Skip to main content
Weddings

Fashion Moments Eventos Reviews

Fashion Moments Eventos

Fashion Moments Eventos

Lisbon, PT
4.7 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.7 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.7 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • Y
    Yasmin F. Sent on 06/28/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 experience!!

    I would 100% recommend fashionmoments for your wedding in Portugal. Ana Rita was so incredible to work with, she was extremely flexible, extremely responsive and such a dream to work with. She made the experience so easy and enjoyable.

    They also did our wedding flowers and I was so happy and impressed with how they turned out!
  • Francisco
    Francisco V. Sent on 07/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rita with fashion moments wedding planning

    Hosting a wedding in another country is never easy. With the help of Rita and her team we truly had an amazing wedding night that was truly magical. From venue to vendor selection and even transportation arrangements the day of the wedding Rita made it so we could truly enjoy every second of our wedding night. Was truly an amazing experience and would recommend Fashion Moments to anyone worth every penny spent. Thank you to Rita and her whole team for everything truly magical easy experience
  • D
    Dorine S. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!

    Thank you again Joana for the work done. We could’nt dreamed better. You are efficient and so nice to work with. Thank you for realizing our dreamed wedding ♥️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rita Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fashion Moments is the BEST

    having fashion moments by our side is sure to have a sublime venue! thank you Joana❤️
    Rita and Ricardo
  • S
    Sam Sent on 08/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    First of all, a big thank you to the Fashion Moments team.
    A special thank you to Ana Rita who managed our wedding.
    From the beginning she was very attentive and very available to us.
    we were organizing our wedding from France so it was very important.
    she had to make us proposals in line with our desires, she was able to perfectly target our expectations. on our wedding day she was present to manage everything despite the unexpected, so we were able to take full advantage of our big day!
    I highly recommend Fashion Moments, Joanna and her whole team for your big day in Portugal!
    Sam.
  • Anna
    Anna L. Sent on 07/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic All Around!!

    Rita from Fashion Moments was absolutely incredible with planning our wedding. She handled everything with such care and her attention to detail was fantastic. Since we can’t speak Portuguese, Rita was so kind to help us through this process and communicate with all the different vendors. We wouldn’t have been able to do it without her. Would highly recommend Fashion Moments!
  • R
    Rachael Sent on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing day!

    We worked with Fashion Moments on the decoration for our venue and also for wedding planning services. Joana is so talented at what she does and helped us decide on the decoration for our venue, always giving us advice and suggesting options and additions which worked really well in brining our whole venue and theme together. Living in the UK, it’s is difficult to find suppliers in another country but as soon as we spoke with Joana we knew we could trust her, always so warm and helpful. Ana Rita was involved in the wedding planning and was so helpful with dealing with our suppliers and ensuring the whole day went smoothly - even helping me with my makeup and wedding dress! We ended up having to move our ceremony inside due to weather and the team dealt with this on short notice and also handled our guests. The team made our day amazing and we cannot thank the Fashion Moments team enough!
  • I
    Ines R. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team!

    The Fashion Moment Events team is absolutely incredible. Our wedding had to be postponed due to COVID-19. Because of travel restrictions it was very challenging to organize the wedding on our own, especially as we live in the UK. We decided to hire Fashion Moments and it was the best decision we could have made. Joana and Rita's help was essential to have a stress-free and organized day. The decor was beautiful and the team’s positive vibe made all the difference. Thank you for everything! I absolutely recommend them!
  • Melanie
    Melanie A. Sent on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Waouhhhhhhh

    Joana and her team were fantastic !!!! During the whole process ! They found us quality suppliers, they are friendly and always with a smile ☺️ the wedding day was perfect! No problems and no stress! If you really want to enjoy your day, contact Joana and her team !!!! ❤️❤️❤️

    5 ⭐️ is not even enough!!!!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie S. Sent on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision we made was hiring Fashion Moments

    To our dear Joanna & Fashion Moments team,

    Thank you for making our big day absolutely magical ♥️ not only did you make me feel calm when I was nervous about planning a wedding abroad; you were always so warm and loving towards us that working with you felt like we are dealing with family ♥️ living across the ocean while planning a wedding caused me to be a bit stressed, but you always made me feel calm and you were always ready to have a call with me to talk it out with to make me feel at ease 🥰 I know I have told you over the last year so many times, but THANK YOU! YOU ARE TRULY AMAZING!!! We always knew we had an incredible team but on the wedding day you proved it once again!!!! it was so clear that you are truly are all so talented and the best decision we made was partnering with you! Ever since I have posted photos anyone who saw them told me that our wedding was a dream and we must contact WedLuxe because our wedding looked like it came out of a magazine! You understood our vision and executed it even better than we had imagined !!!!

    Joanna, Daniel and I love you so much and we appreciate all your dedication, patience and endless work!! Especially towards the end when we didn’t have our paperwork in order you made it all happen! Thank you again for making our dream come to life. You have made lifelong friends with us, and we consider you family now ♥️
  • N
    Nico Sent on 07/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Planner

    We decided to try a foreign wedding ceremony. Fashion Moments (Joana and her team) helped us with planning, choosing vendors, offers, communication, legal licenses, decoration, etc. and supports the wedding day itself. We had a great trial before. All recommendations where kind, professional and reliable. They consult us and additionally we had the chance to bring in our own ideas and vendors (e.g. music). In summary, the event was wonderful. Our guest and we as bride and groom enjoyed every moment, the polite communication. A clear recommendation.
  • V
    Valentine A. Sent on 02/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptionnel, Inoubliable, Incroyable

    5 c'est la note maximum, mais bien trop faible pour Fashion Moments. Nous avons préparé notre mariage de France, en ne nous déplaçant au Portugal qu'une seule fois. Cela fut beaucoup de stress , mais nous avons put confier les yeux fermés, toute l'organisation de notre mariage, de A à Z à Fashion Moments. Au moment de la pandémie, nous avons dut repousser d'un an le mariage, Joana s'est occupé de tout. Cette femme est extraordinaire. Nous avons put vivre grâce à elle une journée inoubliable, sans rien à penser à part profiter du moment. La décoration était exceptionnelle, bien au dessus de nos espérances. Elle et son équipe pensent à tout, sont partout pour faite de cette journée un rêve , pour les mariés et les invités. Je ne pense pas que les prestations soient onéreuses, je pense que la qualité se payent. Et si vous voulez de la qualité, il n'y a pas à hésiter. Ce n'est pas juste des organisateurs, ce sont des personnes humaines exceptionnelle. Merci pour tout, je ne vous oublierai jamais.
  • Inês
    Inês D. Sent on 08/17/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The mos magical decor ✨

    Where to start! Joana from FashionMoments was an essential part of our day. After we had a bad experience with another vendor we were reluctant about who to hire but after meeting Joana that decision was obvious. Her positive energy, willingness to make our day special and flexibility were the main reasons to make us change vendor 3 months from the wedding day.
After knowing I was a designer, Joanna really made sure I was completely involved in the creative process by hearing my ideas and being very patient about any indecisions we had. The final result was even better than anticipated! Such gorgeous flowers that lasted fresh all day long even with 38 degrees weather, beautiful dreamy lights, and a very well respected timeline. Moreover, Joana has the great capacity of ‘desenrasque’ Portuguese for getting things solved under pressure which came in handy on the day to solve last minute issues. 
Thank you Joana and team FashionMoments for this adventure.

    

(Photos: Pedro Marcelino. Except flower photos)
  • Yuri
    Yuri Sent on 12/24/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Well organized wedding in Portugal

    Fashion moments organized a wedding for us and it was great! We live in the US, but my side of the family is from Eastern Europe, so we picked Portugal for convenience and because Portugal is beautiful. It was not always easy to communicate because we and the wedding planner were 10 hours apart but everything went pretty smoothly. We also had to postpone the wedding due to a geopolitical event in Europe and Fashion moments were very understanding and helped us to reschedule. There were several cancellations (for example, for a celebrant) but the wedding planner was able to find a replacement very fast. Our guest list was reduced in size due to the same geopolitical event and we were offered not only a paid rehearsal dinner for all guests but also a refund. In general, Fashion moments were very helpful and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!
  • S
    Susana P. Sent on 01/05/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Decoração de sonho

    A equipa da Fashionmoments é simplesmente a melhor na entrega, na simpatia, disponibilidade e profissionalismo! disponível para alterações de ideias,
    A Joana compreendeu desde cedo o que prentendiamos na decoração do nosso casamento e soube executa lo na perfeição ficou tão melhor do que tínhamos idealizado!
    O nosso muito obrigado!!!
  • R
    Romy M. Sent on 08/25/2022
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    the worst wedding event

    please never ever use this company for your wedding its a scam !!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message