Fashion Photo Styling Reviews

6 | Lynbrook, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Fashion Photo Styling

Recommended by 96%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • J

    Julie White · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best videographer ever

    Davide’s service is amazing, and his product is even better! Our videos came out perfect. He was incredibly professional. The quality of his work is exceptional. We couldn't be happier. We would highly recommend him to any couples looking to capture their wedding. Davide’s video was truly the most beautiful wedding gift we could have done!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • A

    Alessia Rossi · Married on 09/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in New York

    The experience with Davide was amazing.
    As soon as we got engaged we contacted him and immediately agreed on everything related to the video.
    Davide was very professional and always available to address our concerns and requested information. His presence was very discrete and we enjoyed having him and his camera around on our special day. The video and trailer are great and we can’t stop watching and showing them to our friends and family!
    I would definitely recommend Davide for your wedding.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • R

    Ralph Ferguson · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented and Professional

    We were delighted and suprised by the quality of the video making

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • R

    Rick Calvani · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True Professional

    We had the best experience working with Davide and couldn’t be happier with the result of our wedding photos. Davide Ranieri was creative and very helpful when we weren’t sure what shots we wanted. His direction in these moments was awesome and the final pictures didn’t look like we were being coached at all. His nonstop energy made us feel so comfortable and natural. He’s a true professional and extremely personable. We would recommend his services to everyone.

    Rick & Veronica

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 07/11/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you!

    Photographers were great! We absolutely loved our photographers and all of our photos were ready to view very quickly after our wedding!

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • J

    John Rogers · Married on 07/30/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Professional and fun

    Amazing pictures and a very nice video

    Sent on 12/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review