Weddings

Favorite Announcements Reviews

Favorite Announcements

Favorite Announcements

Roseville, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 121 Reviews
View more information

121 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 121
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • User2805241 Event on: 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ordered their Wonka bar wrappers for my son's bar mitzvah. The price was good, the quality was great, and the customer service was excellent. They even shipped it faster than expected. I would highly recommend them and use them again.
  • B
    Bettina Event on: 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The candy wrappers are exactly what I asked for. The company had a lot of patience with me when I needed to make changes. They were quick to print the wrappers and ship them to me. I will use them again.

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    We are happy to have been a part of your special occasion and design the wrappers just as you wanted them.

    Regards,
    Kari
    Favorite Announcements
  • M
    Marian Event on: 07/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very satisfied with the services and flexibility!
  • C
    C. Event on: 06/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ordered labels for mini apple cider bottles for my son's prom. They arrived in a timely manner and were perfect! Kari was very helpful; great customer service! I would recommend to family and friends and will use for another event.

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    So glad the labels worked out for the prom and that you were happy with the final product.

    Best wishes,
    Kari
    Favorite Announcements
  • D
    Daura Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband has terminal cancer and was forced into retirement, at the police Dept. I am throwing him a bug surprise retirement and memory party. I have had everything personalized and thoughts about the candy wrappers, water bottle wrappers and kisses wrappers. I ordered all of them and once I received them, that brought tears to my eyes. They are beautiful and done with detail and love. Thank you so much, for adding this special touch, to a party for a very special man.

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely review. So glad they arrived in time and they added to the special occasion.

    Regards,
    Kari
    Favorite Announcements
  • D
    Diana Event on: 10/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My event is a retirement party but not an option to select on the drop down menu, so I select corporate event could not continue without making selection..
    Recommend adding retirement to your list of options in the future

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback.

    Regards,
    Kari
    Favorite Announcements
    www.customfavors.com
  • A
    Amy Event on: 08/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was searching online for a way to make custom candy bar wrappers that would incorporate my sister’s artwork that we used on the invitations. Her artwork was custom made for me and this baby shower and it was so adorable and lovely I really wanted it on as many things as possible, including the party favor. Although I could find baby shower candy bar wrappers for Hershey bars, I had to work with the template provided without the option to upload use a custom design. Eventually I found CustomFavors .com (Favorite Announcements) and they offered the option to upload a custom design and/or custom image,Fantastic!!

    I had hoped to be able to have a complete design put together on time, but that wasn't happening. So I contacted them and asked If we could incorporate the drawing/image with specific verbiage and use the border of one of the templates offered, and if they could help me match the color on the invitation (I uploaded an image of the invitation) and within s short period of time (that day) I received an email with a link to look at the design and it was perfect! They created the design with the images I sent and it was perfect. So, so beautiful! I couldn't believe it came out as well as it did - better than I imagined.

    They really came through with a fantastic design, and beautiful product. Everyone loved the candy bars and I was happy to have extra left over to hold on to.

    The back and forth email conversation was fast and fantastic. They also helped me understand the use of foil vs. non foil, so glad they did!

    If I need a custom personalized label, or favor in the future this is where I'll order from and I'll be telling others too. Fantastic work, super-fast, great communication. I couldn't be happier!

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a wonderful, detailed review of your order. It was our pleasure working with you and being a part of the baby shower.

    Warm Regards,
    Kari
    Favorite Announcements
    www.customfavors.com
  • S
    Susan Event on: 07/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice the lables love them

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for your review of the graduation labels. Best of luck at the graduation.

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • User2170030 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I provided photos that presented a challenge. They were perfectly cropped and I was very happy with the result!

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. So glad you are pleased with the final product.

    Best wishes,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • L
    Lori Event on: 06/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I chose labels for my daughter's communion they were put on mini wine bottles. They were perfect and exactly what i ordered. They were sent out very quickly, and i received a email of a proof before i paid for them. They kept in touch with me throughout the process, and it was very pleasant.

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    We are glad that you are happy with the final product. Best wishes on the upcomming Communion.

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • C
    Cassie Event on: 05/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vendor provided very prompt service

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for your review. We love hearing from our customers.

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • User2157492 Event on: 05/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The favors that I ordered were absolutely wonderful!! I had sent the bride and grooms childhood photos. I sent blurry pics and was helped by Favorite Announcements in sending clearer photos. Once I approved, I had the favors in just a couple days. The favors were quite a hit at the bridal shower. I would definitely use their services again.

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    So happy we were able to get a new photo for the order and you received the wrappers in time for the shower.

    Regards,
    Kari
    Favorite Announcements
  • M
    Mark Event on: 04/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am a repeat customer, and both times everyone was helpful and went above and beyond in their customer service! If I could give 10 stars I would have. Great people to deal with.

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We love our returning customers! Looking forward to working with you again.

    Regards,
    Kari
    Favorite Announcements
  • K
    Katie Event on: 04/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was able to customize the candy bar wrappers exactly as I wanted. I am happy with my purchase!

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Glad the order arrived in plenty of time! Best wishes on Lauren's upcoming Confirmation.

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • User2065042 Event on: 03/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kari from Favorite Announcements was a pleasure to work with and provided excellent service. The product I received was high quality and promptly delivered. I would highly recommend Favorite Announcements to serve your needs.

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review. We LOVE hearing from our customers.

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • User2086726 Event on: 03/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you very much for capturing the moment with your label! This company was fantastic to work with.

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for leaving a wonderful review. Best of luck on the engagement party!

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • D
    Dena Event on: 02/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company is actually a 5/5

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review. It's always a pleasure doing business with you.

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • User2039166 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very Efficient and friendly. Came out awesome---labels for champagne bottles
  • User2024124 Event on: 01/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The experience was perfection in every aspect.

    Thank you and I'll spread the word.

  • J
    Jeannie Event on: 01/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Kari Taggard "Favorite Announcements/Custom Favors" Phone: (916) 771-9151
    mailto:ktaggard@customfavors.com http://www.customfavors.com. Kari did a phenomenal job. The service was quick, efficient and beautiful. Turnaround time was "spot on!" Her intuitiveness to what I needed was great. She did a GREAT job. I can't say enough!

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    So glad you are happy with your order. Thank you for your wonderful review.

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • User1819451 Event on: 12/25/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have used this company in the past and was really happy with everything and decided to use them again and was not disappointed! If you want labels professionally done, this is the company to use! Trust me.....

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We love hearing from our repeat customers. Looking forward to working with you for your next event!

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • User1599152 Event on: 12/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Order was filled and shipped immediately, was very pleased with nursing candy wrappers.

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    We love hearing from our customers! Thank you for your wonderful review.

    Regards,
    Kari
    Favorite Announcements
  • K
    Kristin Event on: 12/02/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I really appreciated the personalized custom service and quality. I will use again and recommend highly. Thanks!

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased you are happy with the service and product.

    Warm wishes,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • D
    Dalila Event on: 11/29/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very hard to find someone who makes personalized bottle labels. Amazing product!

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    Thank you for your review. So glad you found us and we were able to make the photo birthday labels for your recent celebration!

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com
  • User1934823 Event on: 11/29/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The back and forth on edits was quick and easy. The final product was super!

    Favorite Announcements's reply:

    So happy you are pleased with the final product for your special occasion!

    Regards,
    Kari
    www.customfavors.com