Fancy Flush- Upscale Mobile Restroom Trailers Reviews

5 | Austin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Fancy Flush- Upscale Mobile Restroom Trailers

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    A Booth · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great clean restrooms delivered on time and ready to use!!

    Fancy Flush restrooms were everything I had hoped for and more. Clean, comfortable and A/C worked great. The added decorations matched our wedding theme and added charm!! Will definitely use them again!!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • R

    Randal · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    This company is great. I was very impressed by how responsive Cid was to answering questions, making sure everything was clear, and overall providing a great service. I didn't previously know that such classy outdoor restrooms even existed. The pricing seems fair as well.

    Sent on 12/25/2018
  • James

    James Smith · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick and easy one-day rental

    The overall experience was straightforward and Fancy Flush was able to accommodate our timeline to help make the day stay on schedule. We had no issues with any of their services.

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • B

    Benjamin Gordon · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy process

    They were very easy to work with and very accommodating on the day of the event. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Fancy Flush for my wedding on my Uncle's property in Wimberley. They were incredibly communicative and were very helpful in their site visit to help me with a venue that was not necessarily the easiest to work with. You know you got the right toilets when guests are excited to use the restroom.

    Sent on 06/25/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review