Skip to main content
Weddings

Fantastic Flowers Reviews

Fantastic Flowers View more information

166 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

166
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

91 User photos

  • Hallie
    Hallie M. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bianca is the best!

    Bianca is the best! So easy to work with, good pricing, so kind, and everything was gorgeous and perfect! She basically read my mind with very little articulation on my part of knowing what to ask for. Cannot recommend her highly enough!
  • Barbara
    Barbara D. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just what I wanted!

    Bianca somehow managed to put together exactly what I wanted, even when I'm sure I didn't articulate it well. We had a good conversation and went over some options, and when she delivered the flowers on my wedding day, somehow it was just perfect! I couldn't be happier. Everything was absolutely gorgeous. She was very communicative throughout the process and responded quickly when I reached out.

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review, I'm so glad you liked the flowers.
    Wishing you and Mark all the best for the future
  • Sarah
    Sarah V. Married on 01/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    The Flowers were everything we hoped for and more. They were stunning and provided the perfect pop of color to our January Wedding. Fantastic Flowers was so flexible working with us and they really understood what we wanted. If you want beautiful flowers for your wedding or event you'd be crazy not to go with Fantastic Flowers.

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for the compliment, Sarah, it was a pleasure designing your wedding flowers.
    Wishing you both many happy years together!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aidan G. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!! Kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and had the most beautiful flowers. So grateful for bianca!

    Bianca was absolutely amazing! The flowers were so beautiful. She was so professional, supportive, and punctual. I am so glad I chose fantastic flowers.

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Aidan, thank you for this wonderful review, I'm so glad you liked the flowers! Wishing you and Sam all the best!
  • K
    Katie J. Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous flowers!

    Bianca did an amazing job executing our vision. For a winter wedding she gave great guidance about the types of flowers and this with what goes best. She was extremely transparent and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend Bianca!
  • C
    Carlye C. Married on 11/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Flowers is the best!!! Top of the line flowers, Bianca knows what she’s doing and basically designed my flowers and centerpieces for me!!

    10/10 recommend! Beautiful flowers, reasonable pricing, trustworthy on wedding day.

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review, it was a pleasure working with you! Wishing you and Danny all the best.
  • D
    Devra C. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bianca provided flowers for my daughter’s wedding.

    Bianca was great to work with. She gave us exactly what we were looking for. The flowers were beautiful. The execution was perfect. We just told her our ideas and she made it happen!
  • Hannah
    Hannah G. Married on 10/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers, a Pleasure to Work With

    Bianca from Fantastic Flowers did a beautiful job with the flowers for our wedding at the Baltimore Museum of Industry. We were a little behind the ball on planning and she was flexible and helped us have beautiful flowers for the wedding. She worked with our price points and was very responsive. Highly recommend.
  • D
    Debra G. Married on 09/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Collabrative & creative

    She transformed our plain community clubhouse into a beautiful venue for dining & dancing. No one could believe the transformation.
  • Nicole
    Nicole V. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bianca knows her flowers!

    Bianca was suggested by my wedding planner. Bianca was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I really appreciated her thoughts on what would look best and her prices were very reasonable. She even worked with me through a postponement due to COVID restrictions. I would highly recommend Bianca and Fantastic Flowers!! The flowers for my wedding were perfect. Any event in the future where I need flowers, she will be a go-to. Thanks Bianca 💛🌸💐🌼
  • Sara
    Sara A. Married on 08/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Flower vendor in MD!

    Bianca was amazing! She was so helpful. She was on time with my schedule and she created the most beautiful flowers I 100% envisioned!!! The flowers lasted all night. I highly recommend her. She was very considerate and I appreciate her so much ❤️ Best florist in MD! 🦀

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review, I'm glad you liked the flowers!
    It was a pleasure working with y, and I wish you and Bryan all the best!
  • K
    Kaitlyn V. Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and flexible!

    Bianca was amazing! With the pandemic affecting the type of flowers we could get she was so great in communicating and working with me to still achieve the look I wanted without compromising too much since some flowers were no longer available. You would never even know that the bouquets/center pieces were changed someone last minute.
  • Heather
    Heather F. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smooth, Easy

    Fantastic is an understatement! Bianca is a VISIONARY. She brought my vision of wedding florals to life! She is super easy to work with and VERY talented. We received tons of compliments from at the wedding and I’m still basking in the beauty of all the bouquets posted up in our kitchen. They were classy, timeless and elegant. EXACTLY what we wanted and superior quality.
  • Allison
    Allison C. Married on 01/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Flowers is Right!

    Bianca was great to work with! She had such a vision for our day, and she was able to help us realize our vision when we had very limited ideas! She truly has a passion and talent for flowers. She was very welcoming and detail oriented. She even replaced our baby’s breath as it was wilting from being out of water! Would recommend her 100%!
  • Margaret
    Margaret K. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic arrangements, fantastic customer service, fantastic flowers!

    30/30. Bianca is easy to work with. She listened to what I wanted and made it happened! Fantastic day.
  • Melanie
    Melanie S. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect!

    Bianca did an incredible job getting everything ready for our big day. She stayed in constant contact to ensure everything was what we wanted and was able to accommodate last minute changes. She met us where my bridesmaids and I got ready and then went to deliver the rest of the flowers to the venue which was helpful to not have to worry about. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a florist.

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you, Melanie, for your wonderful review! I know this has been a long journey, with all the changes due to COVID-19, but I'm so happy you finally were able to have your wedding!
  • Erin
    Erin T. Married on 05/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfected My Vision

    Bianca from Fantastic Flowers was wonderful! After three rescheduled wedding dates and three floral design changes later, we finally were able to have our July 2021 wedding. Bianca was super knowledgeable and patient. She worked with me for over 18 months and helped me to bring my vision to life. Bianca is super organized, efficient and does beautiful work. I'd highly recommend Fantastic Flowers to anyone in the area.
  • Natalie
    Natalie C. Married on 05/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    COVID19 Flexibility

    Fantastic Flowers was exceptional to work with. Our wedding went through the typical changes many other weddings went through this year-venue changes, date changes, party changes, the works! Through it all, Bianca was very easy to work with and was very understanding and helpful. The Flowers we got for our wedding were gorgeous. Highly recommend this vendor!

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much, Natalie, I'm glad you liked the flowers! I hope you and Shawn had a wonderful celebration!
  • Courtney
    Courtney Married on 12/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Flowers is Fantastic!

    Wedding date: December 7, 2019

    I would first like to apologize for the lateness in this review, but with current events, I'm sure everyone's lives have been topsy-turvy as of late.

    When we were looking into florists, my husband and I knew we didn't want much, just simple touches that still added to the aesthetic of the day. And boy, did Bianca deliver!

    From our first meeting, she was knowledgable and offered suggestions to help us stay in budget but still reach our envisioned product. Oddly enough when describing my bouquet, Bianca showed me a picture from a previous wedding. It was like fate as it was exactly what I wanted. I laughed and said to just copy that but a little bit smaller.

    We ordered 1 bridal bouquet, 4 bridesmaids bouquets, 2 corsages, 9 boutonnieres, and cake flowers.

    As for quality, I couldn't have been happier. Boutonnieres lasted on the lapels all night and bouquets were still fresh for the next for days. (I know for a fact that mine lasted about 6 days after the wedding).

    If you're looking for an affordable and helpful florist look no further than Bianca and Fantastic Flowers.

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review me, I really appreciate it! Wishing you all the best!
  • Morgan
    Morgan T. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You NEED Bianca in your life...

    Bianca is AMAZING at what she does and is so sweet. She took my very minimal knowledge description of what I was looking for into the most stunning flowers I could have ever asked for. I shared photos with her of what I was looking for, and not only did she replicate what I asked, she made everything look even better than the photos! The flowers were fresh, smelled amazing, and were of the highest quality. She and her assistant worked quickly and efficiently and were done with both the ceremony and reception spaces with plenty of time prior to guests arrival. Everything was perfect!

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you, Morgan for letting me design your wedding flowers, it was absolutely a pleasure working with you and I’m glad I was able to meet your vision!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Beautiful Flowers!!

    Bianca with Fantastic Flowers is AMAZING! I was in love with my wedding flowers and received so many compliments on how beautiful the flowers were! Bianca totally worked with me to stay within my budget and is so kind and talented! On my wedding day, she was early and helped all of the guys with pinning and set up the centerpieces and they were absolutely stunning and elegant! Bianca is wonderful and I would highly, highly recommend her! Thank you so much for helping to make my wedding day absolutely perfect!!
  • M
    Megan H. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist

    Fantastic Flowers did an amazing job with floral arrangements for my reception and for the wedding party flowers. She was extremely easy to communicate with and was extremely collaborative to ensure my vision for my wedding was achieved. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a florist for wedding!

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review, you looked absolutely beautiful on your wedding day! I'm so glad you liked all your flowers!
  • Cara
    Cara Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Flowers!

    Bianca and her team did such an amazing job on our wedding flowers! She was so easy to work with and was extremely professional. She set up our centerpieces, delivered our bouquets and decorated our cake. Our flowers were GORGEOUS and we got so many compliments on them! She even incorporated a ribbon from my mother's wedding dress around my bouquet. Thank you, Bianca!

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Hi Cara,
    thank you for letting me know you loved your flowers, I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to see you on your wedding day.
    Wishing you all the best!
  • SANDRA
    Sandra L. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quinceanera

    So happy to have had Fantastic Flowers arrange my daughter's Quinceanera centerpieces. The flowers were AMAZING!! When Bianca delivered the flowers to the hotel, I broke out in tears; even my guests were very impressed and excited about taking home the centerpieces...needless to say I ended up with none. Not only did Bianca make and deliver the centerpieces, she also made my daughter's hair flowers. Thanks Fantastic Flowers! You gave a loyal client for life!!!

    Fantastic Flowers's reply:

    Sandra,
    It was truly a pleasure working with you and Ken. Your daughter looked beautiful!
    Thank you for the wonderful review!
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 04/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience with Fantastic Flowers!

    Bianca definitely lives up to her name of Fantastic Flowers! She truly did an amazing job with our wedding flowers. We got so many compliments on our bouquets, and they were absolutely gorgeous. Bianca has great advice when picking all different kinds of flowers and was very knowledgeable (I had no idea what I was doing). She is reasonably priced for the quality flowers she provides. She was quick to respond to any questions and flexible when we needed to make a last minute change. All of my husband’s siblings have also used Fantastic Flowers in their weddings, and everyone loved their flowers! I highly recommend Fantastic Flowers!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message