Weddings

Fairest Of Them All Photo Booths Reviews

Fairest Of Them All Photo Booths

Fairest Of Them All Photo Booths

Beachwood, NJ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • The Bride
    Courtnee' Married on 03/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Photobooth Your Guests Never Knew They Needed

    My husband and I decided we had to have this photobooth at our wedding after interacting with it ourselves and it was a huge hit during the reception!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent picture quality and amazing customized themes!
  • J
    Jay Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One word. Amazing!!! We love having them and will definitely recommend their services
  • M
    Mohnish Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One word amazing !!!! She knows her stuff and she is very professional very hard-working she will make sure your event turns out great and she has a lot a unique idea to make your event memorable make sure for those looking for a wedding planners don't wait Book today .
  • J
    Jane Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Every guest at my wedding, young and old, loved the photo booth. It was such a hit. They loved playing with the props, the custom strip with a photo and hashtag, and they loved being able to instantly get the pics. This made it so easy to post to social media sites. My husband and I loved the pictures as keepsakes . Fairest of them all company was so easy to work with and Cristina was great. I am so glad that we added the photo booth to our event. It was a big hit and the pictures all came out great.
  • J
    Janay Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booking a Photobooth was one of the last decisions my husband and I made while wedding planning -- and let me tell you, I am SOOO glad we did! The Photobooth was not empty even for a second from the start of the reception until the very end. FOTA provided some of the best props I've seen with any other photobooth -- and by the looks of things, our guests felt the same! We have looked at our photos almost every day since the wedding and have not stopped laughing. Aside from sending over the full gallery within days of our wedding, It was also a huge plus that they had a projection screen set up displaying all of the photos in real time as our reception was going on -- so even the guests who chose not to join in on the photobooth still got entertainment out of it! We will definitely use FOTA again for any future parties or events! I
  • M
    M. Married on 03/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cristina was a doll to deal and Jeremy was so tech savvy! My daughter had a ball with her friends taking pictures and using the props. Thank you guys for such great service.
  • M
    Maria Married on 02/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great job
    She is the Best
    I highly recommend her