Skip to main content
Weddings

FamZing Photography & Video Reviews

FamZing Photography & Video

FamZing Photography & Video

Greenville, SC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 259 Reviews
View more information

259 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 259
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

112 User photos

  • T
    Tahlar Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    The duo we had for our ceremony (Tracy and Alejandro) were amazing! It was this past weekend 3/12, which was very cold and windy especially up in the cliffs! They were such a great pair and worked so well together. We have seen sneak peeks and are so in love! We cannot wait to see the rest! Even with the winds/ cold, they made it work and did absolutely amazing job!
  • T
    Tina C. Married on 02/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect ! Absolutely the Best!!!

    I really wish I could give them more than 5 stars!!! Tracy and Zach were top notch and truly the best!!!! Loved them!!!
  • K
    Kaylee F. Married on 02/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tracey and Zach were amazing! They were very professional while still being super fun!

    I would definitely recommend famzing to everyone! They did an amazing job.

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you Kaylee. Tracy and Zack loved spending the day with you and your sweet family. We are so glad that they were able to make things very special for you.
  • L
    Lora N. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolutely top notch photography company in the Upstate

    From their professionalism, friendly personalities of photographers and the talent behind the lenses is unbelievable. We will only use FamZing going forward for all our events. The photo gallery made us all cry tears of happiness. I don’t know how they captured so many heart warming candid shots mixed with posed shots

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you so much for the stellar review. Our team had an amazing time with you and your entire family.
  • D
    Danielle A. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!!!

    I couldn’t recommend this company and my team enough!!! Tracy and Zack were so personable and so much fun to have around on our wedding day. We ended up with over 1k incredible pictures. Thank you so much!!!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you so much and congratulations to you again. We were thrilled to be a part of your day and wish you the very best in your future together.
  • C
    Ciara S. Married on 10/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely AMAZING!!!

    Lory & John we’re absolutely amazing!!!!! I couldn’t be happier with my photos & couldn’t believe how well we got along all night having never met them! They captured our special day completely perfect & I am so blessed to have the PERFECT MEMORIES!!! 10/10 knocked it out of the park!!!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. They truly enjoyed your day and loved the water fall back drop. Thank you so much for choosing us Ciara!
  • S
    Sara L. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The team was so professional and captured some amazing pictures

    The team was amazing. Angela was on top of everything and even helped me bustle my dress. The team went above and beyond

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you Sara. We are so glad that we can be there to help keep the day running smoothly. Congratulations and we are wishing you a long, healthy and happy marriage.
  • Diane
    Diane S. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and talented

    Our photographer was amazing! The pictures turned out sooo beautiful.

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you Diane. Jessica really enjoyed spending time with you and Wilder. Congratulations again on your special day.
  • B
    Betsy C. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Superb Service!

    We could of not been happier with FamZing Events! This company and their team delivered excellence with their photography and videography for our September wedding. Tracy, Alejandro, Charlie and LaRon were professional, fun and on point to capture all of our memories so beautifully through their lenses. We will be able to reflect back on that special day for years to come, because of their talents. Thank you FamZing Team for showing up and showing out!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you Betsy. We were so happy to be a part of your day and want to congratulate you again on a long and happy marriage.
  • Sarah
    Sarah C. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photo & video team ever!

    Words can not describe how much having FamZing throughout the whole wedding planning process helped us! They answer any silly question you have and love what they do! I will and I have recommended them to any person who asks about wedding planning!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you so much Sarah for all of your amaZing words. We wish you and Sean a lifetime of happiness now and into your future!
  • Kassi
    Kassi T. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We hit the Jackpot!

    I would like to start off by saying that I was more than impressed with this company. Steven and Summer met with us and got to know us first and to hear about our vision. It was such a laid-back and chill experience. From there they picked us out an amazing group of people to help coordinate our wedding day. Tracy and Alejandro made me and my groom feel like a million dollars while our photos were being shot. They truly wanted to make us the star of the show. It was about a hundred degrees and yet they still ran around working their butts off not for themselves but for us. They were innovative and opportunistic capturing one of a kind pictures that we were amazed by. Less than one week after the wedding I received an email with over 700 pictures that were ready for my viewing. I was so excited to have all of the photos back that quickly and to be able to show my friends and family. We also had the live stream so distant relatives and family could watch from afar. The quality and clarity of the video was perfect. This was a personal experience that is close to my heart. Thank you for a lifetime of memories! Book this company and you will be more than pleased.

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you Kassi for such amazing words and we are so thrilled that you chose us to capture your day.
  • Shelby
    Shelby Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t have been more perfect

    We had a blast with Tracy & Alejandro :) they were so much fun and took some amazing shots! They worked around the rain that happened but after the storm passed they got an incredible shot with the rainbow! Thank y’all so much for an incredible night!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Shelby. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We were thrilled that you trusted us to capture your day.
  • H
    Haley W. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    I would imagine, like anyone else on their wedding day, I was a nervous wreck. When Donya and James arrived, they instantly made me more comfortable with the whole situation. They provided excellent guidance as well as asking for our input or asking if we wanted anything special. I have never been one to like taking pictures of myself but they made me feel beautiful and special. They were very professional. Donya stayed with me and my girls. She was very patient when hair and makeup were running late. She even showed me how to grab my dress and hold it up so I wouldn't fall over it. James was with my husband and his groomsmen/woman. From what I hear they had a great time and even referenced a few movies to get in the right state of mind. I could not have asked for a better set of people to be a part of my special day. I would absolutely choose them again! The package we purchased was 2 photographers for 7 hours.
  • Q
    Quantavia H. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful job

    We were very pleased with the quality of work they gave us. From my bridal photos to the wedding day everything was great. Communication is what won me over. Everything they went over with during the consultation is what we received plus some. I highly recommend

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you so much Quantavia. It has been a pleasure to work with you and Curtis over the past few months. Congratulations!
  • S
    Shawn M. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful to work with

    From the initial contact for pricing, all the way through our wedding day, the team at Famzing was amazing! Angela and Zack were fun to work with and definitely know what they are doing!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you so much Shawn. They truly had a blast at your wedding. It's so refreshing to be doing events again and yours was fantastic.
  • Alli
    Alli M. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection!

    We had such a blast with our crew! They were relaxed and attentive. Great teamwork.

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you Alli. They loved working with you and we wish you a long and happy marriage full of many great memories.
  • M
    Meredith M. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographer!!

    Quality, professionalism, creativity- Famzing has it all!
  • Renee
    Renee J. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flexible, Caring, and FANTASTIC

    I was the Maid of Honor at a recent wedding that was rescheduled due to COVID. I recommended Famzing to them as I had heard of their fantastic work, and man, did they deliver! They handled evey aspect of the changes with COVID flawlessly, and did a great job at what was a very emotional time of family photos (close family member of bride recently diagnosed with cancer). They truly go above and beyond to get the right shots, to teach everyone how to pose, and to make sure your wedding goes smoothly! And the photos beat my friends back from the honeymoon! I am simply blown away by their service, quality, and experience. You can't go wrong booking Famzing!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you so much for such an amazing review! We are so happy that everything worked out for Alyssa and Steven! Thank you for being an amazing friend to them.
  • Hannah
    Hannah G. Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing in every way!

    From our first conversation with the FamZing team at a wedding show soon after our engagement, my now husband and I were blown away by their professionalism, fun personalities, and passion for what they do. We were lucky enough to have Tracy and John photograph our wedding. As one that isn't fond of getting my picture taken, they made me feel comfortable and made the experience fun! We received our photos in just over a week (SO soon!) and they look phenomenal! They beautifully captured every moment of our day. All that and their price was very reasonable. We really couldn't have asked to work with a better photography team!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you Hannah! It's because of couple's like you that we love what we do. We can't wait to share this with Tracy and John. Thank you so much for being so amazing.
  • Tameka
    Tameka W. Married on 07/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    I couldn’t have asked for better!! Great experience and professional service.
  • Karen
    Karen B. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Angela and Zack were our photographers for the day and I can’t say enough great things about them!!! They were absolutely amazing!! So fun but also professional!! They got so many great shots of our wedding but they were so discreet you did t even know they were there!! I absolutely would recommend FamZing and Angela and Zack to anyone needing a great photographer for any special occasion!!!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you KB. Angela and Zack are amazing and were so happy to be a part of your day! Thank you for the wonderful review!!
  • Cassia
    Cassia M. Married on 06/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team!

    I highly recommend this team. They are super talented and work hard to capture your special moments. No regrets!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    Thank you Cassia. Your family was so inviting and made it really very easy for our team to capture all your amazing moments. Congratulations again!
  • M
    Morgan K. Married on 06/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Experience

    Zach and Tracey were the best to have to capture our wedding day! They were so knowledgeable about locations, poses, and creating the look we were going for. 10/10!
  • Hayley
    Hayley Married on 05/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    FamZing was AMAZING!!! I have never worked with a more communicative, professional and timely photographer and company. The photos turned out beautifully!!!

    FamZing Photography & Video's reply:

    We are so glad we got to be a part of your day Hayley! You guys are such a beautiful couple and this day could not have been more perfect!
  • A
    Amy P. Married on 04/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Versatile, Reliable & Professional

    My daughter had her wedding planned for Spring 2020 and it had to be rescheduled due to COVID. FAMZING was a pleasure to work with. They helped us reschedule quickly. Even before that, they walked us through the whole wedding day. Helping us come up with a timeline (this was huge because we did not have a wedding coordinator.) Wedding Day was a breeze! We hired 2 photographers and they blended in and just flowed with the day. They proved very useful on several occasions, when their experience became evident. We are very please with our photos and all the prompt customer service FAMZING has provided us. We would defiantly use FAMZING again and have already recommended them to our friends.