough!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Sent on 09/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing & so much fun

    We used Faze4 Sound Image at our wedding and they were incredible, they sang our wedding song perfectly and had the whole room up and dancing the whole time. They came onto the dance floor to really get the party going! I highly recommend using them for anyone I can. So happy we did!!!
  • Rachel
    Rachel H. Sent on 09/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t recommend enough!

    Faze 4 was amazing!!!! We used the Original Faze 4 band and we’re blown away by how great they were. With a Sunday wedding we were nervous people wouldn’t be dancing as much - but the dance floor was packed the entire night!!!! They also played our first dance song so beautifully - after sharing how we’d like it to be played they did it exactly as we had wanted. The ceremony music was amazing as well. All of our guests told us how much they loved the band. The MC was incredible as well and kept people dancing all night! Couldn’t recommend more!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours