Fairytale Productions Wedding Services Reviews

244 | Monroe, MI
See photos, pricing and details

244 Reviews for Fairytale Productions Wedding Services

Recommended by 97%

244
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Fairytale Productions Wedding Services 1
Fairytale Productions Wedding Services 2
Fairytale Productions Wedding Services 3
Fairytale Productions Wedding Services 4
Sort by:
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Getting married on 08/16/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very excellent

    They are the best in the world

    Sent on 04/24/2019
  • V

    Vik Palushaj · Getting married on 09/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience!

    Fantastic work. They went above and beyond, wedding video & photos came out excellent

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • S

    Sonya · Getting married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just wanted to sincerely thank you for everything. Our wedding night was amazing and the services you provided really made the night. The photographer, videographer, and DJ were all excellent. They were very flexible and able to accommodate to changing timelines. All of our guests were extremely impressed with all of your services. I am so thankful for all that you have done to make our wedding the best day of our lives. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 11/09/2015

    Fairytale Productions Wedding Services's reply:

    Thank you so much for these amazing words Sonya. Your wedding was so much fun and we LOVED being a part of it! We know you and Austin have many beautiful years of happiness together! Congratulations & thank you again!
  • Amanda

    Amanda Katzman · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Hands down one of the best investments for your big day!

    We absolutely LOVED getting to work with Fairytale Productions for our big day! They were on time, efficient, and fun to work with! We received our video so quickly and absolutely loved it!! Not only were they easy to communicate with (which if you are planning a wedding, this is major), they get back to you in a timely fashion, and are always looking for ways to make their clients the happiest they can be. Because of them we now have these amazing memories captured on film for us to have to look back on and relive the best day of our lives!!

    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy!

    We hired fairytale productions for video and dj and everything was perfect! There wasn’t one moment that someone wasn’t out on the dance floor and the videographer did such an amazing job!

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • Tulinh

    Tulinh · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely love Fairytale Productions!

    I'm so glad we went with Fairytale Productions for our wedding! The staff is very professional and organized, and also very detailed with questions so that they can ensure to capture exactly what we needed at the right moment. My questions were answered very promptly, and our wedding video finished sooner before the expected date. Even after I watched the video and wanted some minor changes/added parts, they were very willing to help me. Overall, it was a great experience, my family and friends all loved how the video turned out, and we all enjoy reliving that special day over and over again. Thank you Fairytale Productions for everything you've done for us!

    Sent on 08/04/2019
  • Erin

    Erin White · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    professional, quality product + wonderful staff & experience

    We booked both photography + videography through FTP! And we could not be more pleased! They were reasonably priced, accommodating, and professional! Serj and Alan were a joy to work with the day of--- we even received our pictures within a month when the contract says to expect it within 1-3 months and received the videos in 2 months when the contact stipulates 3-6 months. Their services included the use of a drone- make sure to specify if you want one, weather permitting! It monsooned on our wedding day, but FTP was game! They watched the weather and helped our bridal party get some shots in before and after, working with the venue accommodations as well! Serj was quick and to the point with photographs, which helped family photos go quickly after the ceremony so that we could spend some time at our own cocktail hour! The quality and content of the highlight video brought tears to our eyes, and the whole video is such great memorabilia! We are SO glad we booked both services through FTP and are looking forward to the photo album included in our package!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
    Fairytale Productions Wedding Services 5
    Fairytale Productions Wedding Services 6
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown away by our wedding videos!

    Videography provided by Fairytale Productions was better than we could have imagined!! We provided details online and then confirmed everything over the phone a couple weeks before the big day. On our wedding day, our videographer was timely and very professional. He captured so many moments that we didn’t realize until we saw the final videos! He was very thorough and incredibly respectful towards our guests and other vendors. We got our final videos exactly two months after the wedding day, and we were so impressed. We would highly recommend Fairytale Productions for any videography services!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • V

    Venice Ficut · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, professional and creative!

    Fairytale Productions are hands down, the most professional, timely and creative group of individuals that ensure the happiness of the couple. This company met our expectations and beyond (from engagement pictures, wedding pics, video, photobooth and etc).👌 Special shoutout to the best team of Rob(photograher) and Paul(videographer) as our wedding crew on our big day! Also, kudos to the Admin Team who made everything organize and keeping the communication lines open with us. Thank you so much❤

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • J

    Jenna Ellett · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!

    So happy we went with Fairytale Productions! They were friendly, professional, and easy to work with. The video turned out great, they did a fantastic job editing. Very happy with them and would definitely recommend to family and friends!

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • T

    Terri · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Videographer

    This company was the best to work with! Organize, friendly, and well worth the money! I love our wedding video so much and I know we will watch it for years to come. I ask them after they sent the video to make a small change and they did that without any trouble and very timely matter!! Thanks so much Fairytale Productions.

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • J

    Julie Bongiorno · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic from start to finish.

    First and foremost what a fabulous job our videographer did. She was fantastic!!! Our experience with Fairytale was great. What stuck out most to me was the follow through and answer to every question I had. Their response was quick and I appreciated that about them. Please take the time to check them out. You’ll definitely be pleased with the outcome. We have such a treasure to look at for years to come. Thank you Fairytale!! Outstanding job!!!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • A

    Ayesha · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    We had an amazing experience working with Fairytale Productions for photography, videography, DJ and photo booth! Their bundle packaging was excellent and everyone we worked with was quick to respond to our needs. Our photographer Robert also did our engagement photo shoot which we loved! Our Videographer was excellent and we hardly noticed him there but he captured our day so well! Our photo booth was a hit at the wedding with all of the props and photos for guests along with our own copies and book full of pictures from the photo booth. Our DJ worked with us to coordinate our day perfectly and the event coordinator also helped us to organize our day which went smoothly with all of the tools Fairytale provides such as the event planning forms. Our Final Video and highlight video was beautiful and we will cherish memories of our special day for years to come! We HIGHLY recommend Fairytale Productions!

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • MMansfield

    Melissa · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fantastic!!!!

    We ABSOLUTELY loved Fairytale Productions. After seeing what they did for my sister in laws wedding back in May of 2018 we decided to hire them for both are DJ and Videographer. We received the final product back 2 months after our wedding and I am telling you it was worth the wait. I was crying when I saw our wedding video. IT WAS WORTH IT!!! 5 stars all the way!!!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • N

    Nicole Voydanoff · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    I would recommend this company to anyone! The process from start to finish was so smooth and easy and the staff was also helpful and professional. I purchased the video and photo package from them and I am so excited and thankful for how amazing everything turned out!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Jenna

    Jenna · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and professional

    I haven’t received the photos yet but I have a feeling they’re going to be great! Photographer (Rob) was SUPER professional and knew what he was doing. He really had some great ideas!

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • C

    Carly · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing videographer service

    Fairytale productions did such an amazing job with our wedding video. Not only did they make an amazing 6 minute preview video for us to share with friends and family but they really captured every important part of the day. The way they deliver the video and have it so organized to watch whatever part you want makes it very convenient when sharing with everyone. We were very impressed by them and would highly recommend using them if you’re in FL!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • Carmen

    Carmen J Birt · Married on 01/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful experience

    Fairytale Productions was a dream to work with, I almost wish we had gone with more of their services. We chose their video package and the entire process was smooth and easy. At the time they were running a deal where you could get an additional perk for free and we chose to receive our RAWs. Everyone we spoke to was lovely. Prior to the wedding they sent us sample videos, then a questionnaire to go over what we would want. At anytime I could easily call for assistance, which was great as we live 5 hours from where we were getting married. There was a set up interview on the phone prior to make sure we were all on the same page. The videographer was very polite and friendly, really professional and easy to work with. There was an email after to tell us the expected wait time and the video arrived in a little over three months. Everything was beautiful and more than I expected. As someone with social anxiety who was overwhelmed planning my wedding, I could not be more grateful and pleased with our experience.

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • C

    Christina Dennis · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lasts a lifetime

    Spend the extra money on a good photographer and videographer! The shots were amazing and editing was flawless. Highly recommend this group!

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • C

    Chelsea Johnson · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best choice of photographers!

    We could not be any more thankful to have picked fairytale productions! We did a ton of research to find the perfect photographers, they were all either too expensive or did not take the quality of photographs that we were looking for. We were able to view the various photographers’ galleries online and fell in love with Christy’s work, she did not disappoint. From start to finish she was professional and creative taking all the pictures we wanted and those we didn’t even think of! We ended up splurging and getting two photographers which was the best decision. Corey our second photographer was amazing. He was able to capture the detail pictures, the rings and us, in a light we couldn’t have imagined. He even was able to go behind the rabbi to capture moments of our ceremony that we didn’t think would be possible. After the wedding we received all of our pictures and we were able to communicate with Thomas about what pictures we wanted, and he developed our dream album. We are so thankful to the whole fairytale productions team for truly capturing the wedding of our dreams. Thank you!

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • C

    Caitlyn Mansour · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job

    Fairytale Productions was great to work with. They were on time, friendly, and worked well with our photographer- never getting in the way but still managing to get great shots. We loved our videos!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • D

    Doris · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In Awe of our Video

    If you are still searching for someone to capture you're wedding, STOP searching and hire Fairytale Production! The staff is very professional and kind. Our wedding video exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 04/30/2019
  • N

    Nalda · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing company

    Everything was perfect - from planning to wedding day thanks to Fairytale. I couldn't have asked for a better team to make everything perfect.

    Sent on 03/26/2019
    Fairytale Productions Wedding Services 7
  • Megan

    Megan Dorosz · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SO glad we chose Fairytail Productions!

    If you are on the fence about a videographer, I am telling you...GET ONE. You will only regret not capturing your hectic day, it goes too fast. Fairytail Productions made the entire process so easy and were very accommodating to any requests. Great quality for a great price!

    Sent on 04/15/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review