Fatima Floral & Weddings Reviews

37 | Bethesda, MD
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for Fatima Floral & Weddings

Recommended by 95%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
37 Fatima Floral & Weddings Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Mohammed · Married on 07/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms Fatima was personally present at the venue directing and supervising the work.
    The stage setup was outstanding. They performed better than what we were planning and expecting.

  • L

    Lubna · Married on 07/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fatima floral was so amazing. Quality of work was excellent. Very flexible and understandable. Will definitely recommend others to call Fatima floral for their events

    Fatima Floral & Weddings 1
  • S

    Shehzad · Married on 02/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fatima Floral did an outstanding job for my son’s first birthday. I would recommend them to everyone for great service and competitive pricing.

    Fatima Floral & Weddings 2
    Fatima Floral & Weddings 3
    Fatima Floral & Weddings 4
  • S

    sara · Married on 02/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience and great company to work with. Highly professional. Very creative and helpful. The whole experience from start to finish was great.

  • R

    Reza · Married on 02/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We didn't use this vendor for a wedding so can't provide advice in that regard. They did an excellent job decorating the venue for an event.

  • T

    Tipu · Married on 11/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, good quality work. Great price and dependent

  • A

    Ameneh · Married on 08/13/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with. Contacted her VERY last minute (2 weeks before the wedding). She took care of flowers, staging and sofreh. Fantastic work! Very pleased with how everything turned out. Would highly recommend - worth every penny.

  • F

    Fareed · Married on 07/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great vendor, great communication, highly recommend!

  • User5560890 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely LOVE the flowers - they are beautiful and such an artistic array. The delivery was right on time. Dealing with Fatima's Florals is always a pleasure and the end result is always a joy to behold! Can't wait for our next holiday/event to order more of these gorgeous arrangements.

  • L

    Lori · Married on 10/10/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a wrist corsage for Homecoming. Flowers were gorgeous. Elaborate. Looked extremely fresh.

  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/22/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Myra is fantastic, and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking to plan their wedding. From start to finish, she helped us select the venue, find the vendors, and make our wedding unforgettable. I am greatly indebted to her.

  • N

    Nageen · Married on 02/22/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fatima Floral & Weddings did my brother's walima reception, they did an amazing job! We received many compliments on the decorations for the stage and table. They fit perfectly with the color theme. Fatima was really easy to work with, I was able to text or email her questions and receive immediate response. I would definitely recommend Fatima for any event!

  • S

    Sadaf · Married on 02/19/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing people doing an amazing job!! Deff will use them again :) ?

  • A

    Ayla · Married on 12/21/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got flowers from Fatima Floral. They were gorgeous and beautiful. I love flowers and I was so particular with my flowers that I wanted for my wedding. They did my bridal party flowers, ceremony flowers, reception centerpieces. Just a stunning decor. I just got my photos and videos the decor is breathtaking. I just love looking at my photos. Thanks for making my day special.

  • E

    Erum · Married on 08/23/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fatima Floral was not only recommended to us by our wedding venue but also by word of mouth. Myra exceeded our expectations with service, quality and value. She is easy going and a joy to work with. She communicated with us in a timely manner and honestly I never had to worry about my flowers. She paid attention to what we wanted and delivered wedding flowers that were above and beyond what we thought we were getting. Fatima Floral made the most beautiful ceremony and reception florals and decoration for a very reasonable cost. Our wedding was very low budget, but the wonderful flower arrangements made our day very beautiful and magical. Thank you to you wonderful team.

  • M

    Mohammad · Married on 05/26/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The level of service for my reception provided by Fatima Floral & Weddings was exceptional! Fatima herself worked with me to meet both my budget and the vision my fiancée was looking for. Everything from delivery, to decoration setup, and removal of equipment was all done in a prompt and professional manner. Everything looked perfect on the day of the event and I could not be happier going with Fatima Floral & Weddings for my event.
    Thanks you Fatima.

  • User4868584 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was good. and help full. ? it was nice the know what i excited what i want on the wedding.

  • User4436712 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely happy with Fatima Floral's services and decorations.
    They were hired for our wedding and reception. Their quality of
    service, responsiveness, professionalism and flexibility, are all
    exceptional. Their services are reasonably priced. They patiently
    listen to what you want and the end results are beautiful. I will
    highly recommend them for their services. We will surely hire Myra and
    Fatima in future for our events.

  • Z

    Zahra · Married on 11/30/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fatima had provided excellent service beyond my expectations. She and her team proved there skills.

  • User4831231 · event on: 06/29/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They decorated my daughters graduation party. It was beautiful. Amazing floral work. And very unique pretty favors. Two of my guests hired them a week later for their kids graduation party. Good work guys.

  • F

    Fari · event on: 04/08/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Hired them for my son's first birthday and they did an amazing job, there crew of teamwork was awsome and very understanding, they have great idea's in I which they gave me. Everything was done on time with hard work even though they had limited time. Love there Decoration n Lighting went very well with my birthday theme. I will for sure use them again :)

  • R

    Raheena · Married on 12/24/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They're very professional and do the work behind the scenes. Just make sure to remain in contact with them. We never met the person we were dealing with, but they did an amazing job in the end.

  • User4830193 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did amazing job. They prove excellent service to our event all my guest guest still talking about this event.

  • User4829263 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very professional!! Very reliable and fair prices...i will so recomend the fatima floral for all kind of functions

  • S

    smeeta · Married on 05/12/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely happy with the services provided by Fatima for our daughters mehndi

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review