FairytaleWeddings Reviews

13 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for FairytaleWeddings

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
13 FairytaleWeddings Reviews
Sort by:
  • ?

    ??????????? · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Congratulations!!Once you meet Kostas the decision to choose him is easy. He is really more than photograther. He offers endless support and guidance. Feel like you have your best friend next to you..talented, creative and professional.

  • K

    Kostas · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I heartly recommend those guys to everyone who search for a favorable deal with impressive results!!!! Keep going guys, thank you for everything!!!

  • L

    Lena · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked FairytaleWeddings for our After Wedding Photoshoot in Kreta and we had an amazing Experience! It was fun and by Kostas you Really have someone who Loves what he does and you can see how he gives 1000%. Our Pictures turned out Beautiful and we are confident that we Made the best choice! Although we Live in Germany everything from the first Skype Meeting until the end worked perfectly!

  • I

    Irini · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best Photographer!!! He is a very friendly person and had great ideas for our Weddingday and the Nextday shooting..we are so happy about the wonderful photos!

  • A

    ALI · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with Fairy Tale Weddings all through the process. Kostas was very friendly, hard working, professional and helpful during the preparations, wedding day and afterwards. He is an extremely talented, world class photographer who can capture the best moments in a natural cinematic look and feel. He uses top quality cameras and lenses but it's his sense of framing and timing and use of natural light that makes the difference. He directs his subjects in a professional and pleasant way without interfering with the natural flow of the event which I think is very important in a wedding day atmosphere. Results were stunning. Retouch and colors were very modern and fashionable. Our wedding photos were printed in fashion magazines such as Elle. I would highly recommend Fairy Tale Weddings.

  • T

    Thanos · Married on 05/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Faitytale Weddings made my wedding look fantastic. Great shoots, the crew absolutely professionalism and the best "value for money" choice i have ever made!

  • ?

    ??????? · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was perfect....i want to feel the same again. Thank you Kostas, you are the best...all photos remids me so many things!!!!

  • K

    Kiki · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure and really enjoying working with fairytaleweddings. Kostas is really creative and full of energy, that shared with us. Worthed every peny and even more.

    FairytaleWeddings 1
    FairytaleWeddings 2
    FairytaleWeddings 3
  • A

    Aigli · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kostas is so great at what he does! He is the photographer of our heart and we are so glad that we chose him!!
    He captured the most beautiful time of our lives with professionalism and a unique energy! He caught every special moment of our big day and of our after wedding photography which took place in Athens. The result was just perfect, vintage and elegant! Definitely we would like him to be our photographer for future events….
    We would absolutely recommend him to everyone looking for a unique wedding photographer!

  • E

    Eleftheria · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fairytale weddings captured every important detail of our wedding day! Highly recommended!

  • S

    Stelios · Married on 07/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kostas is a pleasure to work with; cool, relaxed, friendly and with a catchy eye to grab the moment. He did so much for us that we can only be grateful! Keep it up!

  • K

    Konstantinos · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Πολύ καλός επαγγελματίας!!! Έχω μόνιμα την καρτέλα του για ότι τον χρειαστώ!
    Excellent profesional !!

  • V

    Vasilliki · event on: 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all, I would like to thank Kostas for his advice and his passion on our baby’s christening day. I‘ve chosen Kostas for the photo shooting of the ceremony, since I found him very promising watching his projects on his site. And I was completely confirmed! Not only was he professional but also friendly and helpful. He helped us make the right choices as we wanted the best possible result. He captured some simple instants and created beautiful memories for us! The ceremony was held in a small chapel and the atmosphere was unique. The sun rays were laying in the baptizing place emphasizing that holy moment for us. These pictures have marked those feelings in my mind. These photos are great, much more than we could have ever expected. He executed that perfectly, gave us the pictures promptly and in reasonable prices. I keep recommending him to everyone ever since! I really want to thank him and wish him a great success to his work and to his life.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review