13 Reviews for FairytaleWeddings

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
One Event/Day (2)
Trash The Dress (2)
Wedding Portraits (2)
Albums (2)
Digital Files (2)
Additional Hours (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Slideshow (1)
Canvas (1)
Flush Mount (1)
Prints (1)
Save the Date (1)
Thank You Cards (1)
12 FairytaleWeddings Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Congratulations!!Once you meet Kostas the decision to choose him is easy. He is really more than photograther. He offers endless support and guidance. Feel like you have your best friend next to you..talented, creative and professional.

Profile Picture ???????????, 10/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I heartly recommend those guys to everyone who search for a favorable deal with impressive results!!!! Keep going guys, thank you for everything!!!

Profile Picture Kostas, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We booked FairytaleWeddings for our After Wedding Photoshoot in Kreta and we had an amazing Experience! It was fun and by Kostas you Really have someone who Loves what he does and you can see how he gives 1000%. Our Pictures turned out Beautiful and we are confident that we Made the best choice! Although we Live in Germany everything from the first Skype Meeting until the end worked perfectly!

Profile Picture Lena , 9/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The best Photographer!!! He is a very friendly person and had great ideas for our Weddingday and the Nextday shooting..we are so happy about the wonderful photos!

Profile Picture Irini, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Trash The Dress, Wedding Portraits, Albums, Digital Files
5.0

Faitytale Weddings made my wedding look fantastic. Great shoots, the crew absolutely professionalism and the best "value for money" choice i have ever made!

Profile Picture Thanos, 5/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was perfect....i want to feel the same again. Thank you Kostas, you are the best...all photos remids me so many things!!!!

Profile Picture ???????, 2/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow, Trash The Dress, Wedding Portraits, Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Save the Date, Thank You Cards
5.0

It was a pleasure and really enjoying working with fairytaleweddings. Kostas is really creative and full of energy, that shared with us. Worthed every peny and even more.

Photo for FairytaleWeddings Review
Photo for FairytaleWeddings Review
Photo for FairytaleWeddings Review
Profile Picture Kiki, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kostas is so great at what he does! He is the photographer of our heart and we are so glad that we chose him!!
He captured the most beautiful time of our lives with professionalism and a unique energy! He caught every special moment of our big day and of our after wedding photography which took place in Athens. The result was just perfect, vintage and elegant! Definitely we would like him to be our photographer for future events….
We would absolutely recommend him to everyone looking for a unique wedding photographer!

Profile Picture Aigli, 8/27/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Fairytale weddings captured every important detail of our wedding day! Highly recommended!

Profile Picture Eleftheria, 7/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kostas is a pleasure to work with; cool, relaxed, friendly and with a catchy eye to grab the moment. He did so much for us that we can only be grateful! Keep it up!

Profile Picture Stelios, 7/1/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Πολύ καλός επαγγελματίας!!! Έχω μόνιμα την καρτέλα του για ότι τον χρειαστώ!
Excellent profesional !!

Profile Picture Konstantinos, 5/10/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography