Skip to main content
Weddings

Fantastic Finds Reviews

Fantastic Finds View more information

147 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 89% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 147

15 User photos

  • E
    Erica Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent! All the feels!

    Fantastic Finds was the first bridal shop I went to. Keeping an open mind I had no idea I would find my wedding dress at the first place. The have a whole floor of dresses with a stage/ runway and love music playing in the background. I loved that they had so many dresses on mannequins so you could really see what the dresses were instead of searching through a rack. I was able to go online and make a Try on list ahead of time. I worked with Tia and not once did she make me feel rushed or salesy. She was 100% there to give me that dream experience. And that’s what it felt like, not a dress try on but an experience. Once I had it narrowed down to my top two dresses Tia added a veil and I “walked” the runway. Giving you the visualization of walking down an aisle . I had a. Amazing experienced filled with happy tears and my dream dress. I would highly recommend them.
  • Casey
    Casey Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love, love the set up in the bridal area

    Very helpful, tons of dresses to choose from
  • K
    Katelyn S. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found my dream wedding dress here!

    The store is beautiful and definitely make you feel like a bride. There’s nice couches for your friends and family to sit on to watch you. There’s a pedestal for you to stand on with mirrors and great lighting! Also a runway to see how you walk in it. The staff is very friendly and nice. They pull dresses for you based off of what you explain you want and show them your Pinterest board.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Darby
    Darby O. Married on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    I had the most amazing time looking for my wedding dress at Fantastic Finds. I was running late and Kim worked with me as long as I needed to get the right dress. The atmosphere at Fantastic Finds is so comfortable and welcoming. The establishment is so well-kept and elegant. I cannot wait to pick this dress up and get to try it on again! You'll regret not coming to Fantastic Finds!
  • A
    Abbie S. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful dress place

    I made an appointment here to try on wedding dresses while my parents visited for a weekend, and lo and behold, I found my dress!! Tia was wonderful -- she listened to what styles I was interested in, respected the budget limit, and showed me some beautiful dresses that were each different takes on the style I liked. I feel like I got to make an informed decision with minimal stress. I'm so glad I went here. FYI, the show room is all glitzy sparkly fit-and-flares, but they have way more styles in the back, so bring pictures of what you like!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea D. Married on 04/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First time ever trying on dresses!

    I contacted Fantastic Finds after many referrals from friends. There was a specific dress I wanted to try on, so I contacted them by email. Donna was quick to respond, set up a date, and had the loaner dress shipped to the store! I had my appointment and although I didn’t pick the dress that was shipped to the store... I said YES to an even more beautiful dress! “Fantastic” is a great name for them, as it was a fantastic experience!
  • Hannah
    Hannah J. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Great Selection and Experience!

    I found the perfect dress at Fantastic Finds. The dresses were beautiful at Fantastic Finds and the price couldn't be beat. I could have worn any of the dresses I tried on for my wedding, they were all spectacular. I worked with Tabitha as my consultant and she was so awesome! Made the experience so much fun and really helped me later in the wedding planning process. My dress was off white, not white and not ivory, so she helped us pick the right color for my husbands off white tux jacket. Hilda, the seamstress associated with FF did an excellent job. Every fitting, I thought, "It fits perfectly," and each time, she made it fit me even better!
  • Heather
    Heather L. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved my experience

    I was so happy to find my dress at this shop. The lady I worked with totally got my vision and stayed well within the budget I told her. She picked all the right dresses and made us all feel so welcome!
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Found my wedding dress here a week or two ago and have no complaints about the experience! My consultant was Tia and we were all blown away by her service and ability to find exactly what I was looking for. She was really good at making sure my voice was heard...when we were in the dressing room together she would ask me how I was feeling & what I thought about the dresses away from my family & friends, which I think is so important. We went on a Friday afternoon and so the store was really quiet which was super nice. Highly recommend!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Catrese helped me find my dream dress!!!

    I came to Fantastic Finds with a dress in my mind from another store I already thought of buying but there was something that made me not so sure. Catrese was very friendly and kind. She helped me find my dream dress at the budget I had. I was engaged early in the year and had my wedding months after due to wanting to get married earlier. Fantastic Finds made sure it would arrive as early as possible by contacting the vendor asap. Thank you so much! I loved my dress!!! I also got my veil and hair piece there as well!
  • Geena
    Geena Married on 06/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love the experience

    I got my wedding dress from Fantastic Finds for my June 21, 2019 wedding. I absolutely loved Tia! She was so helpful and listened to exactly what I wanted, even when I felt I was being difficult because I wasn't 100% sure what I wanted. Tia was patient with my and she seemed to really love my idea of a sheath dress with a detachable overskirt for the ceremony.

    Fantastic Find’s bridal heaven is beautiful, I love that the dresses are on mannequins instead of on a rack that is overcrowded like other salons. In fact, the dress I purchased came right off a mannequin outside my room.

    When I found the dress we walked down the catwalk and my family cried, everything was perfect!
  • Rachel
    Rachel G. Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful Staff and Great Selection

    I was extremely happy with my experience at Fantastic Finds. I found my wedding dress at a trunk show for a different designer than what I ended up going with. The staff was very helpful and helped me find the dress of my dreams, even though it was completely different than what I had thought I wanted going in! I also used the seamstress services through Hilda at the store and she was fantastic.
  • Jamelah
    Jamelah Married on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a great experience finding my dress at Fantastic Finds! I got a little turned around on the way there, and was late to my appointment, but I called to let them know and they worked me in! We had mimosas and snacks and I had lots of fun with my mom and my MOH trying on dresses. My consultant, Sandy, was awesome and she helped me find the most amazing dress. It was such a great experience--highly recommended!
  • Codie Lynn
    Codie L. Married on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love Fantastic Finds. The experience here is unlike any other bridal dress shop. It was absolutely wonderful working with Tia, couldn't have asked for better service.
  • S
    Sheena Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Gown

    Tia was amazing how well she picked out the best dress for me. She helped me find the dress that I married my best friend in. Amazing customer service ever!
  • B
    Behirda Married on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service and selection of dresses

    I had a very pleasant experience at Fantastic finds. I visited them twice during my wedding dress hunt. The second time I stopped by to look for a veil and ended up walking out of there with my reception dress. They have a great selection of off the rack dresses on the second floor.
  • L
    Linda Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love this place! Very professional and helpful. Walked out with the perfect dress!
  • A
    Antoinette Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shopping at Fantastic Finds was a wonderful experience and so much better than any other bridal shop we had visited. They have a huge selection of dresses which they allow you to look through, (some of the other shops we had visited would not allow you to look thru their racks, they would bring you 1 dress at a time based on what they "thought" you were looking for) as well as many displayed on mannequins which gives you an even better idea of what they look like on. Our sales consultant was Tia who was nothing short of amazing! After giving her a short description of what we were looking for, she found my daughter the perfect dress. She was so hard working, kind and patient! The other staff members we had contact with were equally kind and the dress alterations went perfectly. Overall, it was a great experience & I would highly recommend this salon to anyone looking for the perfect wedding dress!
  • C
    Candice Married on 05/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best selection of beautiful dresses! They accommodated my mom and I with an appointment right away after the first bridal salon did not quite have what I was looking for. Catrese was amazing and so helpful in finding the perfect dress for my wedding and it was even prefect for my venue!!! I felt like a princess on our big day!! I highly recommend going there, you won't be disappointed!!!
  • A
    Allie Married on 02/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a great experience shopping for my wedding dress at fantastic finds and would recommend it to anybody! The store has a wide selection, excellent layout, and is very well organized. Donna was my consultant and she was wonderful to work with- she listened to my concerns and helped me find the dress of my dreams without feeling pressured to purchase right away. My family had an excellent experience as well- they were able to pull dresses and take a lot of photos/videos. The store has excellent lighting and a big runway you can walk on to get a view of what your dress looks like going down the isle. I'm definitely going back with my bridesmaids.

    (I should add that I was very skeptical after reading the reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised!)
  • A
    Amber Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fantastic Finds was awesome. My entire wedding party was dressed by FF and we all looked great (I may be biased about that though!) Tia and Kim were so helpful and friendly in getting my wedding dress and bridesmaids dresses. Garrett basically became part of the family after working together on the menswear. We decided at the wedding that he should've been an honorary groomsman. Thanks so much!
  • G
    Genna Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful! I wish I would have stopped here first. Tia was very helpful and knowledgable on the gowns. I would highly recommend them!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 05/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love Fantastic Finds! I've had nothing but great experiences there. All the employees are so nice, friendly, and helpful that I talked to. I worked specifically with Kim and Hilda, and they both helped me immensely and did an amazing job! I am so thankful for them.
  • L
    Laura Married on 03/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fantastic finds made finding my wedding dress a dream! Their building is beautiful and I felt like a princess! I found the perfect dress :)
  • C
    Caryn Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fantastic Finds made dreams come true today. I canot thank them enough for all their professionalism and compassion. The dress is beautiful, fit like it was made for the bride. I will recommend this business to everyone I know that is looking for a dress. THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message